We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne

Share
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (8)
Overview
Visit hotel website
34935 Interstate 10 W, Boerne, TX 78006-9226 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Wheelchair Access
2.5 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit hotel website
Offers from Hampton Inn and Suites Boerne
Special Offer:Double Points, Every Stay
Hotel deals
Reviews (633)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
358
161
51
37
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
358
161
51
37
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel pool area king suite easy access complimentary breakfast outdoor fireplace hill country excellent stay san antonio nice pool hot tub the breakfast area staff was friendly clean rooms yogurt waterfall tx
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago

The Hampton Inn and Suites was a lovely place. I asked the man at the desk if it was new. It looked nicer and cleaner than other competitors. He said no it was approximately ten years old. Very well kept.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Go58733255056
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 1 week ago

As soon as you walk in you feel like you picked the right place. The lobby and sitting area are really nice. We were greeted by Nicki who was simply awesome. She made such a difference to our evening after spending an extra hour in...More

Thank Ernie V
Response from theodorea93, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites BoerneResponded 1 week ago

We really appreciate your taking the time to share your experiences with us. On behalf of our entire team I wish to thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide an exceptional guest experience and we are thrilled to hear when we have succeeded....More

Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was a too pricey for accommodations provided. Our room had an odor to it the entire stay. Also, I was surprised to find the coffee maker in the bathroom on the counter (a bit gross for me). Bathroom was in need of some maintenance/repair...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Passenger05108109278
Response from NonoRodz, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites BoerneResponded 1 week ago

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the Hampton Boerne. I am very sorry that your room nor the hotel was not up to your expectations. Cleanliness is very important to us so hearing your disappointment will...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This Hampton Inn was very nice and clean! I felt like I was staying in a room that cost double or triple than what we paid. The service was efficient and friendly and we had a great stay! We were there for a wedding and...More

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lovetotravel862018
Response from NonoRodz, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites BoerneResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest! I appreciate you taking the time to share yours experience at the Hampton Boerne. I am thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay. Please come back to see us soon. Greetings, Nono

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Beds were uncomfortable and bedding smelled to much like bleach. No where to sit outside once the pool area closes. $3.00 for a can a soda was ridiculous not sure why you would take advantage of your guestMore

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WIlliam B
Response from NonoRodz, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites BoerneResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at our property in Boerne, TX. I am really sorry that it was not up to you expectations. A comfortable bed is the least we can offer and I apologize this...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Beachfront
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
78
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hampton Hotel Boerne
,
Boerne Hampton Inn
,
Hampton Inn Boerne
Location
United States > Texas > Boerne
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
78
Price range
US$ 103 - US$ 265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hampton Hotel Boerne
,
Boerne Hampton Inn
,
Hampton Inn Boerne
Location
United States > Texas > Boerne
Photos
Traveller (39)
Room & Suite (40)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Comfort Inn & Suites Texas Hill Country
202 reviews
.24 km away
Days Inn by Wyndham Boerne
202 reviews
.55 km away
Motel 6 Boerne
108 reviews
.74 km away
Best Western Boerne Inn & Suites
147 reviews
2.06 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 118 nearby restaurants
Hitching Post
10 reviews
.95 km away
Snowflake Donuts
38 reviews
.75 km away
China Bowl
72 reviews
.84 km away
Sauced Wing Bar
26 reviews
.46 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 56 nearby attractions
River Road Park
119 reviews
1.64 km away
The Dienger Trading Co.
73 reviews
1.94 km away
Fickle Pickles Antiques and Pickles
40 reviews
1.83 km away
Boerne City Park
33 reviews
.83 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Judy G
30 March 2016|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Linda C | Reviewed this property |
Yes, not real cold but there is a fridge in the room.
0
Votes
brendaj777
27 February 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Dennis M | Reviewed this property |
This hotel is very close to downtown. I would think that calling the hotel in advance and requesting early check-in should not be a problem. While I have not made a request at this specific hotel, I have at another Hampton... More
0
Votes
stlouistravelers34
25 December 2014|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from mlynnrose | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is an outside hot tub and pool but they were not operating when we were there. However, they have a jacuzzi room.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Back side has country view with goats, front side is of the city of Boerne."
289erniev
1 week ago
Read review
"The king suites are great!"
phillipt474
21 May 2018
Read review
"back side rooms is away from the highway"
fsalazar71
18 May 2018
Read review
"Go Elsewhere this Hotel needs some serious deep cleaning and/or remodeling"
genoacowboy
20 Mar 2018
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing