We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Nashville West

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Nashville West
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

224 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Nashville West
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Very nice. The only thing is that the bedspreads were dirty. Other than that everything was fine. We will be back

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P2300AGtinam
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding your recent stay with us. We appreciate you and hope to see you again.

Huntsville, Alabama
Reviewed 25 August 2016

We stayed in a king suite. The bed was extremely comfortable but only had 3 pillows. The room was clean we would go back.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amydI5959NS
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for our property

Santa Clara, California
Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

The exterior picture showed a modern southern facade. It was a different color and looked very drab. Room was very basic as expected. Guest laundry ate our money and was gathering location for misfits. Upon leaving noticed accumulated waste material on toilet seat hinge. Will not return ever. Did not feel comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ebbett
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other customers. We are sorry that you were not able to have a pleasant stay with us. We work hard everyday to try and provide a pleasant stay for our guests and like to know when and how we were not able to accomplish this. Thank you again.

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 14 August 2016

First of all because of where the entrance is located it"s very hard to get in and out of. Also its very noisy and the room although remodeled at some point the room is pretty beat up. very over priced when compared to places I normally stay. The one positive is the guy at the front desk is very nice.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stareffect
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our property. We will use your information to improve the quality of service at our hotel. Again sorry for stay here

Bolivar, Missouri
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 652dej2016
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Wilmington, North Carolina
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Very warn out rooms - carpet smelled, place felt gross. Nothing nice about this place (meaning no nice pool, landscaping, etc.). No breakfast to speak of. Not worth the $120 cost.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank beckymN8257GY
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

I sincerly apologize for the inconvience you experienced while staying at our property. We appreciate your opinion and again sorry

Itasca, Texas
Reviewed 20 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank E3326TMjosephw
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Skiatook
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John Y
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

Reviewed 14 July 2016

I travel all around the country once per month. I stay at super 8 because of the reasonable price and the same quality rooms most of the time all around the country...clean and everything you need. I don't leave reviews unless I see a pattern of a problem, not just some simple mistake. This is the second time in a...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doug L
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

I sincerly apologize for the inconvience you experienced while staying at our property. We appreciate your opinion and will work too resolve these issues. Take care and have a great day.

Darien, Connecticut
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank JackRH1952
janak12638, Manager at Super 8 Nashville West, responded to this review

16 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
4.6 km away
Comfort Inn Nashville/White Bridge
18.8 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Nashville/South
24.8 km away
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
Sleep Inn Nashville Airport
#79 of 154 in Nashville
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville Fairgrounds
14.3 km away
Red Roof Inn Nashville - Music City
4.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Nashville W-I40 / Whitebridge Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Nashville West

Address: 6924 Charlotte Pike, Nashville, TN 37209-4208
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Nashville
Price Range: ₹ 6,111 - ₹ 10,163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Nashville West 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Nashville West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Hotel Nashville
Super 8 Nashville
Super Eight Nashville
Nashville Super Eight
Nashville Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Nashville West staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If stairs are no problem, I recommend a second floor room. We were on the first and the floor above us squeaked.”
jlabonte4594, 14 May 2016 | Read review
“all rooms seem to be equally good”
kw727, 23 Aug 2015 | Read review
“2nd floor rooms, in the back building, away from the busy main road.”
TopCatOne, 28 Apr 2015 | Read review
“Book online and make sure you pay attention to whether or not your room is smoking/nonsmoking.”
839amandav, 23 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Ask Ty at the front desk to give you best room in the house!!!!”
863gj, 23 Oct 2014 | Read review
5 of 5