We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

138 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow
See the most recent reviews
Showing 128: English reviews
Hollywood, Florida
Reviewed 14 February 2016

Great Front Desk Staff. The bathrooms were full of mold and so was the A/C unit. Really bad. Unfortunate because a great location, price, breakfast. Conditions remained the same even after complaining. My friend refused to shower while we stayed here and was taking lots of sudafed.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DennyCrashSmif
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear DennyCrashSmif, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I am glad to hear you liked our front desk staff, as well as our location. However, I sincerely apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. Our staff has been working diligently to ensure this issue is fixed. I hope that if you are ever back...

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 18 December 2015

Lovely suites. Fabulous shower, Good location, easy accessibility to the expressway. My suite had two queen sized beds, nice contemporary office / desk nook separating the sleeping area from the lounge area, also had a walk-in closet (rare), even though the doorway to the closet was a little narrow, once inside it contained shelves and plenty of room for luggage...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank KELLY A
Reviewed 17 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in town after a high school football game to avoid driving home through the storms. I made the reservation at the beginning of halftime so they would have enough time to make-ready the room, if necessary. When making the reservation, I requested a low floor and foam pillows, as well as a feather-free room. We were on the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Brandi-isms
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Brandi-isms, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I sincerely apologize for the experience you had and that we didn't handle it to the best of our ability. We are using this as a learning opportunity to ensure situations like this are handled properly in the future. We have had the power company come out to address...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 10 November 2015

Checked in on 10/30 for a fun Halloween weekend. When we arrived the power was out due to the storm. While talking to the desk clerk it came back on and we checked in. Somewhere between 3-6am the pump that provides water to the hotel blew a fuse. The manager said that the electric company had been called and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trevor L
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Trevor L, Thank you for taking time to review the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. I sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had. Due to the storm, we were not able to provide the quality stay you deserve, as we had hoped. I hope that if you are ever back in the area, we will have a chance to...

Reviewed 30 October 2015

I stayed at your hotel Oct 25-27, 2015. When I got in, Christine recognized me and said she had been after the hotel to send my cedar shoe trees since she called a while back to get my address. I'd left them there a couple of month's ago or so. When I returned to my room Monday night, Kelly had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark C
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Mark C, Thank you for the feedback regarding your stay with us at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and look forward to seeing you again very soon. Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager

North Richland Hills, Texas
Reviewed 27 October 2015

Centrally Located but right on the freeway. Nice size rooms, clean and has a few good amenities - free wifi, indoor pool, hot breakfast, etc. Worst part is getting in/out of their parking lot just because of it's location - that's not their fault but still is a bit of a negative for this particular location.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank daisyglory
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Daisyglory, Thank you for taking time to review us. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your room and the amenities we have to offer. However, I apologize for the location of our parking lot and for the inconvenience it caused. I hope that whether your travels bring you to Houston for business or leisure, you choose the SpringHill...

Reviewed 18 October 2015 via mobile

Came into town for a birthday party for my 26 yo step daughter. Arrived at 1030pm Friday night. The front doors were locked. Dialed zero as the sign says but no one answered so we waited for about 5 minutes until a customer saw us and opened the door. About two minutes later Christie arrived who gave me the key....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RN4matix
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear RN4matix, Thank you for reviewing the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. It sounds like we really dropped the ball on your reservation, and for that I am very sorry. You counted on our hotel to have your special night set up and this communication did not make it to the individuals who needed to make it happen. Please accept our...

Nebraska
Reviewed 29 September 2015

The staff was very friendly and professional. The breakfast was good. The room was spacious and well kept. We had a very quiet stay - no complaints. Would stay here again. The price seemed reasonable given the type/condition of the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Verybasic
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear VeryBasic, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback regarding the recent stay you had at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are excited to know you had a good time, and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Nato T. General Manager

Reviewed 13 September 2015 via mobile

Not sure if management changed, but this place has gone down hill very quickly. First, the front desk/check in staff are fantastic!! This is the sole reason I'm even giving this place a 3 now. I can get past the noisy A/C unit, small TV given the size of the room, the noise from the highway, but I just can't...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank CandaceandKarim
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear CandaceandKarim, Thank you for your review of the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. Your comments caught my attention as these are not typical for our hotel. I assure you guest feedback is taken seriously at this location and I would like to look into this matter further. Can you contact me with your information to ensure that this is addressed...

Decatur, Texas
Reviewed 12 September 2015

We were in Houston recently for an overnight stay to attend a cousin's 70th birthday party. This hotel offered us a great room at a reasonable price which included a delicious full breakfast. Every staff member we encountered was truly focused on stellar customer service. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elishajudah
TMIHospitality, Manager at SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow, responded to this review

Dear Elishajudah, Thank you so much for the great feedback regarding your experience here at the SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow. We are so happy you had a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again really soon. Best regards, Nato T. General Manager

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Houston hotels
0.4 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Houston Brookhollow
1.6 km away
Rodeway Inn & Suites Hwy 290 NW
2.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Hampton Inn Houston-Brookhollow
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Northwest Inn & Suites
3.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Houston I-10/Central
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow hotel is located in Northwest Houston, TX. Offering guests free WiFi and complimentary hot breakfast daily, our Marriott hotel provides travelers with plenty of space and modern conveniences that make business and leisure travel more enjoyable. Located just outside of Downtown Houston, many of the area attractions and destinations are within a short drive from our Brookhollow Area hotel. ... more   less 

Additional Information about SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow

Address: 2750 North Loop W, Houston, TX 77092-8904
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Houston
Price Range: ₹ 5,899 - ₹ 11,597 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow 3*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Marriott, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Springhill Suites Houston Brookhollow Hotel Houston
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SpringHill Suites Houston Brookhollow staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room opposite the highway for less traffic noise.”
 of 5 bubbles mirmir523, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“BEST Queen Suite + Sofa bed for 2 families”
 of 5 bubbles , 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the third floor very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 440larryw, 8 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Stay in back of hotel - not on highway side - somewhat noisy”
 of 5 bubbles whollows, 21 Feb 2016 | Read review
“I prefer top floor and corner rooms, which was accommodated.”
 of 5 bubbles r00sterc, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5