We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

949 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 948: English reviews
Collierville, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 June 2015

Creekstone Inn was a great place to stay while vacationing in Pigeon Forge, TN. Although the rooms are a little dated, they were very clean and the balcony was a restful spot after a long day at Dollywood. They offer a continental breakfast where the lady was very personable and the coffee was so good first thing in the morning....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jo A
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff prides themselves on customer service and we always aim to exceed guest expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 25 June 2015

I booked this hotel through TripAdvisor which books through a "third party," according to the not-so-helpful hotel employee I was working with. While I got a good rate, apparently booking online "Can take up to four hours to register" in their system, so I drove around the neighborhood aimlessly for hours. And, in my opinion, Pigeon Forge is like some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AliciaH904
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We sincerely apologize that you had an unsatisfactory experience when booking thru a third party. Our office is open 24 hours a day in an effort to assist all of our guests and future guests in arranging their stays. We would like the opportunity to assist you in the future with and vacation and lodging needs you may have.

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

We were greeted by a wonderful staff at the office. They were friendly, courteous, knowledgeable about the area and actually appeared concerned about the enjoyment of our stay. One staff member in particular needs to be singled out. Tennille showed real, genuine Southern charm. If for no other reason than her bubbly charm, I would stay again at the Creekstone...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rbpsr
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

We are so pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. The Great Smoky Mountains truly set the perfect back drop for a restful vacation. Tennille will be glad to hear that she was able to make your stay more memorable. Here at Creekstone Inn we always aim to welcome all of our guests with warmth and charm.

Reviewed 25 June 2015 via mobile

I want to take a minute to share with everyone how nice Tennille (office staff at creekstone inn in pigeon forge) has been to us. She has made us feel as if we are at home. The hotel is clean and has a great location but tennille would be the reason we come back to this hotel! I strongly suggest...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phensley
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in providing a clean and comfortable room to all of our guests. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Tennille she will be happy to hear that she was able to make your stay...

Rockmart, Georgia
Reviewed 22 June 2015

I would like to say that Me and my family will not be back at your motel, cause for starters your rooms suck, you have no internet whatsoever, and the so called bathroom was a closet. Another thing is your pool being across the street, I mean really who does that. Also your motel is not even in a good...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Donna B
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. Feedback from our guests is greatly appreciated as it shows us areas where we can improve. We hope you will give us another chance in the future to serve your lodging needs

NC
Reviewed 21 June 2015

We booked this place through Expedia with no problems. We took the kids and liked the privacy divider between the bedroom. The view of the river was soothing. The room was on the small side and the bathroom was tiny. The breakfast room was hosted by an extremely kind, friendly lady and we really appreciated her. The front desk staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank NCjoyful
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. We are happy to hear you enjoyed our express continental breakfast and the staff tending to it. We hope that since you enjoyed our large outdoor salt water pool you may be able to take advantage of our free River tubing next time. Hope to see you again soon on your next...

grand junction, tn
Reviewed 20 June 2015 via mobile

We booked our room in February and was excited to come in June for family vacation. I always read reviews and I seen there were good and bad reviews. We stayed in room 502(which I would recommend to a family!).. It was the king/queen/fireplace suite. Me,my husband,3 small children and my parents went. We were happy to see that my...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank amynphild12
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about your stay at Creekstone Inn. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the king queen couch fireplace suite! It's a suite that many find to be a comfortable fit for a family or people needing a little privacy since the king bed is in a separate room. Our ducks and geese are a nice...

Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

They had bedbugs,then didn't want to give money back they are nasty. The rooms aren't clean the bathroom is so little you can barely turn around in it. We went through hell to get it money back. Then the pool was across the street where there doing construction.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Dorothy B
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First let us apologize that your stay was anything less than 100% satisfactory. We welcome all feedback from our guests as we take great pride in providing our guests clean rooms and excellent guest service. The concerns you mentioned in your review are being investigated, however, if we could get more information from you it would be greatly appreciated. Checkouts...

Reviewed 19 June 2015

I fell for all those good reviews. Safety is an issue. I booked this because it was on a river with a mini waterfall. The large rocks/cement chunks are perhaps new and fall down when you step on them. I was expecting a hospital trip. Steep. I worked at a plant called BP Oil once. And even there things were...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Charon W
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We welcome all feedback from our guests as we take great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and excellent guest service. It is wonderful to hear that you found your room to be clean with comfortable matresses and pillows. We are excited that we have the opportunity to provide free tubing as...

Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

The hotel states that it offers free wifi, and it won't even connect. The TV in our room wouldn't turn on the second night, and we called the front desk then a lady proceeded to come upstairs and look at it. She didn't know how to fix it... Last but not least.. I was sitting in bed listening to music,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Taylormd523
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. The concerns that you have raised are being investigated and the appropriate action will be taken to prevent recurrence. It is our hope...

277 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (194)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
View from Room (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (108)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
6.1 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#57 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
531 reviews
4.4 km away
Timbers Lodge
Timbers Lodge
#36 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
439 reviews
4.9 km away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,013 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 4,433 - ₹ 11,082 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
32 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
5 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa
Paris, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (32)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They also offer inner tubes to ride down the creek.”
 of 5 bubbles lorid265, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I don't think there is a bad room.”
 of 5 bubbles Charon54, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We were able to get a room close to the elevator, so my elderly mother did not have far to walk.”
 of 5 bubbles joannsturgill, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Loved the 5th floor. It was very quiet. Ice and vending machines are on the second and forth floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 3104anonymous, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If you want a very reasonable room this is the place but, otherwise no. Quiet room”
 of 5 bubbles vernonm844, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5