We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Courtyard Bryan College Station

Save
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (30)
Storyboard
Overview
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good29%
  • Average19%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible5%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Courtyard Bryan College Station
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
Offers from Courtyard Bryan College Station
Special Offer: Member Rates
Hotel packages
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
40
32
21
8
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
32
21
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the hotelbaseball tournamentbusiness centerfree wifipull out sofabeds were very comfortableking roomgreat place to stayin townother hotelsexcellent hotelmarriottlobbypropertyplatinumtexasmirror
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Hotel was nice, I have slept on more comfortable beds, but it is not a deal breaker. Location was great close to a movie theater and a few restaurants. Hotel has a nice bistro, food was delicious and it has Starbucks coffee (winning)More

Thank Brandy C
Response from Caryl M, General Manager at Courtyard Bryan College StationResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We understand everyone has a preference for what type of mattress is most comfortable for them and are glad that this was not a "deal breaker" as you said. The area surrounding...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveliers, this is a nicely updated Courtyard...EXCEPT for horrible Wi Fi Speed! Again, this is nicely updated courtyard and the rooms are also well done. The Bed is very comfortable and so are the pillows. BUT, the Wi Fi Speed is HORRIBLE!More

Thank Reford B
Response from Caryl M, General Manager at Courtyard Bryan College StationResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Reford, Thank you for taking time to let us know where we exceeded and where we fell short of your expectations. Regarding our Wifi we have contacted our support group and they have assured us that the issues have been corrected. Again, thank...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

So, check in here was the most difficult I've ever experienced at any Marriott location. I have a discount that I use and usually walk in, print the form from the business center and present it. Because some of their printers were down, I had...More

Thank sarjeaala
Response from Caryl M, General Manager at Courtyard Bryan College StationResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your honest feed back - we regret the printer was not functioning properly for you and have ensured that it has been corrected. If the discount you refer to is the Marriott employee program those forms are required for check-in so once...More

Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I’ve stayed here before and had an excellent experience. This time...I immediately noticed a very unbecoming odor in the halls as well in the room, my keys didn’t work on two different occasions, the front desk hung up on me when I called to get...More

Thank michelle c
Response from Caryl M, General Manager at Courtyard Bryan College StationResponded 4 weeks ago

We regret that you were not pleased with your recent stay - it is our desire that every guest have a wonderful experience. Please feel free to contact me directly at the hotel to discuss your stay. We appreciate your feedback and you choosing to...More

Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

Will never again stay in his hotel. I made a reservation using a credit card, called hotel they said there were no issues. In the mean time, my bank contacted me to say my card was “compromised “ whatever that means. So bank locked out...More

Thank paulina_lip
Response from Caryl M, General Manager at Courtyard Bryan College StationResponded 21 May 2018

We regret that you were unsatisfied with your stay - our hotel policy is that we have a valid credit card on file for each guest. I understand that we were able to get this resolved and you did actually stay with us. You will...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Non-Smoking Hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 118 - US$ 195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (1)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Jdilly2
20 September 2017|
Answer
Response from thescoop01 | Reviewed this property |
Yes, it's open year round but be advised it is not heated. I think the hours are 7am-10pm.
1
Vote
Room Tips
"107 has no neighbors and was very quiet."
Read review
"Room away from highway and not facing west. AC was spotty. Check for fragrance...too much"
Read review
"Remember, this is not the Waldorf, hence the average rating. But this hotel is at the top of its class."
Read review
"We had a one bedroom suite -- very easy to move around with two people."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing