We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Ramada La Vergne

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada La Vergne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

464 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 464: English reviews
Huntley, Illinois
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Orlo A
Holly Pond, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Dealing with the time change, we arrived after dark, but we were welcomed with enthusiasm by the front desk person. Room was very clean and breakfast was better than most that feature breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6986OSjeanc
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear J6986OSjeanc, Thank you for your compliments to our staff, hospitality and breakfast layout. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations and service to be satisfactory. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to give you a five star experience and we look forward to your next visit!

Florence, Kentucky
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 511travisc
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Mequon, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My friends and I recently traveled from WI for the Packers VS Titans game. Our stay was overall pleasant. For the price I would say it was fair. The lock on the bathroom door did not work (not a big deal as we were amongst friends) the wall outlets were broken and looked sketchy. We were a little afraid of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adrianpH7601WL
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear adrianpH7601WL, We are all thrilled to learn that you enjoyed such a pleasant experience with us. It is heartwarming to hear of how our efforts to impress you with our hospitality, comfort and you enjoyed the value of our hotel! We also appreciate your suggestions for how we can continue to improve and we hope to see you again...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great overall. Room was clean, quiet location, friendly staff. Was greeted while a smile and a warm welcome

 Report
Helpful?
Thank J7235POangela
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear J7235POangela, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean, convenient and that you enjoyed the value and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. We enjoy sharing these reviews with our...

Montgomery, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Springfield
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Checked in a little early and the room that Jennifer assigned us hadn't actually been completely cleaned yet. She apologized profusely and upgraded us to a room with a king size bed which was VERY clean as well as quite nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy P
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Randy P, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It's rewarding to learn that we exceeded your expectations with the accommodations, convenient, hospitality and cleanliness of our guest rooms. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when...

Chattanooga, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The only true complaint of the hotel and room was the bathroom!!! Shower wasn't clean several pieces of hair was found, but didn't complain to front desk because I just didn't think it was a big deal to me; however if my children or wife was with me then I would have brought it up to the front desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert H
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Robert H, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our bathroom. We appreciate your rating and...

Ontario, California
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We ended up staying at this Hotel outside of Nashville because it was more affordable for Family. Ended up to be a good decision because rooms were clean and Staff was very nice and professional, plenty of resteraunts within a 5 mile radius of Hotel. we will definitely be staying here on our next visit to Nashville.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bholstrom
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear bholstrom, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and to provide our customers the best we can offer in a reasonable price. We can't begin to tell you how much...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 11 October 2016

So appreciative for the helpful staff! From the recommendations to local restaurants to meeting our need for extra blankets, everyone was friendly and caring! The room was nice, loved the extra pillows and comfortable bed!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammybaer
GMLaVergne, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada La Vergne, responded to this review

Dear Tammybaer, It is great to hear from you and I am so glad that you enjoyed our staff courtesy and have taken the time to recognize the hospitality and care that we aim to provide for each and every guest. We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of...

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near La Vergne
0.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#2 of 3 in La Vergne
21 reviews
3.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Smyrna
3.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Southeast
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Smyrna TN - Nashville
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada La Vergne

Address: 109 Enterprise Blvd, La Vergne, TN 37086-3545 (Formerly Holiday Inn)
Region: United States > Tennessee > La Vergne
Price Range: ₹ 6,497 - ₹ 8,934 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada La Vergne 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada La Vergne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Lavergne / Smyrna Hotel Lavergne
Holiday Inn Lavergne
Lavergne Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada La Vergne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“we prefer rooms on the "Back side" and first floor, but that's just our preference”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There is NO elevator here.”
 of 5 bubbles m00k3y, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking in advance for a room on the backside of the main hallway”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 19 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Just ask, it's simple...”
 of 5 bubbles Z766XYkevinc, 10 Feb 2016 | Read review
“suggest asking for a room at the backside of the main building just to be away from main parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles LarryMorin, 30 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay