We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hilton Anatole

Save
Traveller (1007)
Room & Suite (267)
Pool & Beach (47)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good29%
  • Average14%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“asian art”(101 reviews)
“berlin wall”(90 reviews)
“media bar”(75 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Hilton Anatole
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Offers from Hilton Anatole
Special Offer: Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,804)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Anatole
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,709 results
Traveller rating
1,583
1,102
537
308
179
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
1,583
1,102
537
308
179
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsasian artberlin wallmedia barswim up bartower roomthe executive loungehuge hotelbeautiful hotelself parkinghealth clubconvention hoteloutdoor poolfitness centerbusiness conferenceclose to downtowndallas arealove field
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
581 - 585 of 3,709 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2017

When's the last time you were at a conference at a major hotel in a major city, and stopped, virtually every time you were on your way to a session of that conference, to gawk at art? That's what happened to me when I stayed...More

10  Thank cmhprh
Response from Jason S, Director of Guest Services at Hilton AnatoleResponded 18 April 2017

Thank you very much for sharing your experience of the Hilton Anatole. It's so nice to read that you had the opportunity to take in some of our extensive art collection - which is indeed the largest collection housed in a hotel, in the world....More

Reviewed 13 April 2017

Great hotel for a national convention lots of room for over 3,000 from our group. Noticed several other conventions at the same time. The food is very expensive! $6.50 for the small oatmeal, $30.00 for room service grilled cheese and fries (flight was late, so...More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
8  Thank kimcL7513IR
Response from Jason S, Director of Guest Services at Hilton AnatoleResponded 14 April 2017

Thank you for offering your review of the Hilton Anatole. We trust you enjoyed your overall experience, and hope to welcome you back, in the not too distant future! Sincerely, Jason Simson Director of Guest Services Hilton Anatole

Reviewed 13 April 2017

This is a huge property which caters to large conventions and has meeting rooms that can hold thousands. An interesting oriental art collection decks the corridors. Also featured is a section of the Berlin Wall, and a propeller raised from the sunken liner Lusitania. It's...More

7  Thank Ace J
Response from Jason S, Director of Guest Services at Hilton AnatoleResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for offering your review of the Hilton Anatole. We trust you enjoyed your experience, and hope to welcome you back, in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Jason Simson Director of Guest Services Hilton Anatole

Reviewed 12 April 2017

We keep coming back to the Anatole, every 3-4 months for personal stay. every time its been awesome. I would recommend that you stay at this great Hotel, the pool was not open when we stayed (Full pool area), BUT we will be back to...More

11  Thank Curtis J
Response from Jason S, Director of Guest Services at Hilton AnatoleResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to offer a review of the Hilton Anatole. It is humbling to know of your return visits, and am thankful you've chosen to spend your personal time with us. In just a few weeks, our ENTIRE resort...More

Reviewed 12 April 2017

I had been to this hotel already a couple years back and I remember the beds being more comfortable they weren't terrible. Other then that it was a very nice hotel. Lots of art to look at and shops and parking isn't bad.More

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Monica V
Response from Jason S, Director of Guest Services at Hilton AnatoleResponded 13 April 2017

Thank you for taking the time to offer a review of the Hilton Anatole. I'm sorry that you did not find the beds as comfortable as you had remembered, but hope you had an overall enjoyable experience. If given the opportunity, we hope you would...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Dallas
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Room Service
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free Internet
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 195 - US$ 390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Spa Hotel in Dallas
#24 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#27 Business Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 195 - US$ 390 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#13 Spa Hotel in Dallas
#24 Romantic Hotel in Dallas
#26 Luxury Hotel in Dallas
#27 Business Hotel in Dallas
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1007)
Room & Suite (267)
Pool & Beach (47)
Dining (40)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (13)
Family and Play Areas (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nsucollegekid
30 May 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Robert C | Reviewed this property |
This hote was very accommodating to us when we arrived. You do have to pay a separate resort fee to use the amenities like the waterpark. We couldn’t check in early but we got the card and were able to use the facilities... More
1
Vote
Angela B
1 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from | Property representative |
Only the Leisure Cove Pool is heated.
0
Votes
Dalyelow
1 February 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from | Property representative |
Our resort pool, JadeWaters, is only accessible to registered hotel guests, paying the Resort Fee.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Top floor is HOT in the summer"
Read review
"A different hotel."
Read review
"There is only one set of elevators, so choose your room depending on the distance willing to walk."
Read review
"Tower side has better temperature control"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing