We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Crossville TN

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Crossville TN
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

349 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Crossville TN
See the most recent reviews
Showing 348: English reviews
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 July 2016

The rooms were fine for what my family needed. We stayed at this hotel for a baseball tournament. The front desk lady was so rude and not accommodating at all! She rolled her eyes at me and acted like I was stupid.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leetl2784
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am so sorry that our front desk clerk was not able to provide you with excellent customer service during your stay. This is not the impression we want our guests to leave our property with and hope that you will give us another chance whenever you...

Wynnewood
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Since last stay, was painted a hideous gold color. Local staff are Local staff verycordial. Room is fine, all coffee is horrible! Powder-ed eggs, run out of creamer.Youre in the South; don't be so chintzy.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary W
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. It is uncommon for us to run out of any supplies during breakfast and I greatly apologize that we did so during your stay. I also apologize about your dissatisfaction with our eggs. We do not...

Starkville, Mississippi
Reviewed 10 July 2016

It was just for one night and all my wife and I needed was a shower and a warm bed. The price was right but the attention to detail and quantity of pillows and towels was not. I found recently chewed gum on the headboard. We were left wanted in regards to pillows and towels. Not sure if this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan R
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the problems you encountered during your stay. I will discuss the issues from your stay with our housekeeping staff and make sure that this does not happen in the future. We appreciate your feedback, both good and bad, without it we...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 July 2016

From the rude poor customer service we got at check-in, to the horrid nasty stench when we walked into our room, to the fact that we were there a week and NOT ONCE did they change our sheets or clean our bathroom. They advertised a "hot breakfast" which really was only one mini waffle maker. We understood that it's a...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYdiva9758
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I want to begin by thanking you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate even the bad reviews because they show us what areas of our guests' experiences need improving, but mostly I want to apologize for the entirety of your stay. This is not the impression we want our guests to walk...

Mountainburg
Reviewed 4 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B. R. B
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Ozark, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

The rooms were very clean and it has been newly remodeled. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast is adequate. The pool area was well maintained and clean around it as well. It is a great value for the price. We will for sure stay there again as we travel through Crossville. The beds are super comfortable, one of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mommabear1117
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to see that we were able to provide you with everything necessary to make your stay great! We appreciate all of your great comments about our property and staff! We look forward to being your hotel of choice during your next...

Abrams, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike S
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dunlap, Tennessee
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larryk235
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Springdale, Arkansas
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank briansV9950ZW
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We were coming from out of town for a wedding. The rooms were clean and very comfortable, the pool was fantastic, and the staff was very accommodating! Thumbs up!

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X5684DQmichellea
GM12803, Manager at Super 8 Crossville TN, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am so pleased to see that we were able to offer you everything necessary for an excellent stay while in Crossville for a wedding. Thank you for choosing Super 8 and have a super day! Nikole B.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (23)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.1 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
234 reviews
7.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
7.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
382 reviews
35.7 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#1 of 5 in Harriman
99 reviews
6.6 km away
Red Roof Inn Crossville
Red Roof Inn Crossville
#8 of 12 in Crossville
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Recipient Of The 2014 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence Award and Pride of Super 8 Award. Close to Upper Cumberland Plateau, Winery and Nascar Outlet. Super 8 Crossville hotel near Cumberland Mountain State Park is centrally located off Interstate 40. Our Crossville, TN, hotel is minutes from the many outdoor recreational activities in the area. Before heading out on your adventures, enjoy free continental breakfast. Connect to our free Wi-Fi Internet access or, on a warm day, swim in our outdoor pool. Our Crossville, TN, hotel offers Jacuzzi suites, and kids 17 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Crossville TN

Address: 2543 E First St, Crossville, TN 38555-4661
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range: ₹ 4,229 - ₹ 5,593 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Crossville TN 2*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Crossville TN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Motel Crossville Hotel Crossville
Super Eight Crossville
Super 8 Crossville
Crossville Super 8
Crossville Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Crossville TN staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Melbourne, Florida
over a year ago
Quarryville, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Crossville TN staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 101 was next to the ice machine for the floor. I wouldn't want to listen to it being used a lot.”
 of 5 bubbles carolem177, 25 Jun 2016 | Read review
“If you don"t have children or pets be sure to ask for a third floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 667jamesy, 19 Apr 2016 | Read review
“along this quiet stretch of interstate, noise is not a problem.”
 of 5 bubbles HipFiggy, 6 Feb 2016 | Read review
“we were right by the elevator and we heard no noise”
 of 5 bubbles karinl990, 19 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Oppisit of highway, frount of building on 2nd floor, great”
 of 5 bubbles 84sheilas, 14 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay