We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Green Valley Motel

Save
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good25%
  • Average13%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible14%
Travellers talk about
“rooms are huge”(2 reviews)
“krispy kreme”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
1 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (196)
Filter reviews
196 results
Traveller rating
71
49
26
21
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
71
49
26
21
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfun things to dorooms are hugekrispy kremeroom was cleanstayed dayscoffee makerwould stay here againflat screenstaff was very friendly and helpfulnice staygreat place to stayfridge and microwavearea attractionswalking distancelove this placepetcarts
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 196 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Very clean room the bed was comfy but the pillows were a little flat but I usually take my own but forgot it this trip. The room was very roomy also. Plan to stay here again. They are also pet friendly for small dogs up...More

Thank Donita S
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For the price you really can't complain. Room was clean, bed was pretty comfy. They let you bring your dog. It was super close to the go cart track but I couldn't hear it when I was in the room. The place isn't fancy, but...More

Thank Sherrill V
Response from Katherine S, Manager at Green Valley MotelResponded 1 week ago

Thank you so much for your review. We hope you will come again soon and stay with us.

Reviewed 1 week ago

Was promised we could check in early due to bringing our dog and going to a company picnic at Dollywood. However when we arrived, the room was not ready and we had to wait until we could get in the room before we could enjoy...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dacieblevins14
Response from Katherine S, Manager at Green Valley MotelResponded 1 week ago

While we apologize we did not have a room ready as soon as you arrived at 9am. We did however have you checked in by 10am. Check in time is not until 3pm. We let you check in as a courtesy with no charges to...More

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice, cozy hotel, rooms were nice, room was clean, staff was very accommodating and friendly, very polite and helpful. only negatives i have to say is our fridge froze everything, even on highest setting, and the mattresses were not very comfortable, one had a large...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank PawFucquettes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room ok older hotel still uses keys location is very near restaurant and entertainment,go-karts. Office personnel at check in was very nice easy to talk to amenities didn’t know about left at 5 in the morning had a lot of miles to go.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Allen C
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Pigeon Forge
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (66)
Room & Suite (23)
Pool & Beach (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
wildstyle1
31 March 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from shjames38 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry that it took so long to answer, was out traveling. No, the pool is outside.
0
Votes
Grady D
22 June 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from drwes401956 | Reviewed this property |
10
0
Votes
Room Tips
"very minimal small parking area, small room but okay for a night or 2 just to sleep if you plan on being out..."
Read review
"Needs Guide Book for TV channels and what to do in area in the room. No sugar or creamers with coffee maker."
Read review
"Sleeper sofa needs changing is really only thing I can say"
Read review
"Very spacious, clean, and quiet. Great access to surrounding area and at door parking."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing