We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

PricelineUS$ 89*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 110*
US$ 89*
US$ 90*
US$ 90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,568 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,553: English reviews
Ozark
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay and will definitely be back. The continental breakfast was way more than expected! The rooms were wonderful and quiet. The only issue I had was terrible wifi service! Maybe they were having issues while I was there idk. I could have called and asked but I just let it be. The back pool is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jamie A
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

I am so glad to hear that you had a "wonderful stay", and that you enjoyed all we had to offer with the breakfast and the wonderfully quiet rooms. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with the internet. I would love to know what room you are in for we are trying to eliminate internet issues. Feel...

BLUE RIDGE
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Loved our room, we had a room facing the strip in the pool bldg. Walked right out our door into the pool, or out our front door went to a balcony where you can sit and watch the cars and people go by. Staff was very friendly and help full.We had no issues, but another couple that was with us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BRIKIT33
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the good review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you folks again.

Reviewed 4 August 2016

Great location, easy to shoot down Parkway thru Pigeon Forge. Room was large, had an upstairs, so we put teenage kids up there. Room also had two bathrooms and an eating area. Breakfast was good and the attendants were on hand restocking and filling things up.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nailedu2
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review. Sounds like you all stayed in the Townhouse. That's a nice big room and glad to hear you enjoyed it. Look forward to seeing you all again.

Simpsonville, United States
Reviewed 4 August 2016

This is my granddaughter's favorite hotel because it has indoor and outdoor pools. We like staying here because it is close to the trolley terminal. Not having to drive is one of my favorite things. Breakfast selection is fair, just not enough tables or chairs for the size of the hotel. We usually skip the free breakfast, other than juice...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamryn C
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review and continued loyalty. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Good news is we are planning a remodel to the breakfast house when the season slows down. There will always be congestion during prime time but this remodel will add more seating and help with it. Look forward to seeing you all again.

Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Newly updated. Was a decent stay and 2 pool options was nice. Outdoor pool view was pretty. Room smelled like it was a smoking room. Breakfast had alot of options and was good. Would recommend but don't over pay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise H
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the review, Are you sure you have the right Best Western? We actually have 3 pools.

Wake Forest, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 August 2016

This hotel is very large & is located right in the heart of EVERYTHING. Great for the business traveler (but get a room on the backside away from the main drag noise). As a business traveler - free Wi-Fi, Hot breakfast & centrally located are a MUST for me. Big rooms, well appointed are a PLUS. The outdoor pools are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna W
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Look forward to seeing you all again.

Francesville, Indiana
Reviewed 3 August 2016

This was a great place for a family to stay. Big spacious room with lots of bathroom space. We stayed four nights at this hotel. Rooms were clean and kept cleaned the entire time. The free breakfast was good. It was at a great location in Pigeon Forge. The only complaint would be that they should make their cleaning staff...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steph6266
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear that you all enjoyed your stay. Parking is always congested this time of year. We will have to look into staff parking. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Murrells Inlet, South Carolina
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

The Best Western hotel is located in the primary road in Pigeon Forge! We enjoyed the friendly staff and comfortable rooms. My grands loved the 3 pools. One was inside the hotel and offered a hottub. Fun!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mkatherinehope
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. Glad to hear you all enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you all again.

Lula, Georgia
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This hotel is a great value. The rooms are very clean and the beds were so comfortable! We have stayed here many times. Had problems with internet service in the past but it worked perfectly this trip! I definitely would recommend this hotel to others.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa T
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the great review. Glad the Internet worked good for you this time. We have spent a lot of time trying to perfect the internet and speeds on property. Thanks for the continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you all again.

Lexington, Virginia
Reviewed 2 August 2016

The desk clerks, house-keeping and cafe ladies (Sandy, Maria and April), were all good at making our stay wonderful. The rooms were spacious and the beds and pillows were comfy. This place is clean, comfy and affordable!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 705amandaw13
Michael S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn, responded to this review

Thanks so much for the great review. The staff appreciates all the compliments and I will definitely pass on the praise. We look forward to seeing you all again.

443 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (271)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (55)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
View from Room (20)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (134)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (143)
Viewed
Amenities (16)
Viewed
Double Queen Mountain View Room (37)
Viewed
Double Queen Standard Room (22)
Viewed
Front Outdoor Pool (16)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Rear Outdoor Pool (15)
Viewed
The Hotel (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.9 km away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,315 reviews
4.2 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,066 reviews
3.0 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
965 reviews
4.9 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,671 reviews
5.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Hot Tub
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn

Address: 3755 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3813
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 5,606 - ₹ 10,955 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Best Western, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plaza Hotel Pigeon Forge
Best Western Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Best Western
Hotel Style:
#12 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#15 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and other travellers.
41 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (41)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plaza Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we stayed in room 319, it was away from the pool area and was very quiet”
cushings69, 26 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you get in the building with the indoor pool, expect noise until the pool closes.”
744pennyb, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“on the river.”
TIMMYH48, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms facing outdoors are a bit noisy.”
Jarsmith, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The staff was able to honor our request for adjoining rooms which made getting ready easy.”
fabfive201, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 89* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 90
Orbitz.comUS$ 90
TripAdvisorUS$ 89
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates