We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas

CancelonUS$ 84*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 160*
US$ 84*
Great Deal
US$ 90*
US$ 90*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova\/Memphis\/by Wolfchas
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

208 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 208: English reviews
Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable and I absolutely loved that I could travel with my pet. It's in a good location and convenient. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbih220
Amory, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Every time my,Family goes to Memphis,Tennessee that is the only Motel we stay at.No matter what where doing.Always nice,clean,and pricing is not to high.It is a safe place to be with kids!!

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 615joshuae
Franklin, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

I stay here often for business. The staff is always nice and friendly, and if I ever have an issue (which is very rare) it is resolved promptly. The location is perfect for everyone as it is right near the mall and plenty of restaurants around.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TNbearcat
Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 16 April 2017 via mobile

This place is nasty. Our room was dirty, reeked of cigarette smoke (though we were assured it was a non-smoking room, but there was an ashtray in the non-smoking room). There was chipped and stained paint, cobwebs and mold along the ceiling, holes and stains in the curtains, and THREE times overnight the smoke detector randomly started going off!! We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shannycakes11184
Dev P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us. And, thank you for the feedback. we inspect rooms on daily and also We have inspected all the non smoking room after reading your review. all non smoking rooms are up to brand standard. we apologize for any inconvenience you had experienced with your room.

Compton, California
Reviewed 12 April 2017 via mobile

Great place to stay clean rooms with reasonably priced! I would most def come back... it's close to malls and restaurants and right next to the main highway. The rooms also have refrigerators that's a plus to store the left overs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank craigadamson7
Reviewed 11 April 2017 via mobile

Every time I come,the Clerks are very Courteous and Helpful.The rooms are very spacious and clean,and there are various food venues near by that make the stay much better.The Mall is also right up the street. I Love coming there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gj9000
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 6 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 896emmettb
Dev P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas, responded to this review

Elwood, Indiana
Reviewed 4 April 2017

Very average, not "dirty" but not as clean as it could have been. Building showing its age. Breakfast really pitiful.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 239macks
Dev P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you providing your feed back regarding your stay. We apologize for the experience you had during your stay and I will ensure you that we will work on the issue you have brought to our attention. we are in process of renovating property so far we have have replace carpet, desk chair, window seat cushion, bedding and...

Kalamazoo County, Michigan
Reviewed 3 April 2017

Reservations with Wyndham were difficult and then when we got there it was incorrect. Management satisfactorily resolved issue. Customer service was OK, Breakfast was fine except the coffee, very bitter. Room was clean but in disrepair. Hot water faucet handle missing on sink, water stain on bath ceiling (occurred upstairs leak while were there), one of two beds the mattress...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesrC795VU
Dev P, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank for providing feedback with your stay. We apologize about the experience you had with your recent stay. we are glad that we were able to resolve the issue with your booking. I assure you that all issue you have brought to our attention have been resolved.

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 30 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Allison T

10 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cordova
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites Wolfchase - Memphis
0.7 km away
Quality Suites
Quality Suites
#4 of 6 in Cordova
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Extended Stay America - Memphis - Wolfchase Galleria
2.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Memphis Wolfchase
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 6 in Cordova
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Near Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas

Address: 2423 N Germantown Pkwy, Cordova, TN 38016-4494
Region: United States > Tennessee > Cordova
Price Range: ₹ 5,171 - ₹ 8,468 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Memphis/Cordova ( At Wolfchase Galleria) Hotel Cordova
Microtel Inn And Suites Memphis/Cordova ( At Wolfchase Galleria)
Microtel Cordova
Cordova Microtel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Hot Springs, Arkansas
8 months ago
Oklahoma

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cordova/Memphis/by Wolfchas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a third floor room that faces IKEA--less noise.”
memphispanda, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“back side best for those non smokers as the smoke from people in parking lot can get sucked up by the a/c unit at times.”
TNbearcat, 19 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Front rooms view the parking lot. Back rooms view a white privacy fence and the back of a huge Ikea store. Back rooms are quiet.”
  • clean and good repair
  • nice beds - great sleep
17cheryls, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I always love the second floor rooms”
tonyah621, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I stay on the first floor this time and found it to be quiet which was surprising.”
butlerlo8, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 84* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 90
Expedia.comUS$ 90
AMOMAUS$ 160
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates