We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Inn At Fulton Harbor

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Inn At Fulton Harbor
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

132 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Inn At Fulton Harbor
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
South Jersey
Reviewed 23 May 2016

In Rockport with family and we had Pricelined a motel in the area. We had previously stayed in the Hampton Inn which was very nice but cost more. This Inn is a motel (access to rooms from outside) but it's clearly kept up. The staff was friendly. The entry way and foyer is very nice and clean, There's a motel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank gwevans
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the nice review. We are pleased that you had a good stay and look forward to your next stay with us.

Corpus Christi, Texas
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

We discovered this hotel 15 + years ago when it was originally built, the grounds and rooms were exceptionally nice and clean. Staying this weekend and paying top dollar with the out of control kids and guests ruling the pool and blaring music will, unfortunately, make us look elsewhere for our 6-7 per year visit. We love Rockport and the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cindy H
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

First we greatly appreciate your continued patronage and we strive to keep the property in the same condition it was in when you first discovered The INN. With regards to the loud guests we apologize for their bad behavior. We did ask them multiple times to quiet down so that other guests wouldn't be bothered. They were part of a...

Conroe, United States
Reviewed 19 May 2016

we always get a downstairs room and bring our swim clothes. the breeze is always there and the grounds are nice. Great beds with great views of the harbor, convenient to town and I love the resident cats. very reasonable rates

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tom J
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are so pleased to be your "go to place" and thank you for your nice review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Longmont, Colorado
Reviewed 17 May 2016 via mobile

My cousin and I stayed here last week while visiting with family in nearby Rockport. The room was extremely clean, and very roomy. There was a sink, microwave, and fridge available. Being a tall person, I appreciated not having to crouch in the shower to get wet. There is a decent continental breakfast, and the staff, including the maintenance fellow,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kioteegirl
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Coldspring, Texas
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

I have stayed here several times. I have stayed in several rooms! Let me assure you, there is NO MOLD growing anywhere in these rooms. The establishment has been her 14 years and the maintenance and cleanliness standards are top-notch. When I went down to breakfast the first morning, there were about four couples in the breakfast room. They were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bureaucrat377
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

Thanks so much for all the kind words and for staying with us. We look forward to your next stay with us.

Paradise, California, United States
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Huge room with kitchen. Very nice grounds and pool. Cool view of the docks across the street. Everything within a block. The wifi works great . Easy parking and lots of great food close by. Boat and golf cart rentals close by and charter boats at the docks

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Miracle530
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are glad you were pleased with The Inn and your stay. We hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 27 April 2016

Had our family reunion here in early April. Several of our family members booked rooms & we reserved the event room. And for once all the family was in agreement. What a great place. Clean, elegant rooms, more than helpful staff, many places within walking distance, & just a really restful place. The way it is landscaped made you feel...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bonnie S
craig g, General Manager at Inn At Fulton Harbor, responded to this review

We are happy to hear that your reunion was successful and glad that we played a part in that success. Hope to see you back soon. Thank you for staying with us.

Paige
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Awesome place, we are going to go back. So clean, the pool and grounds well kept. Walking distance to many resturants and bars, and to the water. One of the best weekend trips yet. Highly recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori P
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 18 March 2016

Teen daughter and I stayed spring break 2016 and loved it! The room was beautiful - 2 queen beds with kichenette (full fridge, microwave, sink, table, dishes, utensils) Room was very clean, beds were really comfy, nice flat screen tv on wall with directv. Our a/c was rattling and they sent someone right away to fix and he was very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank waterwoman09
Austin, Texas
Reviewed 17 March 2016

My wife and I have stayed here going on five years. The staff is great - particularly the maintenance man - who has dealt quickly with a couple of issues for us over the years. We stay about two weeks, fish the flats in a guided airboat, walk around town, visit the shops, watch the boats, and include special dinners...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Barrett A

55 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (22)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Fulton
0.4 km away
Lighthouse Inn at Aransas Bay
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
3.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Rockport / Bay View
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Rockport - Fulton
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Inn by the Bay
5.4 km away
Hunt's Castle Hotel
Hunt's Castle Hotel
#14 of 20 in Rockport
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel with a large tropical landscaped pool that includes a large hot tub, waterfall, fountains, beach entry area and a children's splash pad located on Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. Free Wifi. Standard and kitchenette rooms, Suites and a cottage are available. All rooms are large(480-600 sq ft)with high ceilings and have views of the courtyard and Fulton Harbor and Aransas Bay. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Inn At Fulton Harbor

Address: 215 North Fulton Beach Road, P.O. Box 1159, Fulton, TX 78358
Region: United States > Texas > Texas Gulf Coast > Fulton
Price Range: ₹ 7,986 - ₹ 11,506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Inn At Fulton Harbor 3.5*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Inn At Fulton Harbor reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Inn At Fulton Harbor Hotel Fulton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Texas
over a year ago
Angleton, Texas
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Inn At Fulton Harbor staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The beds are awesome!!”
 of 5 bubbles icanifucan, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Upstairs room always have a nice sea breeze.”
 of 5 bubbles caroleu424, 5 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Corner upstairs suite has best view. All rooms are large & comfortable.”
 of 5 bubbles 748bonnies, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
“We had the 2nd level with great views of the harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles lorip97, 4 Apr 2016 | Read review
“One of tghe king suites looking out at the Fulton harbor.”
 of 5 bubbles 31barretta, 17 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay