We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mill Lane House

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Naas
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Mill Lane House
View Map
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Mill Lane House
See the most recent reviews
Showing 15: English reviews
Midlands UK
Reviewed 24 July 2010

Really enjoyed our stay of 4 nights whilst me and my 2 teenage daugthers attended the Oxegen rock festival. The room was a clean, comfortable and the breakfast was perfect. We felt very welcomed and it was a lovely touch that Carmel stayed up late one night to help us when we would be returning with wet clothes offering to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mickyt160
Milllanehouse, Manager at Mill Lane House, responded to this review

Thank you for the review - We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay! Carmel Mather

Mullingar, Ireland
Reviewed 16 July 2010

We stayed for 3 nights in a lovely room. Hostess Carmel and staff were very welcoming. A delicious full Irish breakfast - really tasty and plenty of it. A well run and maintained B&B with a beautiful garden. Recommended.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gedmen
Milllanehouse, Manager at Mill Lane House, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words!

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 July 2010

Well i would just like to say how lucky we were to find this place,as we were stuck for somewhere to stay & the owners of the b&b went above & beyond.. they didnt have to give us a room,but they really went out of their way to help us both! Such nice people.. my girlfriend didnt want to leave!...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GE1980
Milllanehouse, Manager at Mill Lane House, responded to this review

So glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for taking the time to let us know!

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 14 June 2010

I will be recommending this beautiful B&B to all of our friends! Lovely home, gracious and most helpful hostess, spacious room and ensuite, v comfortable bed, light warm doonas, yummy full breakfast. We were warmly welcomed to this most delightful of B & Bs by owner Carmel. We had been travelling most of the day and were exhausted on arrival,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank daisy255100
Milllanehouse, Manager at Mill Lane House, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind comments!

Dublin
Reviewed 4 October 2009

I was very disappointed with the service in this B&B. No effort was made on behalf of the owner to accomoadate any of our needs. Standard check out time didn't apply, breakfast was served at 9 o clock and this time only, which didn't suit us so we went without, although it was paid for. Check out was 10 o...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank AKDublin09
Milllanehouse, Manager at Mill Lane House, responded to this review

Dear Guest Many thanks for your review and comments. This was out very first review and naturally we are disappointed that you were not happy with our service. Its really important for us to get feedback and with this in mind we have taken on board all of your comments. Just a word on breakfast and checkout - we always...

6 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
2:33
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Naas hotels
1.2 km away
Lawlors Hotel
Lawlors Hotel
#1 of 5 in Naas
536 reviews
0.8 km away
Maudlins House Hotel
2.0 km away
Osprey Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Town House Hotel
Town House Hotel
#5 of 5 in Naas
18 reviews
4.4 km away
Killashee  - Hotel Spa Leisure
0.5 km away
Norcenni B & B
Norcenni B & B
#1 of 11 in Naas
69 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Looking for a luxurious, comfortable, friendly B&B in Naas? Mill Lane House B&B is all that and more. B&B is ideally located in Naas, County Kildare which is near to Punchestown (2km), The Curragh, Mondello and the K Club making it the ideal location if your are attending a wedding in Killashee House Hotel or the Osprey Hotel. Mill Lane House B&B is an ideal place to stay in Naas, Co. Kildare. Our guest lounge is ideal for relaxing, reading and a cup of tea/coffee and is open to guests all day. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mill Lane House

Address: Sallins Road, Naas, Ireland
Region: Ireland > Province of Leinster > County Kildare > Naas
Price Range: ₹ 4,865 - ₹ 6,950 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Mill Lane House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a room within the main house which was nice (although see comments above re noise); other guests in my party had to sleep in outdoor annexes which were not nearly as good and this was not reflected in the price they paid (the same as us).”
Peachy85, 24 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Every bedroom in this facility is of high quality”
  • Bedroom 3
  • Mill Lane House Bed and Breakfast
983PaulB, 14 Mar 2012 | Read review
2 of 2