We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos

Save
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Dallas
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

7 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 7: English reviews
Start your review of Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos
 Click to rate
Monroe, Connecticut
Reviewed 19 March 2015

The neighbors overall are friendly, and the apartments are very comfortable. Room was very clean and very comfortable. Having the mini kitchen in the rooms made it very convenient. Will definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank bg g
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Hearing that you enjoyed your stay so much that you'd definitely stay here again is like music to my ears! Our goal is to make sure our guests are as comfortable as possible, so it's really gratifying to know that's exactly how you felt. I hope that whenever you're in a need of a home away from home in Dallas,...

Bethesda, Maryland
Reviewed 11 February 2015

This was a perfect fit for us We stayed here for 8 nights. We looked at lots of hotel options to strike a balance between our budget and a good place to stay...... They keep the apartments pretty nice.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jade s
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

If you're happy, I'm happy! Thank you for taking the time to share this glowing recommendation, Jade. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out! All the best, George, Owner

Reviewed 12 December 2014

The building is well maintained and features a classy lobby, lounge,stacked washer and dryer, as well as thermostat controlled heat and air. I feel very safe in my apartment and have heard my neighbors on maybe 2-3 occasions...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 962jamie
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

I'm so happy to hear that you feel safe and sound at our place. Thank you for the vote of confidence and it's been a pleasure having you as a tenant. If you need anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out. Kindly, George, Owner

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 30 August 2013

We stopped off in Dallas to visit our family friends when in the states last week. We found Dallas Furnished Condos through Kozi Corporate Housing which is the company that owns the apartments and we really enjoyed our stay there. I am usually all over reviews before picking a place, but the parents booked this accommodation before I had the...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank blukav
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Your support sure does mean a lot to us! My sincerest thank you for taking the time to share this glowing recommendation for us back in August. I do apologize for my delayed gratitude as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. I'm happy we were able to provide your family with an excellent home away from home...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 8 July 2013

To start off I had no major complaints about the apartment I stayed in. My issue came when trying to get my security deposit. As soon as I moved out I was assured that there was no issues and I would get my $1000 deposit back within 30 days. That passed and no check arrived. I contacted Kozi who said...

 Report
Helpful?
11Thank Charles H
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

Thank you for reaching out to us again back in July, Charles. Similar to what I communicated to you on Yelp, I'm very disappointed that we lost stars for miscommunication around your security deposit. Right away, I want to assure you that we would never charge the wrong guest for an issue with the apartment, so I do apologize if...

D.S.
Reviewed 27 November 2012

The day I arrived at my apartment we were locked out. No one let us in until 1:30 am. The light bulbs were burned out, the kitchen sink was clogged, the can opener was broken (I bought and left a new one), the bed was broken (we fixed ourselves, so we would have some where to sleep that night), a...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank D B
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us back in 2012. Right away, I want to apologize for my delayed response in addressing your concerns as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. When it comes to your stay, it's disheartening to hear you encountered several issues. That's certainly not the relaxing, 5-star experience we...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 6 November 2012

Upon arrival apartment was dark and dirty. I spent a few hours cleaning the place, taking out trash and replacing all the broken lightbulbs. Still, the place was a dingy, brown stains all over the rug, fridge still filled with old food, cup with cigarette butts and dip spit sitting in the main room. Advertised TV, was in just one...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank CSDallas55711
George K, Owner at Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos, responded to this review

It's truly disheartening to see this feedback. Right away, I apologize for my delay in addressing your concerns as I am just now becoming active here on TripAdvisor. When it comes to your apartment, I'll admit that "dingy" and "dirty" are not adjectives we hear often. In fact, we usually receive compliments on our high-quality units. As far as cleaning,...

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Dallas furnished condos specializes in corporate housing for business and personal use,we offer 1,2,3 bdrm apt', fully furnished with all bills paid, for short to long term accommodation needs. Our places are furnished contemporary style, we offer free Wifi ,200 HD channels on our 42' TVs and many more amenities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos

Address: 5981 Arapaho Rd, Dallas, TX 75248-3740
Region: United States > Texas > Dallas
Price Range: ₹ 6,675 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Woodhaven Condominiums - Dallas Furnished Condos staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?