We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

604 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 602: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
 Click to rate
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

Janice, the lady that cooks the breakfast did a great job. Thank you Janice for your hard work. We enjoyed our stay. We will stay here again when we want a cheap hotel. The room was good needs a little upgrading but overall good. The beds slept good. We were happy with our visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sdawn319
Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciagZ2880PT
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Coeburn, Virginia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Arrived to find the bed with a rumpled pillow. My wife pulled the bedspread and sheets back to find food, hair and used tissue in the bed. The front desk clerk was very apologetic while changing rooms. Remainder of stay was OK.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ET31714
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We sorry for the inconvenience you had post check-in. This is not our cleanliness standard. There was definitely a miss and we'll look into it. Please accept our sincere apologies once again. Hope this will not keep you from coming back to us. We would look forward to...

Lexington, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Got a good deal on booking.com 125.00 for a 2 night stay. Seemed reasonable and days inn has always been a clean accommodating hotel. Takes about 3.5 hours to get there from South Carolina made the trip and called about 20 minutes outside of pigeon forge and asked if we could check in about an hour early. The lady that...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bdrew2017
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We’re sorry to know your experience with us was not pleasant. Our staff is usually attentive and accommodating but we apologize for their negligence here. We don’t have rooms with fireplace thus were unable to accommodate your request. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our...

28469
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinfZ7721LM
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Shelbyville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Rooms were clean, but with saying multiple days, they missed cleaning the room one day. Overall it was an ok experience, but not as nice as the first time we stayed there about a year ago. But for the reasonable prices it was a pleasant stay.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl B
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

We thank you for taking time out to write about your experience with us. Appreciate your mention about our clean rooms. We apologize for missing out a day of stay-over service during your stay. In such cases, would request you to please inform the front desk personnel and they’re always able to help out. Our prices are reasonable for the...

Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We enjoyed our stay. The hotel room was clean and the beds were comfortable to sleep on. We were just a few steps from Shoneys. There are several places to eat, and relax. Thank you for a speedy check in and out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank flodeb1978
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We’re so happy to know you enjoyed your stay. Appreciate your mention about our clean room, comfortable bed, central location and swiftness of our staff. It was our pleasure to serve you. Many thanks for choosing us during your recent visit. We look forward to seeing you again...

Grenada, Mississippi
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We booked last min trip to pigion forge. Got great deal for 55 a night at days inn. Arrived early and was able top check inn with no problem. The room was ok nothing special fairly clean, bathroom could have used little better cleaning but all and all it was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cray7454
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We’re glad to know your stay with us was good. Our hotel is designed to provide clean and well equipped room coupled with great customer service at a pocket friendly price right on the main strip and close to many attractions. We’re glad our guests feel the same....

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

I'm a Wyndham Gold member, and stayed on a Friday night, and this Days Inn was considerably less than other Wyndham properties in Pigeon Forge. First, the parking here is absolutely horrible. First thing I hear when opening the door in the room was toilet running, but I kept bathroom door shut and it wasn't too loud. Didn't hear road...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mckayj93
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We’re sorry to know you had mixed experience with us and apologize for the inconvenience you had during your stay. We sincerely appreciate your feedback. There are a few things we will fix like the running toilet but others like limited parking space immediately around the building and...

Piedmont, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amieb178
RituHotani, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review

54 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.1 km away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge - Parkway
0.2 km away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#68 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
198 reviews
2.8 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#57 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
949 reviews
2.3 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#37 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
937 reviews
2.8 km away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#60 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
388 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 3206 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3420 (Formerly Travelodge Inn and Suites Pigeon Forge)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 3,076 - ₹ 7,526 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grand Inns Of America Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Pigeon Forge
Grand Hotel Of America
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I was near the back of the building and didn't hear road noise, only people smoking on the outdoor hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles mckayj93, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I like the south side rooms next to JT Hannahs as the north side rooms open to a street.”
 of 5 bubbles 101bobbys, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the side away from Pine Mountain Rd might be quieter, but you will be facing a steak house.”
 of 5 bubbles TravelLion, 23 Jan 2017 | Read review
“upper floors have best views of the surrounding city.”
 of 5 bubbles georgiamom87, 3 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Don't get room on the side of street very loud..”
 of 5 bubbles SYLVIAF725, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5