We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn - Lebanon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn - Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 164: English reviews
Florence, South Carolina
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The room has seen better days. Lots of cigarette holes in the carpet, the hair dryer didn't work and was badly burned by a previous occupant. Second story - no elevator. Free breakfast was quite picked over an hour before it was due to close. Won't go back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 727happytrails
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your stay at our hotel and your review. We take your observations seriously. We have done a thorough inspection and corrective steps to every point of your observation including the locks and security systems. We take the reviews quite seriously and would like to see you again! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Norene, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mccalll2016
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Calabash, North Carolina
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We, My husband and sister checked in with tho problem. There were no handicap parking places near the elevator . We were given a 3rd floor room. Had to park at the other end of the parking lot. There was a nasty stain on one of the chairs. Looked like chocolate. My sister took a shower and when she stepped...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank richardrK8969XI
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Esteemed Guest, Thank you for staying at the Super8 Williamsville during your recent visit to our area. We also appreciate your review and observations. We have investigated the happening and taken the appropriate steps to improve everything which you have mentioned in it. We have taken all the steps to ensure that our guests get the best services and hospitality...

Warsaw, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra S
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 51darrinc
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

FAIRFIELD
Reviewed 6 August 2016

I rarely write reviews, and when I do they are positive. I struggled with this, and after nearly two months, feel that I need to let folks know to steer clear. On a cross country trip, we stayed here June 8 - 9, 2016. This is the second time we have stayed here; the first was in 2013 and we...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KATHERINE H
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 405ibbyl
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Iowa
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We stayed here recently on our family vacation to the Blue Ridge Mts. This motel was very nice & clean & comfy. We would probably stay here again if we were ever in this area. Breakfast wasn't anything to brag about, but what there was was good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leshwa
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would stay with us again, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks...

Alabama
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Days Inn was an average inn, nothing too special. It was clean, staff were polite. It's close to the highway and easy to find with plenty of restaurants and shopping near by. It looks like some of the rooms were being renovated. Our room was a little older looking but it was clean and didn't 'smell' old. Parking was ample...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gayle K
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations and fell short in some ways. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we didn't provide you with complete...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Good property, good location. I have previously reviewed this as a five star and at $59 per night it still would be. When the rates creep up to the $79-$89 range the expectations increase and the "Value" matrix shifts. As a business traveler every $ spent on a hotel is a $ not spent on something else.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RoadRep79
daysinnlebanontn, Webmaster at Days Inn - Lebanon, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t live up to your standards or expectations given the rate you paid this time. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. I hope you continue to stay with us and that...

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#3 of 13 in Lebanon
231 reviews
0.4 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
305 reviews
0.5 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inns & Suites Lebanon
2.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon includes more of what you want when traveling to the Nashville area! We are a newly renovated AAA 2-Diamond rated property with an indoor pool, so come relax and enjoy year-round. Take advantage of our complimentary breakfast served daily, and if you are looking for free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms - we have it. Additionally, every guest room comes equipped with microwaves, mini-fridges and cable TV. The Americas Best Value Inn and Suites Lebanon is your best value near Hendersonville, Mount Juliet, Hermitage and the entire Nashville region. We offer the perfect accommodations and location whether you are in town to enjoy the numerous sights and sounds of Nashville or some of the great events in Wilson County. Take advantage of NASCAR racing at the Nashville Superspeedway, the Cedars of Lebanon Triathlon or the Wilson County Fair, just to name a few. And don't forget --- we offer the best value for students of Cumberland University and their families. Most importantly, we pride ourselves on our great service we could tell you about it, but we would rather you read our reviews and then come see for yourself! Everything we do at the Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Lebanon is driven by our desire to provide exceptional service, dedication to detail and a friendly, comfortable environment. Join our family at the Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon - You Deserve It. * We are only minutes from the Opryland,Downtown Nashville,and Nashville Superspeedway where you can experience NASCAR races four times per year. * The Americas Best Value Inn & Suites is close to both Cedars of Lebanon State Park and Long Hunter State Park. These two state parks offer your choice of boating, sailing, fishing, horse riding and hiking. * Our hotel extends its hospitality to all faculty, teams, students and families of Cumberland University. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn - Lebanon

Address: 822 South Cumberland Street, Lebanon, TN 37087
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: ₹ 4,192 - ₹ 6,092 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn - Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites/Lebanon Hotel Lebanon
Americas Best Value Inn And Suites/Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn - Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms closer to road are a little noisy, but that is where pet friendly rooms are”
 of 5 bubbles H6572LSjamesl, 2 Dec 2016 | Read review
“request second floor carpets just cleaned”
 of 5 bubbles 429carlg, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“quite floors, good services”
 of 5 bubbles jordenh742, 29 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Avoid this hotel!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 230JimD230, 15 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't reserve at all.”
 of 5 bubbles lashawnad2015, 13 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5