We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

993 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney
See the most recent reviews
Showing 990: English reviews
Tamworth, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly staff, very clean close to all i need. Great to have parking in Sydney that was only $10 dollars. Also great to be able to have outside sitting right next to the breakfast area so if it was a nice morning enjoy the outside

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 175adamss
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear 175adamss, I appreciate your kind comments regarding the staff and will be sure to pass them on to the team. I am also pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room was very comfortable, and clean. Reception staff were extremely helpful. The bed was very comfortable and there was plenty of parking on site or in the street. Hotel was well located and close to everything I needed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C6185ZNjenniferb
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear C6185ZNjenniferb, Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room was well equipped for you needs. Should you be in Sydney in the future, we very much look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards. Justin Style Hotel Manager

Narooma, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

room was OK, clean. Housekeeping didn't get to our room till late afternoon and we had asked twice. the free wifi is useless, it doesn't work, asked the desk about it and they couldn't help, its false advertising

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard B
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear Richard B, I would like to express my sincere apologies that we failed to provide you with the high levels of service that you have come to expect. Please rest assured your comments have been shared with the IT team for their review and correction. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

overall the stay was pleasant, I would believe that the cost was above normal for the room, but the location may off impacted this. We had the Ground floor room which was quite and more accessible............................................................................

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X1193YGanthonys
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear X1193YGanthonys, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. I am very pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Gold Coast, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Rooms fine - reception staff extremely helpful. Public transport close and frequent. Great location for basing oneself and touring around to see Sydney. The Manly Ferry only 15 minutes away. The Mall with the renovations is a pleasure to visit.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank angelamM6976QL
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear angelamM6976QL, Our location is one of our perks, especially with the amount of visitors coming into Sydney, activity convenience is a great benefit to holiday goers! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. I am very pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay and I look forward to welcoming you back...

Wollombi, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have stayed many times at this hotel, mainly for value for money and the excellent location. We always ask for a quiet room away from the lifts. The rooms are spacious and clean, as are the bathrooms. Secure parking is available but it is an extra cost and not covered, so in inclement weather its better to unload luggage...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara J
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear Barbara J, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your continuous support, being a regular guest of ours we definitely look forward to each of your stays! Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great Hotel, please tell Staff. Rooms spotless, great beds.breadfast very good .plenty of parking on site or in the street. Close to places to eat. Warringah Mall walking distant away with movies eats and plenty of shopping

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robyn T
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear Robyn T, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel. I appreciate your kind comments about the team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Budgewoi, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good disabled facilities. The rooms are large enough to manouver a wheelchair easily. The bathroom is very spacious and perfect for a disabled person in a wheelchair and their carer. Plenty of disabled parking which is essential when using a wheelchair.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank H7044QDdonnab
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear H7044QQDdonnab, Thank you for sharing your experience at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the room was well equipped for you needs. Should you be on the Norther Beaches in the future, we very much look forward to welcoming you back. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Not even enough shower pressure to wash yourself in the shower. Check out was very slow. Room was fine with aircon and decent bed although the bed was a little hard. Car parking was $10 extra per night. Staff were friendly and hotel was clean.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank m_hall1988
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear m_hall1988, We were disappointed to learn of your experience at our hotel as we place great importance on exceeding our guest’s expectations. Your feedback about the water pressure has been passed on to the maintenance team for their review and rectification. Kind Regards, Justin Style Hotel Manager

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My room was clean and comfortable and at night the property was quiet. I found it rather noisy before about 10pm. The window in my room needed a seal replaced so it a little noisier from outside noise than it might have been. The property itself is in dire need of attention. Hallways are shabby, there are obvious items that...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brodebec
Justin S, General Manager at Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney, responded to this review

Dear brodebec, I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Travelodge Manly-Warringah. I am very pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay although the points you raise about general maintenance are of concern. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Justin Style

57 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brookvale
Central Business District
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
Travelodge Hotel Sydney
#97 of 174 in Sydney
4,581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Adina Apartment Hotel Norwest
#1 of 2 in Baulkham Hills
748 reviews
Darlinghurst
Vibe Hotel Rushcutters Bay Sydney
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Paid Internet
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotels location is perfect for leisure or business travellers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney

Address: 4 - 10 Victor Rd, Brookvale, Warringah, New South Wales 2100, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Warringah > Brookvale
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Kitchenette Wheelchair access
Price Range: ₹ 5,268 - ₹ 8,634 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney 3.5*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Agoda, Travelocity, Priceline, Toga Hotels and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Manly - Warringah Hotel Brookvale
Brookvale Travel Lodge
Travelodge Brookvale
Travel Lodge Brookvale
Brookvale Travelodge
Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Hotel Manly Warringah Sydney staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All rooms are quiet but the ones facing the courtyard have the addition of a nice view”
sharonwY6625ZR, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Take a bus to Manly Wharf - parking is diabolical there. They good frequently.”
AucklandBruce, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“There are better choices with more scenic views in Manly”
sudhirk314, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Find the best price online then ring them direct and quote it”
SASolutions, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for one 'out the back' if you want quietness”
markrus, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5