We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

350 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 345: English reviews
Eustis, Florida
Reviewed 31 October 2016

We enjoyed our stay and felt the experience was more than worth the price paid. A central location with friendly staff and nice amenities. Will stay there again and at other Homewood Suites as well. On Hilton Honors program.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomhep
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of the Homewood Suites Bedford. We welcome you back soon!

MUSKEGON
Reviewed 28 October 2016

Never ever again will I do this place, based on Internet ratings it was a complete fabrication and the place was dirty, I have pictures to send to the United Vacations with my letter of complaint. A shame

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda W
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you did not find our hotel to your satisfaction as we strive every day to make every stay wonderful. We want to welcome you back at another time to see the changes we have coming!

Atlanta, GA
Reviewed 20 October 2016 via mobile

Not up to par with other Homewoods. No airport shuttle (try SuperShuttle...cheaper than taxi for solo traveler), toilet seat loose in bathroom, only 1 regular and 1 decafe coffee in room (standard is 2 of each elsewhere), no microwave popcorn, exercise room only has 1 treadmill and 1 elliptical, fitted sheets too small to stay on mattress. Carpets in hallways...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TomT_9
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. We love to hear about our guest experiences so that we can make any improvements necessary. I do apologize that there were some things we missed during your stay. I will bring this up with our staff so that we can improve the guest experience!

Lubbock, Texas
Reviewed 19 October 2016

The staff, with the exception of one woman in housekeeping, were all very friendly and extremely helpful. I know this property is undergoing renovation in November, which is s good thing. It's run down and definitely needs a facelift. Drew, one of the desk clerks, was very helpful and extremely accommodating while we were there.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamera V
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to review our hotel. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. We are very excited for the renovation and would love to welcome you back once it is completed!

Norman, Oklahoma
Reviewed 14 October 2016

We have stayed at this Homewood Suites several times over the years. It is conveniently located and we are always well treated. There are many nearby restaurants and shopping is also close. The staff are courteous and efficient.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Norwood51
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We appreciate the time you took to review our hotel. We look forward to being your hotel of choice next time you are in Bedford!

Palm Springs, California
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

This homewood has nice size rooms. It is hidden away on airport drive parrell to the highway. The one draw back is the fitness center has only 2 cardio equipments and no weights. Breakfast is at 630am.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James S
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

James, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that you can come visit us once we are renovated. Part of our plan is to expand our fitness center to better suit our guests' needs.

Senatobia, Mississippi
Reviewed 13 October 2016

For several years now my wife and I travel to Bedford TX to visit my Dad and we always stayed near Dallas before but this time I looked for a hotel that would be closer and I found this one on Hilton Honors. We had the best experience here compared to the other hotels that we stayed at before. Nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry38668
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

What wonderful things to say about our hotel. We appreciate having you as our guest at the Homewood Suites Bedford. Please come visit us again soon!

Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 11 October 2016

Unfortunately was infected with bed bugs while staying at this establishment. After traveling for 15 years this is the first time I have ever experienced bed bugs and its terrible. The room had stained carpet in addition. This is also the first Hilton establishment where my Honors weren't honored.

Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank James S
Karan P, General Manager at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

James, I want to inform you that this isolated incident has been taken very seriously by the staff and management. We have our hotel inspected regularly for bed bugs and the inspection company was called out the moment we heard of your case. The room was immediately taken off-line and a thorough profession inspection was conducted. The room was not...

Reviewed 10 October 2016 via mobile

First room we were given stunk of smoke in a "non smoking". After complaining we were switched to another room where the toilet was broken. Then entire hotel was outdated, in need of more help especially for breakfast (trash and dishes were always overflowing)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josephine C
Stacey C, Director of Sales at Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford, responded to this review

We are so very sorry for the experience that you had at our hotel. We never want a guest to walk away unsatisfied. As part of our renovation process, we have recently converted all smoking rooms to nonsmoking and all rooms will be updated soon. Please visit us soon to see the changes we have in store for our guests!

Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

First of all we used to get water when we arrived not this time ..no big deal . Next day , Friday, no one came to clean the room until 6 pm while I was trying to get ready for a Birthday party Saturday they showed up at 5 pm and when I we went back more issues A) My...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dianna N

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bedford
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites DFW Airport West - Bedford
0.1 km away
Courtyard Dallas DFW Airport West/Bedford
0.3 km away
TownePlace Suites Dallas Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Dallas-DFW ARPT W-SH 183 Hurst
1.0 km away
Holiday Inn Dallas DFW Airport Area West
1.1 km away
Extended Stay America - Dallas - Bedford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Homewood Suites by Hilton® Ft. Worth-Bedford extended stay, all-suite hotel is only seven minutes from the DFW airport. Be at home, as all rooms are equipped with a full kitchen, microwave, dishwasher, and full-sized refrigerator. Enjoy complimentary hot full breakfast daily, grocery shopping service, and high speed internet. The hotel also has a 24-hour onsite convenience store, pool, and fitness center. Nearby attractions include Lake Grapevine and Grapevine Mills Mall. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford

Address: 2401 Airport Fwy, Bedford, TX 76021-5844
Region: United States > Texas > Bedford
Price Range: ₹ 6,622 - ₹ 11,468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford Hotel Bedford
Homewood Suites Bedford
Homewood Bedford
Bedford Homewood Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites Ft. Worth/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would stay close to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles pdp3119, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms in back half of the hotel along the north side were quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Consumer81, 15 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Third floor is quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles N8107IXlisad, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“1st floor room was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles Suzan1028, 1 Jul 2016 | Read review
“If you have mobility issues ask for the first floor and close to the lobby....our room was a day and a half hike from the lobby!”
 of 5 bubbles 23pegb, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay