We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

340 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Exit 4
See the most recent reviews
Showing 338: English reviews
Verona, Wisconsin
Reviewed 11 July 2015 via mobile

Found this hotel and discounted rate quite by accident when driving into Tennessee and stopping at the welcome center. Helpful staff there with the hotel coupon book. They called ahead to check availability since we had no reservations. Tried a nearby other hotel chain we're used to - just in case - and the nightly cost was >$100 more! So,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lioness62
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Lioness, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are pleased you had a comfortable stay. We strive to offer great Value to our guests through full service amenities, and a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. We are constantly working on the hotel broadband by increasing its breadth. I am sorry if you had issues...

North Port, Florida
Reviewed 10 July 2015 via mobile

Room was nice but boy did the outside need attention! Serious pressure washing needed in the breezeways and the outdoor pool was a mess. Night staff was friendly. Happy hour drafts for 2.50 a nice plus.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly P
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Kimberly, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. Guest feedback is essential for us to improve any deficiencies that might exist. We need to improve the upkeep of the exterior corridors. We have been working on daily upkeep, but as you stated deep cleaning is necessary. Due to our large courtyard with large trees the outdoor pool often has...

Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Spent one night here. Staff was very friendly. Hotel could use a little updating but the amenities made it worth it. Two pools one indoor one outdoor, a kids pool, hot tub, and sauna. The room came with a FREE breakfast buffet. Delish! Bed was comfortable but shower tub area was pretty small but like having the sink outside of...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank KCHIEFAN
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Chief, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had a comfortable stay. We seek to offer great Value to our guests, through offering full service amenities and a full free buffet breakfast. Our recreation area offers two big pools with a kiddie pool, whirlpool and sauna. We appreciate your business and hope to serve...

Joliet, Illinois
Reviewed 26 June 2015

Stopped on our way home from Florida. The rooms and outside areas are a tad dated, but they were clean and comfortable. The lobby, bar, and restaurant areas are very nice, clean, and the food is very good, at least the breakfast is good, we didn't eat there for dinner. Staff are friendly and helpful. I normally do not like...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Pat R
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Pat, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had a comfortable stay. As a full service hotel, offering a free full buffet breakfast, we offer great value to our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 20 June 2015

I stayed at this hotel for a night on my way home from Branson, MO. I called from the road and from the first conversation to the final moments in the parking lot, I felt like I had been treated like the most important customer they have. The girl at the desk (with a German accent) was helpful in ways...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rebekah H
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rebekah, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. It is always gratifying to hear such great comments about our employees and that their training is paying off. We seek to exceed your expectations and everyone will read your comments so as to know they are performing n an exceptional manner. We truly appreciate your business and hope to be...

Clarksville, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

My parents have stayed here several times while in town to visit. Pros: Indoors appears clean, very nice indoor pool, hot tub, sauna, and kiddie pool area. Nice Breakfast area. Cons:This is a Hotel where the rooms are on the outside (to enter the door). Which appears less safe. And outwardly speaking this Hotel isn't much to look at. My...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carolinas704
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that we could offer a comfortable place for your parents to stay while in town. Our staff is well trained to try and exceed guest expectations. We offer great Value, with full service amenities, and a free full buffet breakfast, all at very reasonable prices. Any safety concerns should...

Henderson
Reviewed 10 June 2015

This hotel is very quiet, and promotes a great relaxing stay. The staff is friendly and always concerned about my comfort. The morning breakfast buffet is great and the cooking staff is friendly and always aware of my needs. The desk staff is always friendly and asking if there is anything they can do for me.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephan H
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Stephan, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are so thankful for your business as is demonstrated by the lengths our staff go to make all guests feel at home and comfortable. We take great pride in our breakfast buffet, free to all guests. We will continue to offer a comfortable place that feels like home all at...

Syracuse
Reviewed 3 June 2015 via mobile

We were very happy with this horel stay! It was a great room! It was comfortable and roomy. Our only issue was the air conditioner unit leaked when I turned it up a bit. Otherwise we enjoyed the room!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Linda, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you had a comfortable stay, and enjoyed the hotel. Our staff goes out of its way to exceed guest expectations, to provide the best experiences. Thank you for your feedback about the A/C unit, we will be fixing the issue. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 2 June 2015

We stayed just one night as a stopover on a longer trip. Though the room could use some updating, it was more than adequate and was clean. Our room was on the courtyard and was very quiet. As other reviewers have mentioned, the complimentary breakfast was outstanding.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PoppyEarl
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Poppy, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had a comfortable stay. We take great pride in our free buffet breakfast and are very happy you enjoyed all the array of choices. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.

Papillion, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 June 2015 via mobile

The worst thing of traveling for me is worrying about the motel being dirty or even the worst thing of all " bedbugs". Once we got to our room I throughly checked our room , bed, sheets , everthing. I saw nothing. Thank the Lord! I even brought spray with me just in case. Comfortable bed quite room. The breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rene T
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Rene, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very happy you had an enjoyable stay. I am very pleased we passed your high expectations on cleanliness. It is due to the great work of my staff that all rooms are clean and fresh, and hopefully never have any kind of bug. We really appreciate your business.

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
213 reviews
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
436 reviews
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: ₹ 5,121 - ₹ 6,691 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
 of 5 bubbles Angierobrts, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a room at the inner yard if you don't like to hear the noise from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles 966niklask, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“I always choose 1st floor facing the parking lot. It's so easy and convenient to load and unload from the car directly to the room door.”
 of 5 bubbles 603rebeccah603, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay