We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,291 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,214: English reviews
Shingletown, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2015

Best Western Plus Music Row, Nashville, Tennessee makes one feel welcomed and at home. Utmost gracious hosts with professional and courteous staff at every level. Their exemplary Southern hospitality guarantees we will recommend booking a stay at Best Western Plus Music Row, Nashville, Tennessee to all our family and friends!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Annmarie T
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Annmarie T, thank you very much for the feedback. We, at the best western music row, ensure that all our guests are treated with the utmost care and excellence. We hope you enjoyed our Southern Hospitality. We thank you for your patronage and look forward to serving you better in the future. Thank you, Nathan

Baxter, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 7 October 2015

This hotel is in a good location. The front desk help is very nice. But the hotel room we stayed in on the second floor was so ugly. The ironing board and iron are hanging on the wall next to the bed. The bathroom is not attractive. The room and bathroom were relatively clean. The bed was ok. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruthann C
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Ruthann C, thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We apologize for not being able to meet your expectations on your recent stay. Our staff are very happy to hear that you enjoyed their service. However the renovations are underway in a few of our rooms and we will be able to get you more attractive and cleaner...

United States
Reviewed 6 October 2015

Staff was very friendly. Hotel was under renovations but it did not bother our stay. Comfortable beds and a clean room. We were able to walk to our destination easily. At check out we were made aware that the highway was closed a map of directions was ready for us, which made our travels much easier.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jake H
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Jake H, thank you very much for your review on Trip Advisor. Our Staff are the best assets we have and they ensure that all our guests are taken care of in the best possible manner and have a memorable stay. The staff always go the extra mile to make sure our guests return. They display Southern hospitality at...

Chattanooga, TN
Reviewed 3 October 2015

I've stayed here many times. The property is growing old but renovations are underway, at least in the hallways. The front desk staff are exceptionally pleasant and helpful. One staff member detracted significantly from the quality of this stay. he breakfast bar attendant was on her phone most of the time I was there. The TVs were loud and not...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mbj2
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear mbj2, thank you very much for your continued patronage to the hotel and the brand. I apologize that you had to go through an bad service experience from our staff. It is totally not acceptable and we will be dealing with the employee in the manner that is best suitable and appropriate to the Best Western Brand. We hope...

El Dorado, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 October 2015

The room was very noisy and extremely small.....An update is sorely needed as it appears the decor is circa the 1950s.....The 'free' breakfast was terrible...Biscuits and Gravy tasted like dried card board....This place is due a Best Western audit team....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drcody775
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Donald C, thank you very much for your feedback on Tripadvisor. I apologize for inconveniences caused during your stay with us. We have made a note of the furnishings and also the situation with the breakfast that you had to go through. We are finally in the last phase of the Elevator upgrade and should be beginning with upgrades...

Thonotosassa, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

we had the handicapped room and it was perfect for our needs. Nathan spoke to me on the phone the evening prior to assist me in which Best Western would work best since we were traveling from Tampa FL to Rome NY with a stop over in Nashville. I wish I had enough time to stay another evening - Nathan...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nannette D
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Nannette D, thank you very much for choosing Best Western PLUS Music Row for your stay. It was my pleasure to assist you and your mother while on your road trip. I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope you reached your final destination safe. Nashville has so much to offer and...

Nashville, United States
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Stayed because of free parking and proximity to SoBro. Motel was undergoing renovations, so it may get better in the future. As of now this is NOT a B.W. PLUS motel. Staff was quite pleasant and breakfast was good, altho it was the same every day.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug H
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Doug H, thank you for your review about our hotel. We are undergoing renovations with the elevators and this should be done in the next month. The Management is already with a world class designer and will be improving the looks in the following months. We are also working on adding more variety in the breakfast area. We look...

Ruislip, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Very nice hotel, nice big beds good shower, there were 6 of us and we had rooms all on same floor which was good . 15 minute walk down to Bourbon Street which was great, all the live bars and music. good breakfasts, friendly staff, cookies and sweets and hot drinks in the lobby always available. would recommend when staying...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CathS1
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear CathS1, thank you very much for your review about our hotel on TripAdvisor. It does mean a lot to us on how you enjoyed your stay. We will ensure our service is always exceeding your expectations henceforth. Thank you, Nathan

Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 29 September 2015

Beds Comfortable, Awesome pillows, Breakfast included various juices, cereal, sausage patties, scrambled eggs, waffles and biscuit and gravy etc... Decent, I would return. Computer room in lobby was complimentary if you just want to do a quick check in with home.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LoriLovesTravel_13
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear LoriLovesTravel_13, thank you for you wonderful review about our Beds and Pillows. We have Tempurpedic mattresses and they are the most comfortable mattresses in the country. Our breakfast menu is being worked on and we are hoping to have some variety in breakfast in the near future. Thank you, Nathan

Reviewed 29 September 2015

Never having visited Nashville, I did lots of research and depended on reviews. This hotel did not disappoint. We asked for and received adjoining rooms. Very reasonable for a Nashville hotel booked through Trip Advisor. I found Nashville to be rather expensive hotel-wise. You can't beat the free breakfast and free parking. Great location. We were able to walk or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
BWPLUSMusicRow, Guest Relations Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, responded to this review

Dear Mary B, thank you for choosing to stay with us on your trip to Music City. Our staff are our greatest asset and each and every one of them on my team will ensure that your stay is memorable and enjoyable. Nashville's hotels have very competitive rates and our forte is our location, proximity to everything quiet and peaceful,...

356 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (35)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (48)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (149)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Double Queen Suite (35)
Viewed
Pool (9)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Standard Double Queen Room (30)
Viewed
Standard King Room (34)
Viewed
The Hotel (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (83)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (29)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#85 of 154 in Nashville
815 reviews
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville Downtown
2.9 km away
Clarion Hotel Nashville Downtown - Stadium
0.5 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville/Vanderbilt
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, your window to the world of excellent customer service, quiet environment, spacious upgraded rooms and proximity to the heart of the music capital of the world, Nashville. We are less than a mile away from historic downtown where music lives all day and night. Experience the charm and pleasure of this riverfront district with the LP Field (home of the Titans) as the backdrop. Various attractions in the vicinity include the Bridgestone Arena (home of the Predators) and the world famous Country Music Hall of Fame. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row, we strive to offer you a memorable stay. This complimented with a sumptuous hot breakfast to start your day will make you want to stay longer with us. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row

Address: 1407 Division Street, Nashville, TN 37203
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: ₹ 8,940 - ₹ 24,091 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Music Row Hotel Nashville
Best Western Hotel Nashville
Best Western Downtown Music Row Nashville
Best Western Nashville
Best Western Music Row Nashville
Nashville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#36 Romantic Hotel in Nashville
#38 Family Hotel in Nashville
#43 Business Hotel in Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question
Green Island, New York
Green Island, New York
Hasbrouck Heights, NJ
over a year ago

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Music Row staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get a room on a higher floor facing the city.”
 of 5 bubbles BuddDr, 18 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We were upgraded to a king room on the 5th floor for no extra charge”
 of 5 bubbles 740susani, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Avoid major country music agendas to lessen the cost.”
 of 5 bubbles frankbjr527, 12 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Away from construction areas”
 of 5 bubbles 19Jewels94, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here until they replace all of there old equipment and fire the manager.”
 of 5 bubbles REJ2, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay