We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ohtels Belvedere

TripAdvisorUS$ 101*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 178*
US$ 101*
Great Deal
US$ 178*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Ohtels Belvedere
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

1,443 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ohtels Belvedere
See the most recent reviews
Showing 847: English reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

Hotel was ok rooms was basic but very clean. Found reception to be overall good to me. Some of the staff can be very rude towards people particular when the pool was getting clean. Entertainment is basic nothing much. Hotel is not too far from the beach or the fun parks.

2Thank Noel R
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Noel, first of all thank you for having chosen our hotel to spend your holidays and for sharing your recent experience with other customers. As you well said, our location is ideal to reach te beach and also Portaventura. On the other hand we are sorry for the incident with a staff member and we apologize in the name...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2015 via mobile

You could say I am bias as I have stayed in this hotel before and I used to work in this area. But I do really love this hotel. When we arrived in the morning our room was ready and the staff accommodated that my mother is an older generation so we was located on the first floor. Our balcony...

1Thank Beverley81
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate the time you spent sharing your recent family holiday experience at our Ohtels Belvederel and we thank you for your kind recommendation to Tripadvisor’s readers. It is wonderful to read that, once again, our hotel and staff were able to meet your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed the comfort of the room you were...

Reviewed 5 July 2015 via mobile

We are just back from a 2 week stay at the Belvedere. All in all the hotel was good but the two main points I would make would be about the slow the reception staff where and the waiters in the restaurant. The day we landed at the hotel we thought great only one person in front of us to...

6Thank Connorhutton
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us through Tripadvisor and the same time helping other customers to get to know our Ohtels Belvedere. It is a pleasure for us to know that overall your holiday with us was pleasant and our housekeeping service and animation team lives up to your expectations, as well as your kind mentions...

Reviewed 2 July 2015 via mobile

Went last year to this hotel and have to say one of the best we have stayed while in salou,staff greeting you at dinner were very polite and always had time to talk with my 2 kids,breakfast and dinner always had a great choice,rooms not huge but enough room for my wife and 2 kids,rooms cleaned daily,couldn't fault this hotel...

5Thank Irishricky
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are extremely grateful for your comments and for coming back the end of July again. We are happy that you consider our hotel the best you have stayed in and that we met your expectations with our services. We are happy to inform you that since last year, we have several improvements and news which we hope...

West Drayton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 July 2015

Just returned after a week at the Belvedere which was booked through Thomsons just two weeks before. We normally book 4 star but wasn't at all disappointed with this 3 star hotel. The only down side was the chaos at reception when booking in. Didn't expect room to be ready at 10am when we arrived but kept being told to...

1Thank margaret b
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel to spend your recent holidays. We are happy that we exceeded your expectations and that all in all you had a great week with us. It is a pleasure for us that you appreciated our staffs’ work and found our gastronomy of a high standard, as well as our animation programme. We...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Just returned last night from this hotel and would defo return again. We arrived for check in and was greeted with a cold drink which was very welcome. All the staff were friendly and helpful and everywhere was spotless. The room over looked the pool and there was ample storage space. The rooms were cleaned daily and fresh towels daily....

8Thank Rachel F
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Rachel, We are extremely grateful for your lovely review about our Ohtels Belvedere. Your nice mentions about our wide-ranging entertainment programme, the cleanliness of our facilities and the service provided by our staff are highly appreciated. We are happy that our gastronomy also met your expectations, and you found wide choice of gluten free dishes of your liking. Once...

Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

Had a great time with my family, 19,17 and 10 year old. Daily entertainment from Toni and Popey! Good choice of food including themed dinners. A bit noisy with groups of school kids but nothing unbearable. We stayed in the first floor facing the road and not much noise at all. Rooms all clean and bedding good, mattress not over...

Thank Sarah M
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Sarah, We appreciate your share your feedback with us and with other customers through Tripadvisor. We are delighted that our serviced lived up to your expectations and all the family had a great time. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind regards,

North East England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 June 2015

I visited this hotel with my uncle auntie and cousin, and have to say we had a lovely stay. Good points were, rooms were always cleaned to a good standard, beds always made, room always left looking clean and tidy. The food was amazing; lot's of variety each night. Don't miss the meat carving unit which is hidden round the...

1Thank Jodie D
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Jodie, We are delighted to receive such a nice review about our Ohtels Belvedere. Our main purpose is achieve our guests’ satisfaction offering them high quality service and enjoyable holiday experience. For this reason, we feel proud of having met your expectations and please be assured that we take note of your observations in order to keep improving. We...

Reviewed 22 June 2015 via mobile

To be fair this wasn't my choice and I wouldn't have picked this in a million years. However I will try to be fair to the hotel. Overall it was a nice and clean hotel, our room was tidied every day, beds were tidied and towels were changed. Unfortunately the hotel was very busy and as a result we spent...

1Thank JoJo16031969
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your opinion about our Ohtels Belvedere and for describing your personal experience in detail. We are happy that the room, the cleanliness and our housekeeping service lived up to your expectations As you mention in your review, during the summer season our hotel is fully booked, however,...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

Took a fair amount of time to check in. The hotel itself was a little dated not dirty just could do with a bit of paint. The room itself was fine nice to have a bit of uk television. Food in the resteraunt was OK with a good selection of meats etc t as well as pizza for the kids...

Thank Shehir69
Direccion_Belvedere, Director Hotel at Ohtels Belvedere, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for the time taken to write your review about our Ohtels Belvedere. We are pleased to read that your overall experience was pleasant and found our services up to standard. We appreciate your nice mentions about the quality and variety of our gastronomy and our location, close to the beach, shopping area and PortAventura. We hope...

759 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (743)
Dining (72)
Hotel & Grounds (128)
Room/Suite (54)
View from Room (26)
Pool/Beach Area (93)
Bathroom (10)
Family/Play Areas (18)
Other (342)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (16)
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Dining (1)
Family/Play Areas (2)
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Room/Suite (2)
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salou hotels
0.1 km away
H10 Salauris Palace
0.2 km away
Ohtels Vil.la Romana
0.3 km away
Hotel-Aparthotel Dorada Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sol Costa Daurada
Sol Costa Daurada
#22 of 94 in Salou
1,916 reviews
2.3 km away
H10 Mediterranean Village
1.1 km away
Regente Aragon
Regente Aragon
#12 of 94 in Salou
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Ohtels Belvedere

Address: C/ Terrer, 7 | Alcalde Pere Molas, 43840 Salou, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Costa Dorada > Salou
Price Range: ₹ 3,374 - ₹ 10,964 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ohtels Belvedere 3*
Number of rooms: 396
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Ohtels Belvedere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Belvedere Salou
Belvedere Hotel Salou
Ohtels Belvedere Salou, Costa Dorada
Hotel Style:
#5 Best Value Hotel in Salou
#10 Family Hotel in Salou
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ohtels Belvedere staff and other travellers.
256 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (256)

Questions? Get answers from Ohtels Belvedere staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pol facing rooms get evening sun”
KettleTraveller, 18 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem to have a balcony.”
M3292WYpauld, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Rooms over pools are sunny but noisy”
carolstaden, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Room 1627--Sun all afternoon (Sept)--Restaurant vent on 5am till 2am (noticeable)”
  • From door to beds--balcony at LHS
  • Showers and changing room
  • view from lift looking at theme park
  • View from room 1627
WilliamH962, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid corner rooms”
MalcT646, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 101* /night
View Deal
View all 11 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates