We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

21 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 21: English reviews
Oshkosh, WI
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed in room 217. Room was very dark, not enough lighting and the bathroom was even worse for putting on make-up. The sheets were like sandpaper. Dust from about the last six months on top of the picture, the remote control did not work to turn the tv on or off. It needed vacuuming badly. The shower curtain would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CheeseheadsII
Quality I, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 31 October 2015

Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 713dayton
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

FL, USA
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Stayed overnight on a road trip, when I checked in the woman was fast and courteous. and I was in my room in less than 10 minutes. Very clean and modern room. In the morning breakfast was the usual fair. however I had a problem with the waffle maker which I have used many different one's before. The woman working...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank iqttrvlr
Quality I, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank You for your kind words. We hope to see you soon.

Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Irritated that when we arrived we said we had two small dogs and were told extra charge of $20., but when checked out it was $20. per dog! Others in the area do not even charge at all! The room charge for a so-so room so $99. So we paid $153.60 for an overnight, definitely overpriced. The hallways smelled like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
Reviewed 10 June 2015

The pool was 90 degrees with no chlorine and scum COVERING ENTIRE top of pool. Hot breakfast included NO gravy, cold eggs, no milk for cereal, and and she wasn't about to bring out anything hot. No sheets for fold out. No cups in room to drink from. Fold out was unbelievably uncomfortable. we ended up putting mattress on floor....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marvin T
Bryant, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 May 2015 via mobile

We travelled to Nashville for the weekend & needed a clean room for 2 nights. Is it a 5 star hotel? No, but for the money, we were impressed. Our room was clean, and a good breakfast was included every morning. I really enjoyed the waffle maker which made 4 mini Belgian waffles. Breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausage links, waffles,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amy S
Morganton, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 November 2014

This was my 2nd stay here, and perhaps even better than before. Could be just because I was so tired! Very nice, comfortable, quiet location with friendly staff. Trucker friendly rates and parking. Decent continental breakfast. King room w/loveseat, ground floor...very appropriate location right off I-24 @ exit 64. Expecting to return in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim H
Bartlett, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 2 September 2014

The stay at Quality Inn in La Vergne, TN was nice. The rooms and beds were clean. Will go back for another stay. It is close to a lot of different places to eat. The mall is not far on I-24. It would have been a 5 but the breakfast was just okay. Will tell others about location.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Debbie B
Bloomington
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The location is near I24 so a good location for our trip to Florida. However, the reservation we made was not what we were initially given. They first asked when we made the reservation as an effort to deflect their mistake. I had the confirmation and a follow up welcome email so that did not work. We did get our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank John B
Girard
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed here one night while travelling with my father and sister. It was a bad experience. The location of the hotel is not the best, giving us a little bit of an uneasy feeling. There was a large oil spot in the parking lot, probably from a vehicle leaking. House keeping leaves a lot to be desired through out the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary D

36 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
0.1 km away
Ramada La Vergne
Ramada La Vergne
#1 of 3 in La Vergne
475 reviews
4.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Southeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Comfort Suites Smyrna
Comfort Suites Smyrna
#8 of 11 in Smyrna
130 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville
7.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#4 of 8 in Antioch
245 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 110 Enterprise Blvd, I-24 Exit 64, La Vergne, TN 37086-3544 (Formerly Super 8 Lavergne/Smyrna)
Region: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Price Range: ₹ 7,595 - ₹ 9,611 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lavergne
Super Eight Lavergne
Lavergne Super 8
Lavergne Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“wi fi is next to impossible to log in. Won't take google”
 of 5 bubbles marvint234, 10 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Guests should feel well-accommodated in any room”
 of 5 bubbles 965timh, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Choose another property for a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles k9ruggy, 18 Mar 2014 | Read review
“Hotel is close to the Interstate 24, there are plenty of restaurants and shopping all within 1.5 miles of the Quality Inn.”
 of 5 bubbles MarkH421, 23 Jan 2013 | Read review
4 of 4