We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell

Traveller (12)
Room & Suite (20)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. - Front desk staff support available 24/7 - Free basic wi-fi and parking - 24/7 access to guest laundry and vending - Pet-friendly policies - Modified/accessible rooms available WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
20Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
60Reviews
42Photos
0Q+A
11Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 18
  • 6
  • 4
  • 12
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Place is a little small for a long stay, but perfect for one night. Do bring your own dishes and coffee pot!! Only real problems was lighting. The smoke detector was right over the bed and flashed about once a minute and was exceptionally bright, There were no drapes only
Read more
Response from Becca K, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know that the blinds let in some light. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with clean and comfortable room. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read more
That's right the service is non existent. Staff are all smart a's They are by no means helpful. To get towels you must bring them to the front desk yourself. Lazy! If you have any property behind the roll up at desk you will not get it before 12 noon and the phone on the wall
Read more
Response from Becca K, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Responded 18 Dec 2018
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. It upsets me to hear that you were not happy with our staff. I am sorry for your experience. The staff and I appreciate your comments, as it will only help us to improve. It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us again in the future to show you our positive strides taken to enhance your experience with us.
Read more
The check in process is very confusing and even though they say the front desk is open at certain times, we never seen anyone there all weekend. I actually paid 8.00 more than what my reservation on line said I was going to pay. It was late when we checked in and It was not
Read more
Response from Becca K, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Responded 27 Nov 2018
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am sorry to hear that the beds were not comfortable and you encountered noise issues. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention so we can get this corrected. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
Read more
No muss no fuss, just what we needed for our stay in Clarksville. I like being able to cook my own food. Not being bothered everyday by housekeeping was nice as well. If we are ever back in town we would choose to stay her again. Loved the staff.
Read more
Response from Josefina M, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Responded 29 Oct 2018
It is so rewarding to read that you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for your comments. I am glad to read that you were pleased with our staff. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
Read more
The website advertises this facility as 100% non-smoking rooms. However, the hallway has a strong smell of cigarette smoke which I don't like. I can also detect the smell of smoke in my room because people have smoked in this room previously. The website also advertises free
Read more
Response from Stephen S, Manager at WoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Responded 31 Dec 2017
I appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. Please know that we are sincerely sorry that you did not enjoy you stay. I met with the staff, and we will review your concerns to ensure that this is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
damage to desk
damage to counter
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
In-Room Kitchen
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Clarksville Ft. Campbell
PreviousNext
1234
"face away from the highway!"
"There are no good rooms."
"bring your own paper plates, eating utensils, cookware and toiletries including soap."
"nashville is expensive so staying in clarksville and being right by the highway made my trip alot better"
"If you don't smoke but your boyfriend smokes realize that when the workers get there the whole floor smells like cigarettes."
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 55 - US$ 84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesTennesseeClarksville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
121
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing