We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Crescent Quarters Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Boerne
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

72 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Crescent Quarters Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 72: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 8 July 2013

My wife and I stayed two nights in the Friench room. We had a very quiet, relaxing and enjoyable time. One of the staff was very kind and helpful, and we became friends. Overall, everything was great. We would definitely go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bgbrown1
texas
Reviewed 26 June 2013

We had a wonderful time in Boerne. The Crescent Quarters was very nice. Very friendly staff and nice clean rooms. We loved the location. My daughter left a few things and they located her items and mailed them to us. We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to the area!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crzy4christ
Dallas, Texas, United States
Reviewed 25 June 2013

When we called to make reservations the person was very helpful and friendly. The price was good. Our room was clean and spacious. We like the first breakfast down in the common room; breakfast the second day was simply a continental. We were won over by the kind response of the inn keepers when we called back a week later....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jesse S
Mansfield,tx
Reviewed 27 April 2013

The room was rather nice. Decor was New Orleans Cat House. Problem was it had a musty sent.. What if you needed a phone? Sorry will not find one here. Say you need a hair dryer,not here. Need to talk to a manager ,not going to happen after 5 pm. Very poor meal for a B&B type hotel. For being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glkincade
Crescent Q, Owner at Crescent Quarters Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your comments with us regarding your stay. We apologize, again, for the difficulties you encountered. Each matter you have mentioned has been dealt with as quickly as possible. Because so many people travel with cell phones, we do not provide a phone for each room. However, a telephone is located in our Common Room for guests...

Napa
Reviewed 13 April 2013

We stayed for two nights in the New Orleans Suite (all the rooms are nice but this suite is very large and has windows on two sides). This inn is on the upper story of a beautiful old-looking building in historic downtown Boerne. It is quite new but looks like an old hotel in the French Quarter in New Orleans,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveler987Napa
Boerne, Texas
Reviewed 12 April 2013

My husband and I booked this room with a Groupon offer. Our experience was GREAT! Booking was easy, our room was nicely decorated and the bed was comfortable. We enjoyed sitting outside on the balcony watching the people downtown. We were able to stay downtown to eat an amazing dinner and then walk to a local pub for drinks and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maurwill
Pelham, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 April 2013

We were stayed here for one night. Upon calling the number listed on their website, we booked the only king room left, the Shabby Chic room. The rate was a weekday special they were having for the month of April which I found on their website. Upon mentioning the special we received a very reasonable rate. $59.00+ tax. We completed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TNTravelinCouple
Eldorado, Texas
Reviewed 17 March 2013

We've always driven through Boerne on our way to San Antonio, so, when a Google Offer came up for a stay at this location, we decided to go for it. We stayed in the Hill Country Suite which was definitely decorated to look the part. I loved the tub in the suite and took advantage of a good soak. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katgonmom
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 20 February 2013

We booked rooms here through a Groupon offer. It was charming and frankly a better room than expected! The reviews here gave me an inaccurate impression. The staff was very helpful especially given we changed our reservation three times! The garden room was quite lovely. Everything was updated, clean and its a romantic little spot! The location is perfect. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lovetotravel2012_13
Chicago
Reviewed 30 December 2012 via mobile

We stayed in the hill country room. It was clean and thoughtfully decorated with nice soap, shampoo, coffee maker, mini fridge and sitting area. The room was on the second floor (as all the rooms are) with high ceilings and a spacious feel. It had windows on either side of the entry door right off the covered porch that didn't get...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank photogrrl

32 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (7)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boerne
Days Inn Boerne
#7 of 7 in Boerne
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Northwest Side
Eilan Hotel & Spa, Autograph Collection
Motel 6 Boerne
#6 of 7 in Boerne
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Crescent Quarters Inn

Address: 170 S Main St, Boerne, TX 78006-2391
Region: United States > Texas > Boerne
Price Range: ₹ 15,928 - ₹ 20,028 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Crescent Quarters Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles Texanton, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Make sure you are buying what you think you are buying - especially if it's Groupon.”
 of 5 bubbles 257geraldh, 10 Jan 2015 | Read review
“See above for what to expect during local events, but all the rooms have a similar location and view other than the front corner room's coveted balcony accessibility. Rooms are located on the second floor and there's an elevator in the back of the building by the parking area.”
 of 5 bubbles Fairblonde, 20 Dec 2014 | Read review
“I have no idea which rooms were which, but ours was the 2nd one from the street (201). This Hill Country Suite became quite light in the am since it didn't have curtains that have a darker backing so wear an eye mask if it bothers you. I did since we prefer to stay up late vs getting up early. Probably all rooms are eye candy, many interesting objects and pictures that I suspect are antiques. Beautiful hardwood floor in main room.”
 of 5 bubbles austntachs, 5 Oct 2014 | Read review
“The larger the room number the further back from main street as #200 is on Main Street and #210 is furthest.”
  • N'Awlins Suite
  • Neat Decor
  • N'Awlins Decor
  • Cute picute
  • Shower
  • Relaxing Tub
  • Closet cubby
  • Business next door
 of 5 bubbles LAH28, 4 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5