We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls

Save
Traveller (239)
Room & Suite (282)
Pool & Beach (50)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good15%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,406)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble Falls
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
1,401 results
Traveller rating
1,133
209
36
12
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,133
209
36
12
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshill countrycolorado riverbalcony overlooking the lakechristmas lightshorseshoe baysmall balconybeautiful hotelbluebonnet cafepresidential suitegreat place to staythird floorfloor roomwafflesnice poolthe breakfast areawe've stayedrooms are large
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
481 - 485 of 1,401 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2016

We have been here for the past two years to celebrate Christmas with two of our grandkids and enjoy the light display across the lake in town. The rooms are wonderful with great comfy beds and wonderful balcony views of Lake LBJ.More

Thank txcarguy
Response from Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble FallsResponded 22 January 2016

Thank you for being a Level 6 Contributor on TripAdivisor and sharing your experience of the La Quinta in Marble Falls. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to write such a stellar review of our hotel! It is fabulous that you thoroughly enjoy the...More

Reviewed 20 January 2016

We had a really nice stay. The breakfast was typical free breakfast. Room was spacious. Would have rather had an indoor pool. Decor of the hotel was gorgeous. We didn't have a balcony because we had a double bed room with a sofa, but we...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank V4049GMkevinn
Response from Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble FallsResponded 22 January 2016

Thank you for your recent stay and sharing your experience regarding your most recent trip to La Quinta Marble Falls. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our goregeous decor, clean and spacious suites. The paticular room you booked is one out of three...More

Reviewed 18 January 2016

Rooms are clean and well maintained. I would recommend this hotel to any one needing a good night's sleep. Didn't try breakfast this time, but during previous stays, the breakfast was good and plenty of it.

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Patricia W
Response from Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble FallsResponded 22 January 2016

Thank you Patricia W. for your 5 star review! We are so pleased that you had a great stay and we hope to see you again whenever you are in town. Thank you for sharing your experience with other visitors on Trip Advisor.

Reviewed 14 January 2016

The hotel is in beautiful Marble Falls looking to the Lake and pets are welcomed. That's it. Staff rude and not knowledgeable. Rooms dirty. Expensive for being New Years rooms were double price. Rooms not ready at check in time. Nothing to do. And they...More

Thank Arleen d
Response from Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble FallsResponded 17 January 2016

Dear Arleen D, Thank you for bringing your concerns to my attention, I am sorry that you found the room rates to be excessive, we try and remain very transparent with the rates. It is unfortunate that you find it necessary to list so many...More

Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

We had family come to see us while we were at Sunset Point RV park just outside of Marble Falls. This is a very great place to stay. Parking is great. Location is accessible. The great thing is they are pet friendly. The family stayed...More

Thank Grandlk
Response from Pakki_6049, Owner at La Quinta Inn & Suites Marble FallsResponded 24 January 2016

Dear John C., Thank you for being a Level 6 Contributor on TripAdivisor and sharing your experience of the La Quinta Inn and Suites, Marble Falls. We are captivated in knowing you and the family find us to be a "great place to stay". Your...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Marble Falls
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 119 - US$ 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 119 - US$ 249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (239)
Room & Suite (282)
Pool & Beach (50)
Dining (22)
Amenities (23)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
cg0nzales
12 October 2017|
Answer
Response from Pakki_6049 | Property representative |
no the pool is not heated but we do have an indoor hot tub.
0
Votes
awh73
5 October 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Donna H | Reviewed this property |
I really doubt it, that late in the year. It is an outside pool.
0
Votes
srtxtraveler
8 November 2014|
AnswerShow all 8 answers
Response from nightbird69 | Reviewed this property |
It is 12 minutes away from Horseshoe Bay depending on traffic.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Nothing that I can think of."
Read review
"Rooms overlook the Colorado River."
Read review
"The higher floor the better"
Read review
"The higher floors come with a $10 upcharge so be aware of that if you want a higher floor to better view the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing