We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Nashville Airport Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 197: English reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

I called to confirm my reservation and was told everything was all set. When i went to check in, i was told i had no reservations. The male staff member implied i didnt give the right name because he could not find me in the system. His advice to me was "we have no rooms". No apologies, just attitude. Blamed...

1Thank stacy_try
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks for you're mose sincere review. Unfortunately, our Sabre PMS system was down for maintenance the day you booked so when you arrived, it clearly wasn't in our system though no fault of our own. My apologies that you couldn't stay in our hotel.

Thornton, Colorado
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The rooms smelled moldy and musty. There was mold in the bathroom shower and not much hot water. This hotel is very old and run down; the pool was empty. Could not connect to WIFI. We had to turn in our keys three times because they wouldn't work. This place was a dump and I would not recommend it to...

1Thank jkrohn40042
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing us, our pool is closed for it's season, it will re open again in May 2017. You are entitled to you're opinions, however it is not the same opinions as most that stay, at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites.

Reviewed 21 October 2016

Do not stay here. Everything about this place sucked. Shower covered in mold, carpets, furniture and beds were stained. Kitchen had food encrusted on the stove that looks liked it had been there from the 90's. Trish, the manager, could not have more rude and obnoxious. She truly is a nasty and extremely unpleasant woman who should never work in...

1Thank Scott B
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

My apologies you feel this way!

Reviewed 16 October 2016

Very affordable rooms, I was at first scared of what I might get for such a low price. There are definitely improvements needed, such as updates, but the quality was more than sufficient. The staff was very friendly and willing to help with any special request. I was not happy with my first room (smelled like smoke) and they instantly...

Thank Matthew N
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Matthew, We are glad you felt well taken care of throughout your stay by our friendly associates, and that you enjoyed our huge hotel and grounds, while here for your stay in Nashville. Thanks for sharing that you were upgraded to a larger suite, and that you enjoyed it for the most part, the fact that it was bigger and...

Eldorado, IL
Reviewed 16 October 2016 via mobile

This was a fairly last minute trip and most of the hotels were booked. We took a chance with this hotel since we were only staying one night. Unfortunately we didn't even stay the night. When we walked in the room it stunk like old musty smoke. There were stains on the chairs. We had 2 tvs....neither one worked. There...

1Thank agoins04
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apology if you experienced some housekeeping issues with your room. We do hope that you shared this with the Front Desk so that we can be sure to replace the coffee maker and do proper maintenance in cleaning and De-smogging the entire suite. We find this unacceptable as well and really do apologize for this oversight....

Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed here last year, and wrote a fairly decent review. This year is different. Very different. We booked a three day stay for TSU homecoming. Even though I stayed here before, I read the reviews and by and large, people are right about this dump. It's old, dirty, raggedy furniture, dirty towels, dirty carpet. We paid 349 bucks for...

1Thank Yolanda R
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Could you please call me on extension 353 sometime tomorrow, I really would like to here about this issue in person via phone.. Trisha Breeden Director of Sales.

Newbern, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 September 2016

The room was clean, comfy bed , pool was open , very friendly 2 shift staff. Only problem was my room had a view of a brick wall and on Saturday night some people had a party and broke some bottles in parking lot.

Thank bevmik
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for this raving review. I am delighted to read that you had a fantastic time with us and you enjoyed the facilities. Thank you for the compliments about the staff service being genuine, attentive and friendly. It is always nice to know that our guests are hosted brilliantly by our staff. I will ensure that these outstanding staff...

Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

Our room was filthy and the bathtub was black!! The carpet probably hasn't been cleaned in two years. The window looked as if someone had tried to break in. The key to our door didn't work most of the time. I have no idea what bit me, but it was there when I woke up! We stayed for two nights...

Thank Savannah F
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Savannah, Thank you for your honest and sincere review. I would be most interested in speaking with you via telephone, as to what went wrong in your stay with us. Could you call my extension #353 when you get some time? I would like to hear more information about this situation and resolve this issue and some how, make it...

Somerset, Kentucky
Reviewed 8 September 2016

We did the park, sleep, fly package which in fairness worked very well, but the motel is old, dingy and very creepy. They use a cab company rather than having a shuttle. Difficult to get to. I would never stay there again.

Thank traveler3795
Trisha B, Director of Sales at Nashville Airport Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry to hear your stay with us was not to your standard, we do use cab companies instead of shuttles as it is easier and faster for our guests, and of course we do pay for your cab complimentary when on a Sleep Park and Fly package. I am at least very happy that Your Park Sleep & Fly package...

Savannah, Tennessee
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I booked on Booking.com. THEN I read reviews of this hotel and almost cancelled because the reviews were so bad. I was only staying one night and decided for the price I would chance it. Now I'm wondering if I stayed at the same hotel as all of these negative reviewers. It's not the Opryland Hotel, but neither is the...

Thank Beverly C

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (59)
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Room/Suite (15)
Bathroom (8)
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (18)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Dining (1)
Bathroom (1)
Room/Suite (8)
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nashville hotels
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/Opryland
1.4 km away
Comfort Suites  Airport
Comfort Suites Airport
#60 of 154 in Nashville
401 reviews
0.2 km away
DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville Airport
0.8 km away
Alexis Inn & Suites Nashville Airport Opryland
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Nashville Airport/ Briley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Nashville Airport Inn & Suites

Address: 2425 Atrium Way, Nashville, TN 37214 (Formerly Ramada Inn & Suites Airport North near Opryland)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Nashville
Price Range: ₹ 4,880 - ₹ 8,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Nashville Airport Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Nashville Airport Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Inn And Suites Opryland South Airport North
Ramada Inn & Suites Opryland South Airport North Hotel Nashville
Ramada Inn Nashville
Ramada Hotel Nashville
Ramada Nashville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Nashville Airport Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“just pay with cash”
 of 5 bubbles Y9457TPjaner, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are no other rooms in Nashville available. Sleep in your car. I had better living conditions in Iraq.”
  • MOLD EVERYWHERE!!! Disgusting and unsanitary...
  • I think this was last cleaned in the 90's...
  • Everything was stained... I mean EVERYTHING! I wouldn't even sit on this couch...
  • I wouldn't cook in this kitchen on a dare...
 of 5 bubbles scottbF6956HJ, 21 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Be sure to check Tripadvisor and book a different motel.”
 of 5 bubbles traveler3795, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Some rooms are a long way from the elevator so if this matters you should request a room that is close.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenS655, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“room 313 was once two rooms now made into one. very good for a group.”
 of 5 bubbles therealchriscody, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5