We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Best Siroco

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Siroco
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,776 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Best Siroco
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,017: English reviews
Reviewed 27 October 2014

A very enjoyable stay, due to late booking we were not given a sea view as requested but immediately one was available, after a couple of nights, we were moved and had lovely view over gardens to sea. Breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice.

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Gillian A
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Gillian, Thank you for posting your comments in Trip Advisor and for taking the time to let us know your impressions. We are thrilled you had such a great experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind regards, Ignacio Moreno Director

notts
Reviewed 23 October 2014

just returned from the hotel sirocco.This hotel is very clean room very spacious even with queen size beds.bathroom was lovely and one of the best showers I have ever had. Pool area was very nice with plenty of beds although I wouldn't like to be there in the height of season. The only problem I found was at breakfast time...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sharonnotts
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for your comments regarding the Best Siroco. Thanks to them we can ensure that we continue to improve. We are pleased that you enjoyed the time you spent here and I apologise for any inconviences that you may have had. Best Regards, Ignacio Moreno Director

Alfreton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2014

Returned on the 16th Oct after 18 days stay. This hotel is very clean rooms are cleaned and towels replaced every day there are plenty of sunbeds always available so no need to go on the reserve sunbed run. You can queue to get into the restaurant sometimes but that depends on what time you want to eat. There is...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian L
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Brian, Thank you for posting your comments in TripAdvisor and for taking the time to let us know your impressions. Our principal aim is to give you our best service, make your stay unforgettable and reach your expectations. Your positive comments will help us with our continuing effort to improve the service quality. We are thrilled you had such...

egypt
Reviewed 21 October 2014

We have just returned from our 4 day trip, staying in the sirocco hotel benalmadema!!.. All I can say is hotel very clean looks stylish when you walk in, this being only the good point about this hotel!!.. I wouldn't recommend staying here. They switch the air conditioning off end off September, the temperature outside was touching 30c, it was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank lashes5
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Lashes5, Thank you very much for your time spends on the review of our hotel. During check-in we inform our guests of the quietest times in the dining room along with the availibility of the microwave for heating food however i can ensure you that the hot food is hot, to have it any other way for us would...

thornton
Reviewed 20 October 2014 via mobile

Stayed in mid october. Great hotel and staff, food plentifull and lots of options. Room very spacious and a great seaview. Option to rent a safe for only 2 euro a day!! Highly recomended to everyone having any thoughts of holidaying here. Do not hesitate over a 3 star....in my eyes its a 4 only one down side is that...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joebfc
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your excellent review. It is an honour to recieve such a positive criticism and we are glad that you had a great stay. We hope to welcome you again in the future, Yours, Ignacio Moreno Director

Aberdare, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 October 2014

just arrived back yesterday after a weeks stay after reading many reviews on this site I have to say what a great hotel this is. we had paid for a superior room facing full sea view unfortunately it was on 1st floor I was not happy because I requested a high floor and the lady at reception changed it immediately...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank marilyn l
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Marilyn, First of all i would like to thank you for the time spent writing your comments in tripadvisor and we are happy to know that you have had a very nice holidays at the Best Siroco Hotel and you liked most of our services, food, staff politeness, etc. Thank you very much for recommending Best Siroco Hotel. Yours...

Ireland
Reviewed 14 October 2014

We stayed in a superior room for one week from the 21st September. We had a lovely week and I would recommend this hotel. The room was very comfortable and clean. Towels changed every day,and the cleaning ladies were very pleasant.There was a nice view from balcony, of the pool and the gardens. We found the choice of food in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pinky-power
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for your nice complimments and I am happy to know that overalll you had a nice holiday. I take into account some of the suggestions you have made. Many guests feed cats, and pigeons and for us this a problem because they disturb other guests but we are trying to solve this...

Uk
Reviewed 14 October 2014

Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank phizbec
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 October 2014

Booked a 10 day break in Superior Room and emailed ahead of our arrival requesting a quiet room with sea-view and sun on the balcony in the afternoon. A few days before we went our travel agent rang to confirm if we would have a kettle in the room and was assured by a man that there were kettles in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank DRC70
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing the sirocco hotel to spend your holiday. I am very sorry if your travel agent have not reported properly about the services we offer. We have no kettle in the rooms and I apologize that men are not as sympathetic as women in the reception department. I am really glad you enjoyed the restaurant...

Sunderland, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 October 2014

Dispite many improvements, this hotel appears to be going backwards. Many rooms have been updated, along with communal areas, but other cutbacks drag this down. We booked in on 22nd Sept for 10 nights in a superior room number 457, only to find the balcony door would not close without force, the hairdryer did not work, and the aircon appeared...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank sandrac58
BestHotels2014, Gerente at Best Siroco, responded to this review

Dear Sandra I would like to thank you for taking the time to write their reviews on tripadvisor. This year will finish renovating the rest of the room of the hotel. I'm sorry you had problems with the maintenance of your room I already talked with the head of the maintenance department about your problem. I regret that men are...

1,085 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1048)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (205)
Viewed
Bathroom (38)
Viewed
View from Room (96)
Viewed
Dining (62)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (111)
Viewed
Room/Suite (110)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (9)
Viewed
Other (417)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Benalmadena hotels
0.2 km away
Best Triton
Best Triton
#14 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,434 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Mac Puerto Marina Benalmadena
2.0 km away
Sunset Beach Club
Sunset Beach Club
#10 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,589 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Las Arenas Hotel
Las Arenas Hotel
#2 of 45 in Benalmadena
1,802 reviews
0.2 km away
MedPlaya Hotel Bali
MedPlaya Hotel Bali
#21 of 45 in Benalmadena
2,562 reviews
1.8 km away
Hotel & Spa Benalmadena Palace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Siroco hotel is located at the tourist center of Benalmadena, at 200m from the beach (which is accessible through an underground tunnel) and the marina. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Siroco

Address: Carril del Siroco s/n, 29630, Benalmadena, Spain
Region: Spain > Andalucia > Province of Malaga > Costa del Sol > Benalmadena
Price Range: ₹ 3,472 - ₹ 44,594 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Siroco 3*
Number of rooms: 405
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Best Siroco reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Siroco Benalmadena
Siroco Benalmadena
Siroco Hotel Benalmadena
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Benalmadena
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Siroco staff and other travellers.
192 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (192)

Questions? Get answers from Best Siroco staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a seav view better for sun and sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles timr851, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“There are rooms more suited to disabled visitors . Best inform the hotel at time of booking”
 of 5 bubbles 786bernadettem, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“High floor & Sea view.”
 of 5 bubbles sheajoo, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms are have all been refurbished & are very comfortable ”
 of 5 bubbles 310margaretk, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Upgrade rooms give the better views”
 of 5 bubbles X4530NTmichaelw, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay