We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Executive Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Management photos
Executive Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

28 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Showing 28: English reviews
Level Contributor
34 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

The lady at the front desk said they were remodeling. That was not a problem. The room itself was clean. The bathroom...well...I cleaned the tub out wishing I had bleach. The tub had mildew all around the tub and on the wall. I don't think This had anything to do with remodeling! This place has Direct TV...so it stormed. Yep... More 

Thank Glenda H
Springfield, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed 13 January 2016 via mobile

I checked in on 1/11/16 at 4:48 am paid for two nights totaling $218 for two rooms. I went to work on 1/11/16 worked came in not a problem except for the noise and the dirty rooms. On 1/12/16 I awoke to load voices and laughing called front desk they said it's 7 am nothing they can do. So I... More 

Thank Timothy F

Travellers are raving about these Crossville hotels

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed one night during 127 yard sale. Hotel was fine except they have long term tenants staying there who have set up personal grills and lawn chairs outside the rooms. They stayed up talking and laughing half the night right outside our window. They also had two large dogs roaming freely trying to come in everyone's room. Very inconsiderate. Office... More 

2 Thank Kelly H
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 March 2015

never stay here unless you want to be treated like trash. me and my family was talked to very badly by a lady by the name of tracy. all we we wanted was to see about an extra towel and she told my wife this isnt the hilton and told her to go find house cleaning herself. well, there was... More 

2 Thank Larry L
North Little Rock
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2015 via mobile

This place is a dump. Sink and shower leaked onto floor. Beds must be from 1890. Honestly would have rather slept in my Honda. At least if I had done that I would not have been shocked by static in the bed everytime I rolled over. And I mean wake you up kind of shocked. Dust Bowl style static. The... More 

Thank Matt G
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Matt, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are disappointed your stay was unsatisfactory due to the comfort issues you describe. We encourage you to... More 

Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
29 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 September 2014

I stay at a lot of Motel 6 properties because they are pretty consistent. This one was very inexpensive but that is usually OK, not so good this time. I've rated this one below average because it has a dirty look and feel, the lobby smelled and the receptionist had her boyfriend/husband delivering food as he went behind the counter... More 

1 Thank David W
Level Contributor
54 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2014

I knew I was in a lower level of hotel but this wasn't even worth what I paid. There was only 1 small bar of soap and no shampoo in the room. I had to go down to see if there was a hairdryer (thought everyone had them now a days). There was no ice on the 2nd floor and... More 

1 Thank PurpleTV
6Team, Brand Experience Team member at Executive Inn, responded to this review

Tracey, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We sincerely apologize for your unpleasant stay due to the inconveniences you experienced with regard to the absence of expected amenities, cleanliness concerns and the back and forth trips you had to make to the front desk. We invite you to contact our Guest Relations department at 1-855-787-9864 to... More 

Crossville tn
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

My family stayed here during our daughters softball tournament. The staff here are some of the friendliest people we've dealt with. The rooms are no frills but extremely clean and comfortable. We typically avoid the least expensive hotel/motel in town but I would recommend not overlooking this place. I have no complaints.

3 Thank Stormdaddy
Montgomery, New York
Level Contributor
79 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 April 2014

My room was newly remodeled. The place was quiet. The price was excellent. The staff was pleasant. I will stay here again without hesitation. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and plenty of stores to fullfill any need that you have.

3 Thank Patrick M
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2013

This is a good Motel 6. The room I stayed in was clean and updated somewhat recently. The sheets and bedding were clean and new. The staff was friendly and got me into my room quick. The place is rough around the edges but we are talking about a budget motel. For a Motel 6 the place is great for... More 

1 Thank Engageinlife

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (4)
Room/Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (8)
Room/Suite (2)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Crossville
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Crossville
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 12 in Crossville
80 reviews
7.3 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 12 in Crossville
227 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Hampton Inn Crossville
Hampton Inn Crossville
#2 of 12 in Crossville
370 reviews
39.1 km away
Alpine Lodge & Suites
Alpine Lodge & Suites
#9 of 17 in Cookeville
177 reviews
39.9 km away
Royal Inn
Royal Inn
#1 of 1 in Sparta
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Executive Inn

Address: 4083 Highway 127 North, I-40 Exit 317, Crossville, TN 38571 (Formerly Motel 6 Crossville)
Region: United States > Tennessee > Crossville
Price Range: ₹ 3,625 - ₹ 4,582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Motel-6 so you can book your Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Crossville
Crossville Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Executive Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Would not recommend staying here.”
 of 5 bubbles SteveP566, 3 Mar 2013 | Read review
“No pool or fitness center or breakfast or wifi don't book”
 of 5 bubbles KimberlyS299, 29 Dec 2012 | Read review
“Be sure to ask for a room with a refrig if traveling with medications. If you want a more quiet room, ask for one not facing the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles DarleneN438, 25 Sep 2012 | Read review
“I really don't have a tip for this section. (Regarding the swimming pool and restaurant ratings above: I don't think this hotel had either, so I don't know how to rate them.).”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisAshland_MO, 28 May 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay