We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

210 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 210: English reviews
Gardner, Kansas
Reviewed 12 August 2016

I went for work. Get a room on the top floor away form elevators. Everyone was wonderful on checkin. They could use more carts to take luggage up to room. The bar has decent food but get out and check out the local food and music scene. Hattie B's was great. Note: A pizza place is the #1 ranked place...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Don H
Reviewed 11 August 2016 via mobile

I stay at this hotel when I am in town for business... The rooms are quiet and clean... The location to food and other shopping is awesome. This hotel isn't far from Nashville so you also have that option too. The staff is always so friendly and there is a Starbucks!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Laura O
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile

They have the worst night time management ever they don't care anything about u after they get your money very Rude I've never went through this at a hotel they normally Care.I stayed on August 5th 2016 this night time manger seems to hate his job he should find another one because he is rudest careless manger I've met at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelly S
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Shelly S, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. I am so sorry that you felt our staff was rude. I understand there was a miscommunication regarding the number of occupants in your room. I’m so sorry we did not discover this until after your check-in. Each of our room types have occupancy limits set...

Reviewed 6 August 2016

I am a gold member with Marriott and am a long standing rewards program member. I stay with Marriott hotels primarily because I am physically handicapped and find they traditionally offer the best accommodations for my needs. Unfortunately, I was completely misled by this hotel. The bathroom was supposed to have a roll-in shower. This was not the case. I...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Berry C
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Berry C, I am so sorry we were unable to accommodate your needs during your stay. I can’t imagine how frustrating of an experience this was for you. I would love to get more detail from you so I can find out why we were not able to meet this requirement for you and ensure it does not happen...

Northfield, NJ
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This Courtyard looks like it is brand new. Everything was beautifully decorated and very clean. We had a King size room with sofa. It was a very comfortable room. We arrived after a long day of traveling and sightseeing. Our only disappointment was that it was a difficult entry, having to make a left on a hill into the entrance...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MESNorthfield
Reviewed 23 July 2016 via mobile

Ok hotel looks good outside and inside lobby looks good, as well as the room can't speak for the other rooms room though now the price was steep for a spontaneous stay get ready to pay over 160 or so with taxes I guess your paying for the name so do your research if your on a budget as this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank empire4me
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville with us. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our lobby and guest rooms. I am so sorry that you were disappointed that Courtyard does not offer a complimentary breakfast. Since opening our Courtyard brand, we have always had an additional...

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

This was a beautiful hotel. In a nice quiet neighborhood. Minutes from stores and freeway The staff was very accommodating, the pool was indoors. The lobby was huge, and comfortable very modern. Refrigerators in every room huge bathrooms with bathtube

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shantay G
White House, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I have put people up in this place for years for business. Great hotel, great service, even better staff. Recently, I booked thru Marriott as I am a elite member. I ended up having to cxl due to a scheduling conflict. Marriott informed me that they changed their policy and could not cxl the same day of reservation. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donnie E
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

The hotel didn't feel new but it was clean, which is a big deal to me. The staff member that greeted us was helpful and efficient. She explained the benefits of being a Marriott reward member and recommended using the Marriott app for deals and discounts. The pool area was nice and the pool was large compared to other hotels...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RoadTrips1999
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Positives: comfortable bed. Negatives: the room was on the second floor with many air conditioners right below. During the night they sounded like an airplane outside the window when all were on. The shower was also broken and was either hot or cold. I found trash under the corners of the bed on 2 sides when we arrived. Carpet was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kytraveler2015
Daniel B, Manager at Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville, responded to this review

Dear Kytraveler2015, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback regarding your stay. I’m so glad you found the bed comfortable. Please accept my apologies for the outside noise and the trouble you had with the shower and housekeeping. I will follow up with our engineering department to ensure we have the shower corrected and coach our...

79 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (55)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goodlettsville hotels
1.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goodlettsville
0.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Goodlettsville - Nashville
0.4 km away
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
Red Roof PLUS+ Nashville North
#4 of 17 in Goodlettsville
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
Comfort Suites Goodlettsville
#7 of 17 in Goodlettsville
133 reviews
0.4 km away
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
Quality Inn Goodlettsville
#5 of 17 in Goodlettsville
95 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville Goodlettsville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville

Address: 865 Conference Dr, Goodlettsville, TN 37072-1901
Region: United States > Tennessee > Davidson County > Goodlettsville
Price Range: ₹ 10,040 - ₹ 18,396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville Hotel Goodlettsville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Huntsville, Alabama
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Nashville Goodlettsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Go smell the room before you check in.”
CecilK_12, 6 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are looking to get anything for your Rewards status, go to a different brand.”
J7674FCjudyh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Quick access into or away from city. Lots of food around here. Heard zero police sirens. Easy interstate access.”
michaelaX3787QG, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I always request a room away from the elevators and ice machines..”
surfergirl1963, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As with most places I would recommend staying on the top floor”
EricT812, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5