We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn

Expedia.comUS$ 80*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 106*
US$ 80*
US$ 96*
US$ 106*
US$ 80*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

163 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 158: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn
 Click to rate
Dubbo, Australia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Room was certainly clean & tidy, we were in a room that had 2 queen beds, and the only let down was 1 packet of biscuits....lol........ we thought that maybe it was a mistake on arrival but the next day after the room was restocked only 1 packet of biscuits was returned. I know this sounds petty but when you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NickRyanRemovals
Hobart, Australia
Reviewed 22 March 2017

Our family spent 3 comfortable nights recently at Twin Towers Inn. We occupied rooms 6 and 789 and were very happy to have our own area and private balcony. Perfect for us all to be together! Having a kitchen was great. Very satisfied with the location, quietness and friendly and cooperative staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank janet c
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi janet c, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thanks for mentioning our great team of friendly, helpful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you...

Vancouver, CA
Reviewed 16 March 2017

In a recent family trip through Sydney, we chose this hotel which was in between all of our destinations. This location is more of a motel with each room opening into the parking lot. Our room was quite spacious with clean bedding configured for 4. The furnishings were quite dated and there were quite a few deficiencies (burnt out bulbs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bm93travel
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi bm93travel, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are disappointed to see that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. We're glad to hear you found your room comfortable & spacious and thanks for also mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms. The maintenance issues you have mentioned are disappointing to hear & have been...

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Firstly let me say that the room itself was very clean and spacious but that is the only nice thing I will say. Shower head was useless. The restaurant does not open on Saturday nights and as the place was nearly full it came as a surprise. Had to drive elsewhere to get a feed. Would not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emis95
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi emis95, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are disappointed to see that you didn't completely enjoy your stay with us. We're glad to hear you found your room comfortable & spacious and thanks for also mentioning the cleanliness of our rooms. The issue with your shower-head is disappointing to hear & has been passed...

Featherston, New Zealand
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We stayed here for about 9 days. All-round we had a pleasant. clean and quiet stay. CONS: The front desk staff were immediately really off-putting as they completely ignored us until we kind of forced them to interact with us. There are no kitchen facilities in the room whatsoever besides a kettle and a fridge so we lived on potato...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arterially
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Boris7111334, Thank you for such a great, detailed review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our property, our convenient location and free onsite parking. Your comments regarding our front desk staff are very disappointing as we pride ourselves on our high level of customer service. Your comments...

Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Sydney is expensive! For under $200 in Sydney, this place is as good as it gets. A bit of a walk to the nearest train station (1500m) but the bus stop is right outside. Parking is plentiful and complementary - also rare for Sydney. Very convenient for Luna Park especially. Free wifi. Good air conditioning for hot summers days.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Boris7111334
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Boris7111334, Thank you for such a great, informative review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thanks for mentioning our convenient location, free onsite parking and the free wi-fi internet we now provide for all our guests! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to...

Brooklyn Park, Maryland
Reviewed 3 February 2017

The breakfast is buffet but they will cook eggs, the bad is no lunch or dinner and nearest restaurant is 1-2 miles away. you can call some restaurants. That is the down side of it. It is clean & staff is helpful

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1DR
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi 1DR, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us for the most part. Thanks for mentioning the cleanliness of our property as well as our excellent team of staff! Our restaurant serves Breakfast every morning & evening meals are served Monday to Thursday and as...

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights here. You are on the main road but thanks to the wall you don't hear the traffic. The unground pool and adjacent spare was awesome considering the 38 degree weather we had. Overall the rooms were more than adequate. The ensuite in ours was a little dated but they seemed to be doing improvements. Definitely recommend...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sam V
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Sam V, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad you were able to cool off in our in-ground outdoor pool! As you have pointed our, we are constantly working on improving the quality of our accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon....

Cupertino, California
Reviewed 27 January 2017 via mobile

Hello, This hotel wasn't that bad i have stayed in better hotels in other countries. Only reason I stayed here because the company I work for it was right around the corner. But its that saying "What you pay for is what you get" The lady by the name of lilly was very helpful & very nice. Over all it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mirrazaali83
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi mirrazaali83, Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. Firstly, thanks for mentioning our great team of friendly staff. Please rest assured that our property is professionally pest controlled on a regular schedule. Your comments regarding bugs on the balcony have been passed on to the Property Manager to be followed up with our pest control company....

Woolgoolga, Australia
Reviewed 8 January 2017

We love staying at this place when we venture down to Sydney. Having 3 children they can accomodate our family so easily and for a reasonable price. The service is amazing and the hotel is beaut, older but not dated. Will always come back Cheers

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Olabf
Front_Office88, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn, responded to this review

Hi Olabf, Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us again. Thanks for mentioning our great team of friendly, helpful staff! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. As a hint it is always handy to know that next time you book to stay with us, ensure you...

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Artarmon
Hotel Urban St Leonards
#1 of 3 in St Leonards
367 reviews
Comfort Inn North Shore
#1 of 2 in Lane Cove
91 reviews
Royal Pacific Hotel
#2 of 2 in Artarmon
137 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Surry Hills
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Stellar
Glebe
Best Western Haven Glebe
Best Western Haven Glebe
#124 of 174 in Sydney
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Spa
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn

Address: 260-264 Pacific Highway, Artarmon, Willoughby, New South Wales 2064, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Willoughby > Artarmon
Price Range: ₹ 5,395 - ₹ 8,286 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Twin Towers Hotel Artarmon
Best Western Artarmon
Artarmon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
Weston, Florida
8 months ago
Coffs Harbour, Australia

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Twin Towers Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we were in room 27 at the back of the building , no city highway noise at all, nice and quiet , no car park noise.”
NickRyanRemovals, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Two rooms on the lowest level perfect for a large group”
978janetc, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Don't get one on the ground floor with a tiny window.”
melbermar, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for room on the lower level and away from the road.”
587bruceg, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms at back appear newer”
Maido77, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
US$ 80* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 96
Hotels.comUS$ 80
TripAdvisorUS$ 80
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates