We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Les Dalies Apartmentos

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Les Dalies Apartmentos
Les Dalies Apartmentos
Panoramas (33)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

230 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Les Dalies Apartmentos
See the most recent reviews
Showing 94: English reviews
Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2015

My Girlfriend and I stayed here for a week while on holiday in salou, looked and smelt very clean upon arrival and Katie on reception was very welcoming and helpful with any questions we had. Room was adequate with a spacious balcony and air conditioning was great, furniture in the rooms was quite basic, bed was very soft, not very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank you Jim B for your grate opinion, we have trasnmitted your kind words to Ketty and she is very happy to know that she offered a good service to you. We regret that we can do nothing with the incident with the ipad, and we thank you for your comprehension. With the hope to have the opportunity to welcome...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Stayed 18 nights at Les Dalies and think if I could I would rate it 3 1/2. It has positives, but also negatives. Positives. Reception staff = excellent (One in particular shone through) Location = Excellent, Bars and restaurants within 50 metres and beach 200 metres away. Negatives. Sofa beds with slats made from balsa wood which have been repaired...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew F
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank you Andrew F for sharing your opinion and for all your comments, which will be reviewed an taken in mind to improve the deficiencies brought to our attention through your constructive comments. With the hope that we may favoured with your return visit some time in the future we remain sincerely.

Warwickshire
Reviewed 7 August 2015

The apartments are basic but very clean, the staff were helpful and friendly especially one lady. Ideal location, 5mins to beach and surrounded by shops and bars also 5 mins walk to bus stops. Great for families.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melonie E
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank yoy Melonie E for your kind comments. Regards.

Tandragee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 August 2015

The apts were excellent. Spotless clean and had everything you needed for a self catering holiday. The staff were excellent and very friendly. The only down side was the sun doesn't hit the pool area until mid afternoon and the pool is not very big. But on the plus side we could get a sunbed at any time of the...

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cheryl191275
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank you Cheryl191275 for your comments. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. Best regards.

Reviewed 19 July 2015 via mobile

We have just returned from a 7 night stay. We arrived after a terrible transfer to be let in by a cheerful member of staff although as it was 2am we were all a bit frayed! The apartments were clean and had everything we needed, the air con was great. The pool was out of action for the first 24...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sarah M
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank you Sarah m for your opinion and we regret about the inconveniences with our pool, which are completely solved. We are glad to know that, after all, you were satisfied. Thank you for your comprehension and hope to welcome you again in Les Dàlies apartaments.

erskine
Reviewed 7 July 2015 via mobile

Lovely clean apartments with everything you need, separate bedroom to living/kitchen area perfect if you have kids. Location is perfect, 5 min walk to the beach & staff so friendly & helpful, not luxury but ideal for what you need, can't fault it for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank deb h
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Dear Deb h, thank you for sharing your opinion with other travellers. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay in Les Dàlies Apartaments, and hope to welcome you again in the future. Yours sincerely.

Dublin
Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

Nice apartments, basic, clean and comfortable. Perfect for long or short stays with well equipped kitchenette. Locks on balcony doors are annoying, once closed, the doors can't be opened from the outside. Got locked out on the balcony for a couple of hours on our first night, unfortunately nobody came to assist so it resulted in us having to break...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Alan R
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2015 via mobile

I was extremely happy with these apartments, set in a great location (the beach is about a 3/4 minute walk) the staff could not have been more helpful, the apartments are extremely clean & a good size (we are a family of 4). The only thing I would make fellow travellers aware of is that the pool is mostly in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jayne B
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Dear Jeyne B, thanks for your opinion and good comments. It's a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay in Les Dalies Apartaments, and hope to welcome yu again if your return to Salou in the future. Best regards.

hunstanton norfolk uk
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

Went here for a stag party on a long weekend 5th-8th June the hotel is very clean pool are is nice and clean receptionists were very chatty The apartments were excellent all the amenities that you need Short walk to the beach,restaurants,bars etc Would definitely recommend

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vinnylfc
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Dear vinnylfc, thank you for your great comments, we are glad to hear that all was to your liking, and hope to see you again in Les Dàlies Apartaments. Best regards.

County Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 11 June 2015

Stayed here with my boyfriend and we were delighted with the apartment. It was very clean and spacious and it had a large balcony. The kitchen had everything we needed (minus a kettle but it wasn't a big deal). The reception staff were very helpful and friendly. The apartment is really close to the beach and good local supermarkets. We...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ellen M
nvarela, Guest Relations Manager at Les Dalies Apartmentos, responded to this review

Thank you Ellen M for your opinion. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Do stop by on your next trip to Salou. Best regards.

225 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (96)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (43)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (125)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Superior Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.5 km away
Aparthotel CYE Holiday Centre
0.8 km away
Regente Aragon
Regente Aragon
#9 of 95 in Salou
353 reviews
0.5 km away
Sol Costa Daurada
Sol Costa Daurada
#22 of 95 in Salou
1,873 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace
2.5 km away
Aparthotel SunClub Salou
0.6 km away
Blaumar Hotel
Blaumar Hotel
#23 of 95 in Salou
643 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Les Dalies Apartmentos

Address: Autovia Reus/Salou 3, 43840 Salou, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Price Range: ₹ 2,889 - ₹ 11,557 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Les Dalies Apartmentos 3*
Number of rooms: 75
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotel.de, HostelWorld, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Les Dalies Apartmentos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Dalies Apartments Salou
Les Dalies Apartmentos Salou, Costa Dorada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Les Dalies Apartmentos staff and other travellers.
20 questions
Ask a question
Barrow-in-Furness, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Greater London, United Kingdom

See all questions (20)

Questions? Get answers from Les Dalies Apartmentos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Polol side as it's quieter”
 of 5 bubbles robcal64, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“High floor for good views.”
 of 5 bubbles lancsfox, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at the back of the hotel have less noise”
 of 5 bubbles lit123, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on pool side are quiet as they dont face the main road.”
 of 5 bubbles _cathalchippie, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask when booking for a poolside room.”
 of 5 bubbles Lynch-hols, 27 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5