We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Kerrville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Kerrville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

334 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Kerrville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 332: English reviews
Moab, United States
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Outdated but clean. Would not hesitate to choose this motel again. Coffee and breakfast were yummy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael K
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. We're glad you had a great time with us and we look forward to serving you again.

Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

My husband, and my four year old daughter and I had to make an unplanned trip to Kerrville. Unfortunately it was during a very busy weekend so the only place we could find an available room was at the Days Inn. Taking full advantage of the activities in town, a weekend, and the scarcity of rooms, the room we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy S
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. I assure you that each issue mentioned is...

Reviewed 21 July 2016

It started with, check in was 4pm... we just drove 5 1/2 hours and got there at 7pm.. The room was not ready, we had to wait about 30 minutes with a 10 month old baby. (Not fun) We get into out room, its the 2 king bed with pull out couch. For 5 people there were only 2 towels,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris and Miche... N
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We appreciate your rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for any inconveniences that you experienced and I hope that your next visit will be even better. We value your opinion and suggestions for improvement as these comments help us to improve upon the guest...

Reviewed 19 July 2016

The Days Inn in Kerrville has been a hotel I have been staying at every time I come into town. I really enjoy their breakfast, along with their impeccable service and room. I intend on staying here when I come back in two weeks.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jasmine C
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast options and service. It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have experienced our five star hospitality and amenities over and over throughout the years. We appreciate your loyalty and we are looking forward to your next visit!

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 19 July 2016

One of the best trips I have ever had. Kerrville is a great town and staying at this hotel made my trip even better. The staff was extremely friendly, the beds were soft and comfortable, the pool was nice and the rooms were very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area. It's a great...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank utfan4t8
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We only wish to give nothing but the...

80543
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank daniellew460
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Reviewed 29 June 2016

The room smelled like cigarette smoke, and we found cigarette butts in the room (in a non-smoking room!) and even an electric razor blade on the floor that had not been picked up. Floor apparently was not vacuumed, furniture was old, and I was not trusting enough of the cleanliness to take a shower. The partial refund (of an overpriced...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen W
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We greatly appreciate...

Nevada
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We had pre-paid reservations. SOOOO, upon arrival the young desk clerk was very helpful and courteous. He indicated they only had one housekeeper and she was gone. Our requested room wasn't clean and available. We were offered another room, which was clean and fine. There was problems with slow shower and toilet draining. The next morning I went to the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JRSilverstate
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't...

Granbury, United States
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank DAVID S
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Had two rooms, both rooms dirty, tubs need good cleaning, two towels for double room. Just not worth the price, staff clueless and don't care,

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 116kylea
Amit P, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Kerrville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as...

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kerrville hotels
0.6 km away
Super 8 Kerrville TX
Super 8 Kerrville TX
#3 of 14 in Kerrville
448 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Sunday House Inn
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#8 of 14 in Kerrville
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 km away
Inn of the Hills Hotel & Conference Center
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Kerrville
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Kerrville
Hampton Inn Kerrville
#1 of 14 in Kerrville
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn Kerrville

Address: 2000 Sidney Baker Road, Kerrville, TX 78028
Region: United States > Texas > Kerrville
Price Range: ₹ 3,865 - ₹ 10,743 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Kerrville 2*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Kerrville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kerrville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Kerrville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Must say that even if you have a room on the street side you never hear the noise of the street as it is back pretty far.”
 of 5 bubbles O8430LVjamesl, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Street noise can be a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles TexasCruiser001, 30 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Do not waist your money here”
 of 5 bubbles chrisandmichellen, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“non-smoking”
 of 5 bubbles , 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
“When we return to Kerrville for a Visit will will stay at another Hotel.”
 of 5 bubbles JRSilverstate, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5