We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Oro Blanco

Save
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (194)
Pool & Beach (21)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent39%
  • Very good34%
  • Average16%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“room request”(152 reviews)
“these apartments”(83 reviews)
“pool bar”(114 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,267)
Filter reviews
1,186 results
Traveller rating
454
402
195
57
78
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
454
402
195
57
78
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom requestthese apartmentspool barpool viewbed apartmentself cateringsiam parkthomas cookplenty of sunbedsgreat apartmentsreception stafftravel agentgreat holidayearly hoursveronicas stripmin walknight life
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,186 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

hi, my partner and I are staying in July this year. we were there last year and if possible can we request a room which would be above the entrance over looking the car park. really quiet. Booking name - GribbenMore

1  Thank Sarah1372014
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro BlancoResponded yesterday

Dear Sarah, Thanks very much for booking at the Oro Blanco Apartments. Please note that the booked room doesnt have a balcony (Booked under Steven Gribben). If you decide to change your room type kindly contact your holiday provider. For any doubt do not hesitate...More

A TripAdvisor Member
11
Reviewed 3 days ago

Staff friendly and helpful, the room was clean and the hotel is well situated for the centre of Las Americas. The only thing that was wrong, you open the door on the fridge and all the trays fell off .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro BlancoResponded 2 days ago

Dear Customer, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback and recommendation. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apartments. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.

Reviewed 4 days ago via mobile

Too many single sex groups.Loud music round the pool. Lots of shouting and swearing from large single sex groups, mainly stag dos. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Apartments lovely,well equipped and good size. Sorry but it isn't for families and single sex parties they...More

Thank Glenda G
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro BlancoResponded 2 days ago

Dear Glenda, Thanks very much for your valuable feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed the Oro Blanco Apartments. Noted the different point for further improvements. Very grateful for your visit. Always Welcome :) Kind regards.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a sorry excuse for a hotel. Maids do not visit the rooms enough and when they do half the time they leave you the sheets for you to make the beds yourself. We were asked to turn our music off (which was not...More

1  Thank Angrygorl1
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro BlancoResponded 1 week ago

Dear Customer, First of all thanks very much for choosing the Oro Blanco Apartments We regret very much your dissatisfaction with the stay. We note your comments to investigate your case and put the all necessary solutions needed. Please note that this type of comments...More

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Hi! Myself and my partner will be staying from 3rd of July for one week and would like to request pool/sea view if possible? Under the name newton. Looking forward to our stay! :-) We would also ask for a room on an upper floor!...More

Thank staceydarlo
Response from PEDRO C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Apartamentos Oro BlancoResponded 1 week ago

Dear Stacey, Thanks very much for choosing the Oro Blanco Apartments. Your petition has been correctly loaded into our system. Please note that requests cant be 100% guaranteed. Be sure that we will do our best to comply as requested. Wishing you a pleasant stay.

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Tenerife
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Airport Transportation
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 59 - US$ 159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (295)
Room & Suite (194)
Pool & Beach (21)
Dining (4)
Amenities (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
forrest705
21 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from PEDRO C | Property representative |
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for contacting us. Please note that we will kindly ask you for a cash deposit of 30 EUR or GBP per adult refundable at the check out time. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Christopher W
19 June 2018|
Answer
Response from PEDRO C | Property representative |
Dear Christopher, Sorry, I don't understand your question. Kindly specify. I look forward to your reply. Rgds.
0
Votes
Google Translation
oasis1968
19 June 2018|
Answer
Response from PEDRO C | Property representative |
Dear Customer, Thanks very much for contacting us. We will kindly ask you for a cash deposit of 30 EUR or GBP per adult. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any doubt you may have. Kind regards.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Stayed in a large party in most rooms ( 3 bed, 2 bed and 1 bed, at all different times ) all more than..."
Read review
"Room 322 was perfect for a us. Not too near pool/bar. There is no room directly above so no scraping/heels..."
Read review
"Room 105 we stayed in was quiet"
Read review
"Double with balcony"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing