We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

540 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff
See the most recent reviews
Showing 538: English reviews
Ooltewah, United States
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Better than average in all aspects with exception of hot water in shower and breakfast selections. Ran out of hot water pretty quickly after beginning shower (and there were only two of us in the room). Breakfast was adequate; however, never really took a liking to those folded over, egg omelet (frozen, not fresh) things.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q7761RAroberte
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. Please give me a call personally when you return in the future. I will make sure everything is perfect during your stay. Sincerely, Lisa Benker, General Manager Hampton by Hilton West Knoxville @ Cedar Bluff

Erwin, United States
Reviewed 15 January 2017

Wonderful stay. Hotel staff was wonderful. Clean comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Easy access to shopping and dining. I felt welcomed by the staff. Fast elevators, which is important to me. Beautiful outside space.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Millie H
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful compliments regarding our hotel and staff! You are always welcome, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, Lisa Benker, General Manager Hampton by Hilton West Knoxville @ Cedar Bluff

Virginia
Reviewed 12 January 2017

As title implies, this a reat mid-range motel to stay. We've stayed twice in the past four months and plan to stay many more times in the future. Employees (clerks at desk and maintenance as well as breakfast bar) are all very helpful and pleasant. Wi-Fi is free for Hilton Honors members, fitness center is adequate, and breakfast is always...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank alabamasam
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for referring to us as a "great place to stay". We love having you here, and look forward to your return! Sincerely, Lisa Benker, General Manager Hampton by Hilton West Knoxville @ Cedar Bluff

Wallace
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We were in town for our daughter's wedding and this was one of the hotels that they had reserved a block of rooms at. We were extremely pleased with our stay. The location was central to everywhere we needed to be! Hotel staff was very pleasant and accommodating!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1942RErichardr
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

We are so happy that you chose to stay with us during you daughter's wedding. We look forward to taking care of you in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Benker

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Tenth hotel of 13 in travel order on a 6 week road trip. But I would rank this hotel the second worst of the hotels we stayed at. Long day on the road and pulled up late to a packed parking lot. Walked into a large group of people milling around the lobby area. Ball teams in town for some...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank suitcaselady725
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Good afternoon, Thank you for sharing your comments. I certainly apologize for the issues that you had 6 months ago. Please call me, at your convenience, and we can discuss further. I'm not always in my office, so you can also reach me by email at Lisa.benker@hilton.com. Sincerely, Lisa Benker

Ocoee, Florida, United States
Reviewed 7 January 2017

We were traveling from Alabama to Dollywood and decided to stop at Hampton because of a travel coupon. We were so glad we did. It was so nice that we decided to come back a second night. The desk clerks were so pleasant and the breakfast cook was so extremely helpful and caring. My husband asked if she could make...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim M
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for your awesome compliments! We love having you here!! Lisa Benker

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 January 2017

Very clean and excellent staff. Beds were very soft and new. Breakfast each morning was different each day and very tasty. Complimanary internet had enough bandwidth to steam Netflix. Would highly recommend this hotel!!

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank marshall w
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for your recommendations! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Lisa Benker

Sun City, United States
Reviewed 30 December 2016

This is a Hampton Inn that is older and in need of updating, especially the kind of updating that many of the chain have been undergoing the past few years. This location was convenient and the room was clean, quiet and comfortable. But the shower barely got hot enough for two quick showers. After a long day of driving, I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Barbara B
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you for recommending our hotel. I wanted to share with you some of the updates we have recently completed... New Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses/box springs and pillows in all guest rooms, elevator renovations, 49" televisions in our king rooms, large fire pit and gazabo area for guests to relax, and the Bulk Residential Cable experience was recently installed for...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Dirty socks left in room. Staff said they had corrected our bill. Was overcharged $200. Still waiting for correction. Would not recommend for anyone who is particular about cleanliness. Assistant GM was reasonable, but kept interrupting during my explanation of the billing issue.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon T
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Please contact me regarding your stay. I assure you this is not typical service at our hotel, and I want to address your issues with our staff. Sincerely, Lisa Benker, General Manager Hampton by Hilton West Knoxville @ Cedar Bluff

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Always a great place to stay! Hampton's are very constistent in the how that run there hotels. The hotel lobby, rooms and grounds are very clean: always. The staff are always on top of there game. all staff are ver friendly, professional. If you ever need anything or have a problem, they are very quick about taking care of the...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Robert C
Lisa B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your compliments regarding our hotel and staff... We love taking care of our guests! Sincerely, Lisa Benker, General Manager Hampton by Hilton West Kmoxville @ Cedar Bluff

37 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Knoxville hotels
0.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Knoxville/Cedar Bluff
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Cedar Bluff Inn
7.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Knoxville Papermill Drive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Knoxville West
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Knoxville at Cedar Bluff
14.8 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Knoxville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff

Address: 9128 Executive Park Blvd., Knoxville, TN 37923
Region: United States > Tennessee > Knoxville
Price Range: ₹ 7,003 - ₹ 11,322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff 2.5*
Number of rooms: 178
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotel.de, Reservation Counter, HRS and Despegar.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff Hotel Knoxville
Knoxville Hampton Inn
Hotel Style:
#8 Family Hotel in Knoxville
#10 Romantic Hotel in Knoxville
#13 Business Hotel in Knoxville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
6 months ago
6 months ago
3 months ago
9 months ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Knoxville-West At Cedar Bluff staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a king study room. Like the extra space and fold out couch.”
 of 5 bubbles FBC30620, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“there are two different areas to the hotel. one is closer to the interstate, the other parallels the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles 257shane, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we like the higher floor away from the elevator for a quieter nights rest”
 of 5 bubbles VickiA156, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Choose your own room on mobile check-in.”
 of 5 bubbles SS_Dan, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“There are rooms available away from I40. A/C unit was little noisy, but not much different from other hotels.”
 of 5 bubbles Nairam1, 2 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5