We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Laguna Park 2

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Laguna Park 2
Laguna Park 2
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

2,785 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Laguna Park 2
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,443: English reviews
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 January 2013

just returned from an enjoyable holiday at Laguna Park 2 stayed in O22 appartment, requested a room with a balcony that recieves the winter sun before we arrived and was not dissapointed as we had the sun from 10.45 till 17.45 also pool and a fantastic sea and mountain views.The beds were clean and comfy. There was plenty of hot...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Linda T
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed your holiday with us. We are surprised that although you have given a high rate for all the individual categories the overall rating isn´t very good. We would be very pleased to recieve any further information from yourselves so we may best meet our customers expectations. We do hope...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2013

me and my best friend booked this holiday 3 week before we was going we only wanted a standard room as we would be out partying all night and sunbathing on beach during the day..but we also paid extra for a pool view as that is what we wanted when we got there they told us we could check in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank caitlin m
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I would be very grateful if you could contact me and we may then further investigate the issues you have raised. The comments and suggestions recieved are are great interest to us and provide an excellent source of information as to how best meet the expectations of our guests, Kind regards, Marie Clare...

Sheffield, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 January 2013

I have just returned from my stay at Laguna Park 2 and I cant thank Marie Claire enough for all the help she gave myself and Mum when we were there (my mum ended up in hospital) I,m not familiar with Tenerife and Marie Claire helped me to get insurance and other bits sorted-which I can,t thank her enough for!...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Christine W
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review and the team at Laguna Park 2 are happy that we were able to be of assistance to you during your holiday with us. We hope Mum is recovering well and that it is not too long before you visit us again. Kindest regards to you both, Marie Clare Tillman

Billingham England
Reviewed 17 January 2013

We stayed here for two nights until our accomodation in Los Cristianos was available for the remaining 8 days of our holiday. We accidentally left a silver bracelet and watch in out apartment when we checked out. I rung reception numerous times over the next week,only to be told we need to speak to the cleaner, then the next day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annie31uk
leeds
Reviewed 14 January 2013

Made booking after our three usual places in Adeje were fully booked.When booking made two simple special requests - pool/sea view. When we arrived we were informed that Laguna Park 2 had a policy of not honouring any requests.Given a very very basic apartment in poor condition with worst beds I've attempted to sleep on ,in 20 years of foreign...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AndyRhinos1
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly I am sorry that your request to meet with me was not communicated to me. I do hope to meet as many guests as possible during their holiday with us and to be of assistance to them. We always do our best when we receive requests but it is never possible to guarantee that we will be...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 January 2013

At first me and my parter were stunned at the low price, then we realised why. Everything that could have went wrong did. When we arrived we noticed that the hotel is on a hill (we did not get notified of this during the booking), so i wouldn't recommend this if you suffer any walking problems. As well as this...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank amye93
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We welcome the suggestions and comments recieved by all our guests as this enables us to improve and develop the services we offer to our guests. We are particularly concerned regarding the apparent burgleries as we have not had anything reported, it would be greatly appreciated if you are able to confirm any...

Manchester
Reviewed 11 January 2013 via mobile

We arrived at the hotel early afternoon, staff were OK on reception. This hotel defo needs a lift as we had to drag 20kg of luggage down 2sets of steps!! It isnt in a very good area...infact its dreadful. Ryt at the top of a massive hill. Good job both me and my sister were fit and healthy lol, the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Lucy S
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are very glad you had a good holiday with us and enjoyed the on site facilities we have available for all our guests. We do ensure that our location is clearly stated where we are published, and also to help we do have our popular courtesy bus to take our guests to and from the beach. Kind...

Ilfracombe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 January 2013

After reading all the reviews on Trip Advisor, we decided to give Laguna Park 2 a try, mainly for the price & we have stayed at Parque Santiago 3 for the past 4 years but they did not have the availability we were after. We were under no illusions regarding the complex & were fully aware of the "HILL" when...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Trishfoxy
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are delighted that yo enjoyed your Christmas holiday with us. Thank you also for taking the time to mention our lovely team of maids, they are very hard working but always have the time to smile. It is very rewarding for them to know their efforts are very appreciated. Kind regards and we do hope you visit...

Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 January 2013

The only redeeming feature of this place is its cleanliness, inside and out. However, that is where the nice things to say end. Building this place on such a steep hill was an engineering masterpiece worthy of Brunel. If you are in the slightest bit disabled, elderly or infirm - steer clear of this place. There are no less than...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Anna J
Marie Clare T, Guest Relations Manager at Laguna Park 2, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and we are verry happy to recieve your positive comment concerning the cleanliness of the apartments and it´s surroundings. Cleanliness is high on our list of priorities. We would like to reassure you that we provide correct information regarding our location which may influence holiday enjoyment either in a negative or positive way...

uk
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Just got back from these apartments today and felt I needed to write a review where do I start? When we arrived we had no help to find our room found a very rude man who did not want to help you on Reception !DON'T GO TO HIM WITH ANY PROBLEMS ALL HE SAYS "WHAT YOU WANT ME TO DO"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank darren a

1,623 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1341)
Viewed
Room/Suite (173)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (214)
Viewed
View from Room (117)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (152)
Viewed
Bathroom (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (579)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (267)
Viewed
Amenities (33)
Viewed
Pool (44)
Viewed
Dining (46)
Viewed
Sea View Apartment with Balcony (47)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (50)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Playa de las Americas
0.6 km away
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 1
#44 of 57 in Costa Adeje
1,440 reviews
2.3 km away
Las Piramides
Las Piramides
#53 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
2,738 reviews
2.5 km away
Kn Columbus Aparthotel
Kn Columbus Aparthotel
#34 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
3,610 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
424 reviews
1.8 km away
Apartamentos Caribe
Apartamentos Caribe
#36 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
503 reviews
2.2 km away
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
Apartamentos Oro Blanco
#20 of 59 in Playa de las Americas
903 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Tennis Court
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Laguna Park 2

Address: C/ Pais Vasco 2 | Urb Torviscas Alto s/n, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Playa de las Americas
Price Range: ₹ 2,750 - ₹ 8,708 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Laguna Park 2 2*
Number of rooms: 318
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Laguna Park 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Laguna Park 2 Hotel Playa De Las Americas
Laguna Park 1
Laguna Park 2 Tenerife/Playa De Las Americas
1 Laguna Park
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Laguna Park 2 staff and other travellers.
281 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (281)

Questions? Get answers from Laguna Park 2 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“One towards the top so you can get the sun on balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles bindy007, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The first floor rooms are superior to ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles ChristopherGeneux, 24 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Stay halfway down the hill from lift.. less walking...!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Y5399KXthomasw, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Studios very basic small / 1bed much better fans no a/c yet they seem to be just updating this resort /right side seems to get less sun”
 of 5 bubbles kennyonethere161163, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“go upper its more secure”
 of 5 bubbles 150william, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5