We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

QualityInnUS$ 63*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 79*
US$ 63*
Great Deal
US$ 79*
US$ 79*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

508 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
See the most recent reviews
Showing 506: English reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Our rooms felt dirty...carpet looked like it hadnt been cleaned in years. Didn't eat breakfast because felt if you didn't take pride in cleaning rooms how would breakfast be. Best part of stay was the pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LauraWhaley
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

LauraWhaley, We would love to speak with you regarding this review, as we have looked in our logs and no issues with your room were reported during your stay. We would have been happy to send housekeeping back up to the unit or move you to another room. We always want our guests to have a wonderful stay and we...

Asheville, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 August 2014

Our room was clean and comfy, with the exception of the pillows! All the rooms have outside entrances and you can hear everything on the balcony. We had people beside us that had gathered chairs outside there room. We were worried they were going to keep us up all night. They finally went in side about 12 am and never...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bam99
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Bam99, Thank you for this review of your stay with us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your clean and comfy room with your fireplace and large tub, we know that pillows are a very personal choice, some are either too hard or too soft, and we hate to hear you didn't find ours comfortable. We are glad that...

Andrews, North Carolina
Reviewed 16 August 2014

Great Room.. This is my favorite Hotel in Pigeon Forge. Comfortable bed... saw Dollywoods fireworks from room. Beside Texas Road House & Close to the Hot Krispy Kreme, just across the street from DollyWood Exit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BGuffey
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

BGuffey, We are so honored to be your favorite hotel in Pigeon Forge, and we thank you for that title! We are delighted you enjoyed your clean comfortable room and our amazing location near to area restaurants like Krispy Kreme and Texas Road House, and area attractions like Dollywood. The amazing fireworks are always a wonderful added extra to an...

Taylor, Michigan, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The staff at this hotel were very friendly & accommodating. Rooms were clean & at a good price. Very close to Dollywood & other attractions. Clean family pool thats open late. Lots of restaurants in the area. We plan on returning next year!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Cherie A
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Cherie A, Clean rooms at a good price are always what we aim to provide all our guests! We thank you for this review and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Our great staff and amazing location always help to provide an outstanding vacation, and we are so happy you agree! Our pools are open late,...

Reviewed 4 August 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay. The staff was friendly, our room was clean and well kept, the location was near all kinds of attractions, and the breakfast was great! I would definitely stay here again in the future!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 262emilyl
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

262emilyl, Thank you, we are so glad you loved your stay at our hotel! Our great staff does a fantastic job of making sure your rooms are clean and ready for you to have a nice relaxing stay with us. Our great location and delicious breakfast are extra bonuses that add to the fun time you experience in our wonderful...

Reviewed 4 August 2014 via mobile

This place was great place to stay. The rooms were clean, and a great atmosphere. The pool was great as well. Carlos kept the pool towels stocked so you always had a dry towel. Pool area clean and fun. Overall was a great place to stay. Family really enjoyed our stay. Definitely revisit and highly recommend!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jackie A
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Jackie A, We are so happy you and your family truly enjoyed your stay with us! Our great staff, clean rooms, fantastic pool areas, make us an extraordinary vacation from beginning to end. We hope you and your family can return for another wonderful visit with us again soon!

Paris mo
Reviewed 28 July 2014

The rooms were clean, even though the hotel is a little older. Beds were comfy. Being on the bottom floor we heard a lot of noise, which did wake me up. We ate breakfast in our room both days due to the large amount of people eating and the little amount of tables available. The pool with the kiddy splash...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Runningjayhawkmom
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Runningjayhawkmom, Thank you so much for this review of your stay with us. We are always so glad you enjoyed our clean rooms and comfy beds, as well as our pools! With regards to the noise, please notify the front desk, we are always happy to ask others to quieten down. The breakfast area can get full quickly and always...

Mills River, North Carolina
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed with 3 grandchildren and they loved the pool and little water park. I enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast bar was well kept and had a lot to offer. Laura was very nice and efficient upon check in. If I had one complaint it was lack of towels at pool but once asked for they came in quick order,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kpcswhite
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Kpcswhite, We thank you so much for this wonderful review of your stay with us. We are overjoyed you and your family had a great time at our pools and play area. We are delighted to hear you loved our breakfast bar, and that our staff made sure all your needs were taken care of, including towels! It was our...

Coastal South Carolina, South Carolina
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Breakfast was not good in my opinion. The internet was horrible. The room was clean and the staff was very nice. Bacon or sausage would have been good to go along with the biscuits. Not everyone enjoys biscuits and gravy. Guests and employees smoking as you walk out of the front desk by with a five month old but yet...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chris R
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Chris R, Thank you so much for this review. We are so happy you liked your room and that our staff were friendly during your stay. We understand your issues with our smoking areas, our policy is that there can be no smoking in the rooms or on the balconies, that being said we are not a totally non-smoking property....

Orlinda, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 July 2014

This is a good place to stay. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very good with plenty of choices. Trolley stop in front of motel. Clean and quite. would stay next in town. outdoor pool and you can use the one next door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jim h
Laura A, Public Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane, responded to this review

Jim H, We are so happy to hear you loved your stay with us! Our clean rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast, and nice pools, will all be here to welcome you back on your next terrific stay with us! We truly hope to see you again soon!

109 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
3:10
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (42)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Other (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
1.0 km away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
967 reviews
5.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#22 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
1,673 reviews
3.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
0.6 km away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#38 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
950 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Kids heated splash pool, outdoor heated pool and hot tub, indoor pool and hot tub, full hot breakfast, king/queen beds, trolley service, refrigerator, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron/board, microwave, 32" flat panel TV in every room, restaurants, Dollywood Lane/traffic light 8, value vacation packages. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane

Address: 3756 Parkway, Traffic Light # 8, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3814 (Formerly Mcafee Motor Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Price Range: ₹ 4,438 - ₹ 8,813 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites At Dollywood Lane Hotel Pigeon Forge
Quality Inn And Suites At Dollywood Lane
Quality Inn Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#29 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#30 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane staff and other travellers.
17 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (17)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Close to attractions”
TheLinkFamily, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“room 301 is 2 bed/2 bath with private balcony”
Barbaralee45251, 17 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We had a 3rd floor room, and it was no problem as the elevator is very quick.”
Dusty_Sander1, 15 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Try to get one of the third floor rooms over the check in office”
PaulL982, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“If you have to stay here ask for the backside of the hotel away from the road!”
424debran, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$ 63* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 79
Expedia.comUS$ 79
TripAdvisorUS$ 63
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates