We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Hampton Inn Sevierville

    681 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Sevierville, TN 37876-5521
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    3/9/2017 4/9/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 144
    View Deal
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent62%
    • Very good23%
    • Average9%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible2%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Hampton Inn Sevierville
    Special Offer: Hilton Labor Day Sale!
    Hotel deals
    Deals (12)
    3 Sep4 Sep
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • 1 KING BED STUDY WITH SOFABED NONSMOKING...HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED...WORK AREA
      US$ 144
      View Deal
    • 1 KING BED STUDY WITH SOFABED NONSMOKING...HDTV/FREE WI-FI/HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDED...WORK AREA
      US$ 144
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from US$ 144
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
    1,431 reviews
    #26 of 92 hotels in Pigeon Forge
     
    Wilderness at the Smokies Resort
    2,572 reviews
    #10 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    Landmark Inn
    115 reviews
    #17 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    Mountain Aire Motor Inn
    148 reviews
    #8 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    Reviews (577)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 577 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    Stopped at Hampton Inn Sevierville on road trip to the east coast. Hotel is near the many tourist attractions in nearby Pigeon Forge/ Gatlinburg. Hotel was a newer and well designed. Indoor pool is better than typical Hampton. Complimentary breakfast was good. Rooms were clean...More

    Thank FourStarSplash
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 10 April 2017

    Very nice hotel. Centrally located to pigeon forge not in the middle of the traffic. About 1/2 mile from Wilderness at the Smokies (water park) Excellent staff. Beautiful property with a pretty big heated pool. Which was perfect because it was thundering and we could...More

    1  Thank Rosie r
    Response from TimothyGM, Manager at Hampton Inn SeviervilleResponded 11 April 2017

    Dear Rosie R, Thank you for choosing to spend spring break with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. We are thrilled you had an outstanding stay at our beautiful hotel and enjoyed our central location, breakfast selection, indoor heated pool and game room. Thank you...More

    Reviewed 2 days ago

    this was a great hotel a little outside of town but plenty of places to eat around hotel. no hot tub and had a small pool but it was nice. the staff was better than some of the other hotels in the area.

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank dannysX4830WA
    Reviewed 3 days ago

    Awesome place to stay friendly and clean well staffed easy access printer access was great commentary breakfast was good very clean dinning area with tv and newspaper they have different beverages for breakfastMore

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank 397rayn
    Response from GM-HIS, Manager at Hampton Inn SeviervilleResponded 2 days ago

    Dear 397rayn, Thank you for the feedback. I'm very pleased to know you had an awesome stay with us. We strive for all our guests to have a happy experience with us and we thrilled to know you did. We look forward to seeing you...More

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    Very comfortable hotel with excellent staff. Nice inside pool - Great for kids. Breakfast was very good and fresh and was frequently replenished. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Smokey mountains are just down the road.More

    Review collected in partnership with Hampton
    Thank georgemL906QN
    Response from GM-HIS, Manager at Hampton Inn SeviervilleResponded 2 days ago

    Dear georgemL906QN, Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your family vacation to the Smokies. I'm glad you enjoyed our comfortable hotel, especially the indoor pool and nice hot breakfast. We loved having you here and hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM,...More

    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
    1,431 reviews
    #26 of 92 hotels in Pigeon Forge
     
    Wilderness at the Smokies Resort
    2,572 reviews
    #10 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    Landmark Inn
    115 reviews
    #17 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    Mountain Aire Motor Inn
    148 reviews
    #8 of 20 hotels in Sevierville
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 100 - US$ 189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Romantic Hotel in Sevierville
    • #7 Family Hotel in Sevierville
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 68
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Sevierville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Tennessee >
    • Sevier County >
    • Sevierville
    • Also Known As
    • Hampton Inn Sevierville Hotel Sevierville ,
    • Sevierville Hampton Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (39)
    Room & Suite (26)
    Pool & Beach (7)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (25)
    Bathroom (7)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Wilderness at the Smokies Resort
    2,572 reviews
    2.05 km away
     
    Mountain Aire Motor Inn
    148 reviews
    3.13 km away
     
    Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
    1,431 reviews
    6.23 km away
     
    Landmark Inn
    115 reviews
    1.74 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Thai Basil
    309 reviews
    .28 km away
    The Diner
    667 reviews
    .18 km away
    El Paso Mexican Restaurant
    424 reviews
    .21 km away
    Golden Corral
    468 reviews
    .36 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Dolly Parton Statue
    264 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Floyd Garrett's Muscle Car Museum
    235 reviews
    .75 km away
    Sevier County Courthouse
    22 reviews
    1.33 km away
    Tennessee Legend Distillery - Winfield Dunn Parkway
    14 reviews
    1.14 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Wayne H
    No question--just a comment---we feel as you do Jaredsiu--this place is BAD!!!! When we wrote a review--the manager lied about our stay--she came back on our review and LIED!!! She said we caused a scene when checking out--NO we did not (we ate breakfast that day and went back up stairs got our luggage put it in the car, went to the front desk, the young lady who checked us out--the very minute we mentioned all the problems during our stay--she began her defense by saying we would be on a black list if we used the 100% guarantee and said she could give us one nights compensation which we agreed to and left--no scene occurred) ---she said we tore the sheets with a back board we used between the mattress & springs--NO we did not (we are always very careful when putting the board under the mattress & removing it)--she said we came to the desk and complained about several issues during our stay--NO we did not!!! All you have to do is push them on the 100% guarantee at this hotel--they get on the defense and tell lies!!!!! We tried to call the manager--she hung up on us and said she was busy because at check in time she was alone--that is poor management--you always have back up at a busy time!!! They have many people fooled at this place---even the hotel chain folks and trip advisor. We will not stop pushing the way we were treated nor lied about. We have asked for an apology but she is too low of a person to admit she lied!!! If we had not stayed at this hotel before and treated wonderfully and had a clean room it would be different---but the last 2 times this manager was there--so the hotel went down hill and this manager is the reason!!!!
    1 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from GM-HIS | Property representative |
    Dear Wayne H, I am truly sorry to hear you had a bad experience at this hotel a year ago. I have recently taken over as the new GM and would like to extend an olive branch to regain your good faith in us. The Hampton Inn... More
    0
    Votes
    gibbstown
    13 February 2015|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from GM-HIS | Property representative |
    Dear Gibbstown, As previously answered, we do not have an outdoor pool, but we have a nice, newly renovated indoor heated pool that is protected from the noise, dust and public view associated with outdoor pools, which is a... More
    0
    Votes
    Wayne H
    Tim--this is not a question--this is a fact about our stay there---We will never stay at this Hampton again. We had a very bad experience too. When I wrote a review the manager came back on the review and told a bunch of lies. None of the things she said on the review titled Gone Down Hill are true. I called her and tried to talk with her over the phone and she would not talk with me and even hung up on me. Our room was dirty (carpet had crumbs from former guest, bathroom tub had not been cleaned--mold was on tile grout) also when we took the duvet off the bed there was a full size top sheet instead of a king sheet on the bed the 1st night. She says we complained to her at the desk several times---this did not happen---also she says we yelled at the desk clerk when we left---this did not happen. We do not know if they had us mixed up with other guests or not---but what she put on her comment did not happen. She said that a back board we use for my wife's back under the mattress tore a hole in their sheet---NO!! we carefully put this board under the mattress--it never touches the sheets--and when we remove the board we are just as careful---the house keeping staff might have torn the sheet---but we did not. She also said we put our Do Not Disturb sign up for a whole day---NO that did not happen---we were and always are very careful to remove the sign so we can get clean sheets and towels. We left notes--and these were NICE notes to housekeeping asking for clean sheets and towels---we got them to change the sheets every day and we had fresh towels every day. I am sorry they had to WORK by changing the sheets---they certainly do NOT clean the rooms like the rooms use to be cleaned. We have stayed at this hotel many times---but the last couple or so times we noticed it was not up to par. I do not know when the present manager started at this hotel---but I bet I can give a close guess and get it right!!!! Done with rant!!!
    30 December 2014|
    Answer
    Response from TwigCaldwell | Reviewed this property |
    I too got no where with the manager. I feel that we will no longer stay at this establishment. When the manager is on the defense from the start there is something wrong with the system or the manager.
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Our room was on the main floor at the end of the corridor from the front desk and was very quiet."
    Read review
    "Great clean hotel"
    Read review
    "Clean hotel with very nice employees"
    Read review
    "Request a room on the side away from the highway"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing