We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

63 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 62: English reviews
Start your review of WoodSpring Suites Lebanon
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room is very clean, full size frig, and small kitchen. Coffee maker would have been nice, also could have used a bedside lamp. Inside entrance to rooms is good! Kaila at front desk was very nice and helpful!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Very nice hotel. Love the kitchenette in the rooms make it easier to have real food after work and not fast food every night. Super Friendly service too. This hotel is nice and quiet and almost like a home away from home. I do a lot of traveling with work so this is definitely one of the best I've stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 7nova1
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

I am so happy that I checked into this hotel. I understand that it was called the "Value Place" and even with new owners they live up the their name. The lady at the front desk named "Kaila" was extremely friendly and made sure if I needed anything I have numerous ways to contact the staff to get the help...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kaseyasslen89
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the great service Kaila provided. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Lebanon, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

For an extended stay motel it is a very nice place . very nice helpful people, clean rooms and convenient location.. Nice laundry room, and secure... You want to spend big bucks you can find fancier but overall this is a great value. !!!!!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank teach2weld
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I'm thrilled that you had a great stay and the staff gave you excellent service. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I would like to say that out of all the places I have stayed at over the years this establishment is one of the greatest places I have stayed away from home at great customer service and the management team is very personal and they make sure that you feel like you are at home and make sure that you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifer c
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. I am proud of our team for giving you great customer service. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I came to this hotel because I was visiting Tennessee with a few of my friends last week and I had a great experience. The hotel was clean, the service was wonderful, the staff were very polite and nice. I haven't had much good experiences with hotels but this stay was definitely different. I would definitely come back to this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Savannahashleey
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that we provided you with a great stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.

Brentwood, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

if you went to go on a trip and feel like home this is the place because these ladies made as feel like family general manager rebecca,assistant general manager betty , even jorge the maintenance guy . if you needed anything they got it for you or help you find where to get it . i will go back when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeffmikita
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the outstanding managers and maintenance. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Villa Rica, Georgia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

So here's a cool story about Woodspring Suites, Lebanon, TN. I went to the truck to get a drink out of my cooler, and when I tried to go back into my room at 9:40 p.m. tonight, my card had stopped working. Now, this is an extended stay hotel formerly known as Value Place. I have stayed in various of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank aaronmorgan80
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the time it took to resolve your key issue is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will work hard to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel,...

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 5 January 2017

I stayed there for over two momnths on my companies payrool and Iwas not happy at all The Manger Rebecca was rude and extremely moody as well as the assistant manager who quite frankly appeared to be drinkinking most of the time was just as bad Iwould not suggest that anyone stay there.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jfoster678
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you had a negative experience with the staff. Thank you very much for bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 December 2016

This property is the perfect candidate for the TV show "Hotel Impossible" the manager of the property doesn't have a clue on how to manage a hotel. Her and her night desk persons attitude is completely unprofessional there are NO amenities and the rooms are furnished with items that look like they got them from a thrift store. The property...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we did not provide amenities you were expecting and the customer interaction fell short. I met with the staff, and we will retraining on customer service skills to ensure that issue is not repeated. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
0:48
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Lebanon / Nashville
10.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#6 of 13 in Lebanon
238 reviews
9.9 km away
Comfort Suites Lebanon
Comfort Suites Lebanon
#2 of 13 in Lebanon
307 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 km away
Ramada Lebanon
Ramada Lebanon
#8 of 13 in Lebanon
246 reviews
17.3 km away
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
Suburban Lodge Hermitage
#1 of 6 in Hermitage
68 reviews
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lebanon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WoodSpring Suites Lebanon (formerly Value Place Nashville Lebanon) is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WoodSpring Suites Lebanon

Address: 205 S Eastgate Ct, Lebanon, TN 37090-6016 (Formerly Value Place Nashville, Tennessee (Lebanon))
Region: United States > Tennessee > Lebanon
Price Range: ₹ 3,673 - ₹ 6,509 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — WoodSpring Suites Lebanon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your WoodSpring Suites Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WoodSpring Suites Lebanon staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from WoodSpring Suites Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“it dôsen't have to be luxury to be great”
jeffmikita, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Don't book here.”
aaronmorgan80, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“This hotel is one step above a college dorm and a flop house.”
johnwD1389ME, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“A room adjacent to the parking lot and not the highway.”
Captbill7455, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the North side are quieter”
ruben62, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5