We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Executive Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

11 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 11: English reviews
Reviewed 11 May 2016

i was stayed in this motel on may 10th 2016, they offered a cheap price, my room is very clean, i was never seen a good room with this cheaper price in other motels, i hope it's worth for my money. ..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shashidhar r
Rakesh P, Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest we appreciate your positive review about our property. We make sure we will provide nice,clean and comfortable room with low price to all guest. We look forward to see you again and make sure that we will maintain this at our property for more satisfied guests. Thank you again. Manager. Executive Inn Kilgore.

Arlington, Texas
Reviewed 23 July 2015

I had to book this room at the last minute and it was a huge mistake. The kid working the desk when I checked in didn't speak English so I wasn't informed of the checkout time which cost me an extra day. The A/C was out and wouldn't turn off, so it filled the room with rancid air that made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hunter O
Reviewed 17 March 2015

My husband, two friends and myself stayed here Saturday night March 14, 2015. It was late getting in too Texas traveling from a long ways away. We stayed in two different rooms. Both rooms had problems and was not pleasant at all. One room had a horrible smell and the other one that my husband and I stayed in, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 007paula
Kilgore, Texas
Reviewed 6 February 2015 via mobile

Our electricity was out so we decided to stay here for the night. The bathroom was gross. You feel like your being watched all the time.. It was awful and the rooms smelled funny.. I wouldn't sleep here if it was free!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank buchanan7995
kilgore tx
Reviewed 11 February 2014

The rates are awesome and front desk two except the blonde short haired older lady.. she mad me feel as if I was crazy when I asked for mine and my boyfriends room key Cuzco I accidentally locked my self out while he was gone need mind u it's Feb and pretty cold she acted like she didn't want me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank liltexas3014
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

We appreciate that you shared with us the details of your recent stay at our Hotel. It is very saddening to know that your stay had been inconvenient. Your security and safety is most important to us especially your privacy. Rest assured that your privacy is highly regarded and we want to assure you that we are doing our best...

Olathe, Kansas
Reviewed 14 February 2012

We got there late on Thursday and should have known from the lobby! moldy shower curtain, cigarette burns in the blankets and all over the bathtub, along with a broken bathroom door and broken bath fan made this a disgusting place. The constant loud music from the parking lot at all hours of the night left us sleepless. we moved...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mmmorgan
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

We would like to extend our deepest condolences and sympathy. We thank you for your time in giving us your feedback about your stay in our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient experience you had during your stay. We will take a look on the shower curtains and the cigarette burns you saw on the blankets and bath tub. We...

Moore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 27 October 2009

We checked in and the room smelled like mold. My dad didnt want to go switch rooms, we were there for about a hour before we left to attend a race. When we returned my chest immediatly started locking up from the mold smell. We went to the office and they did give us another room but the damage was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank richard4460
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

We are really sorry to hear about what happened with you and your Dad with your stay in our hotel. We always put in high priority the welfare of our guests, which includes the health and safety in their stay in our hotel. We greatly appreciate your feedback to us about the cleanliness and the smell of our rooms. We...

texas
Reviewed 22 December 2008

We came into the hotel late and the lobby smelled terrible. The room smelt bad also. The bathroom was in disrepair. The entire property looked as if it was falling apart. This place is not worth the price, just move on.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank funtimeharry
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for dropping by and choosing our hotel to stay on your business trip. We are happy that we were able to provide the internet connection service to our guests. We are grateful for your valuable time in getting our attention about our lobby and room, including the bathroom. We apologize for what you have experienced on your stay....

ttexas
Reviewed 20 March 2008

I booked a room for 2 nights I was told one prices on the phone when I got there was given another I checked out and went to Ramada across the street . The staff was very rude and they refuse to accomdate me a room that suited what I booked

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cbeezy
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience in booking to our hotel. We are sorry about what had happened when you booked for 2 nights stay, and yet, our staff was not able to provide the assistance you need. We will look further on these and make the corresponding actions. We will also check our price lists to ensure that we...

UK
Reviewed 27 November 2006

My family booked three rooms for ten days but checked out after the first night. The staff was pleasant enough, but our rooms were filthy and worn out, (wallpaper peeling off the walls, thin and torn bed linens, tired furniture and carpet that I didn't feel I could walk barefoot on). The lobby (where breakfast was served) had a strange...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J_Sapphire
Rakesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your appreciation with our service staff. We are sorry to hear about what happened on your supposed to be 10-days booking in our hotel though. We will check the rooms, wallpapers, bed linens and furniture you mentioned. We thank you for letting us know about facilities and fixtures. Rest assured that actions will be done on these.

9 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kilgore
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Kilgore
Hampton Inn Kilgore
#1 of 9 in Kilgore
174 reviews
0.4 km away
Americas Best Value Inn and Suites - Kilgore
2.1 km away
Days Inn Kilgore
Days Inn Kilgore
#4 of 9 in Kilgore
36 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Comfort Suites - Kilgore
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Kilgore North
12.1 km away
Days Inn Longview South
Days Inn Longview South
#6 of 34 in Longview
341 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Executive Inn Of Kilgore, Texas is providing budget rate and comfortable place to stay for one or more night stay. We also Have Microwave and Refrigerator in all rooms with free continental breakfast and free Wifi. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Executive Inn

Address: 3505 Highway 259 North, Kilgore, TX 75662 (Formerly Days Inn)
Region: United States > Texas > Kilgore
Price Range: ₹ 2,240 - ₹ 3,462 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kilgore Days Inn
Days Inn Kilgore
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“better to take back side of motel, that area is very calm and quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 629shashidharr, 10 May 2016 | Read review
“Please read the reviews.”
 of 5 bubbles huntero937, 23 Jul 2015 | Read review
2 of 2
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay