We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Creekstone Inn

Orbitz.comUS$ 90*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 90*
US$ 90*
US$ 90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Creekstone Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

984 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Creekstone Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 983: English reviews
Cornettsville, Kentucky
Reviewed 14 October 2015

Made our reservations at the last minute so we had no idea about this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised with the room. The hotel had recently been remodeled. The carpet was new and you could tell the paint was new. Bed was a king and comfortable. I liked that it had a full size refrigerator, cook top, and microwave over...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lilleatherwood
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of your stay at the Creekstone Inn. We are glad that you enjoyed our suits in our Rivers Landing building. The rooms with the kitchenettes make it very helpful for our guests to feel right at home! We hope to see you again here soon on your next trip to the Smokies!

Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

I love this hotel! The staff was extremely courteous. The room was very clean. Beds were comfortable with the same high quality linens that I have found in the five star hotels (I love Egyptian cotton😊). View of the river was extremely relaxing - it was hard to leave the balcony! Nice double queen room had a half wall divider...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pamela D
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for becoming a part of the Creekstone Inn family! We are delighted that you enjoyed the enjoyed our comfortable linens and balcony view from each room! The Little Pigeon River can be very relaxing and make for a great and restful vacation! We can't wait to see you again on your next visit to the Smokies!

Albertville, Alabama
Reviewed 12 October 2015

Stayed at Creekstone Inn II and had a great short vacation. Excellent room and very quiet location. Great staff on duty and we enjoyed our stay very much. Had a very easy reservation process and checkout. Will stay with these people again in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendaJ3598AK
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of Creekstone Inn. Our staff takes great pride in providing a welcoming and and helpful hand to every guest so their vacation can be as great as yours! We hope your next visit will be soon!

Jackson, Ohio
Reviewed 12 October 2015 via mobile

Not a five star hotel, but neither is the Price. We haven't stayed here for many years, but found property to be very clean, and well maintained. We enjoy the single room, with two queen beds that are mostly separated by the bath in middle. Mattresses were very comfortable and each bed had four pillows. Shower looked like new. Parking...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric B
SmokyMountainResorts, General Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of the Creekstone Inn and letting us know all the things you enjoyed about your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you are a returning guest and choose to stay with us. Please feel free to stop in and see us on your next trip to Pigeon Forge.

Semora, North Carolina
Reviewed 11 October 2015

This motel looks much better on the web than in reality. We really should have decided not to stay when we got there and the balcony door knob was falling apart and the door wouldn't stay closed unless we put the room table in front of it. The view of the creek was mainly looking out over an RV camp...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sarah O
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. First, please accept our apologies for anything less than a 100% satisfactory stay. We welcome all feedback from our guests because we pride ourselves on cleanliness and exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. It is very disappointing to know that you did not like our location along the Little Pigeon River...

Reviewed 8 October 2015 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Creekstone Inn at Pigeon Forge. Our room was clean and beds were very comfortable. No rowdy neighbors, which is always a plus! The breakfast was as advertised and the attendant very nice and helpful. The front desk staff were always friendly and smiling. Our balcony view was amazing! Definitely a favorite with our daughter. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela G
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you found your rooms to be clean and comfortable. It is great to hear that your whole family, especially your daughter, loved relaxing on the balcony and enjoying the scenery. Our breakfast hostesss is very pleased that you had the opportunity to sample our complimentary breakfast. Thank you again for...

Bryson City, North Carolina
Reviewed 2 October 2015

This is our third time here at this property. They have upkept the property nicely. It seems like there are new owners because the upkeep is better then it was 3 years ago.They were painting the handrails on this last visit. We got a suite this trip. It was very nice Two rooms, Two beds. Seperate cooling units.Only bad thing...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erin D
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and have become part of the Creekstone Inn family. Our property is stilled owned by the same family who built the building, however, our attentative management makes all of the difference. Our staff takes great pride in providing our guests with...

Georgetown, Ohio
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Been staying at this motel for years, awesome stay, nice and clean, the mattresses are so comfortable, pillowtop. Every room has a balcony and is right on the little pigeon river, feeding the ducks is fun and tubing is a must, they supply the tubes! Stays are very reasonable. Staff is friendly. Great place to get away.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SherBear19
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you have become part of the Creekstone family and that you once again enjoyed your stay with us. You mentioned all of the wonderful things that make Creekstone Inn a perfect place to stay for a family get away or a quiet retreat for two. We hope...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 29 September 2015

My wife and I spent five nights here and I would have to say it was average at best. Rooms were reasonably priced and fairly clean, but the hotel was in need of repair and the housekeeping staff was not the best. The bed was extremely soft, not firm at all. The office staff however was very nice and helpful....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Phil G
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate all guest comments as we take great pride in providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms and excellent guest service all at a affordable price. Please accept our apologies for any concerns that you experienced pertaining to housekeeping. We want our of our guests to have a 100% satisfactory stay, so your concerns...

Huntsville, Canada
Reviewed 27 September 2015

We stayed at this hotel for four days. It is a nice hotel, they have two buildings, each on either side of the river the river. It has five floors, all rooms have back access door near the stairs and elevator and also a front balcony over looking the river. The room had 2 beds each with its own TV,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank sunshine181752
SmokyMountainResorts, Guest Relations Manager at Creekstone Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased that you had a great stay with us here at Creekstone Inn/River's Landing. Our split room design is very popular with our guests as it provides privacy for the guests while sharing the same room. The property at our River's Landing Building provides an awesome wooded view overlooking the Little Pigeon...

287 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (204)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
View from Room (23)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (113)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (82)
Viewed
Amenities (5)
Viewed
Pool (11)
Viewed
Queen Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
3.7 km away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
6.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 km away
Wild Bear Inn
Wild Bear Inn
#55 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
549 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,691 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
957 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Creekstone Inn

Address: 4034 River Road South, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 4,212 - ₹ 21,256 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Creekstone Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Creekstone Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Creekstone Hotel Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Pigeon Forge
Creekstone Inn Pigeon Forge Tn
Hotel Style:
#8 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#27 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#31 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Creekstone Inn staff and other travellers.
34 questions
Ask a question
Nancy, Kentucky
7 months ago
Kenton, Tennessee, United States
over a year ago
Dawsonville, Georgia
1 month ago
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, Usa

See all questions (34)

Questions? Get answers from Creekstone Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To obtain more room, get a room with one king or queen size bed permitting the other half of the room to be a sitting room.”
P9970MBalexs, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“All the rooms face the creek and the mountains. Honestly don't think there's a bad room there.”
544liw, 19 May 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have a balcony. If you like the sound of rushing water the small waterfall in the creek is on the end closest to Veterans Blvd.”
Ohoyo, 11 May 2017 | Read review
“4 floors with a elevator.”
V8208RJjohnd, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“Loved room layout. Wall dividing the two beds giving privacy. 2 TV's in room. High rooms with a view.”
BeacBum0168, 2 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Orbitz.com
US$ 90* /night
View Deal
Hotwire.comUS$ 90
TravelocityUS$ 90
Expedia.comUS$ 90
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates