We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn Exit 4

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn Exit 4
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

343 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 341: English reviews
Judsonia, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

was there only one night , but room was clean, buffet was as expected, and better than most hotels, as i have been to a few in my day . have been here for a visit once or twice a year for past 5 years, and have not been disappointed, summer time may see some added traffic due to fishing...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lloyd H
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We had to request water, salt and pepper in the restaurant and red'd 1/2 sized cocktail. Waited, and waited and WAITED. Horrible service. Outside of hotel dirty, dirty glass door, cigarette butts laying around.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane T
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Jane, Thank you for the constructive feedback. I am sorry for the slow service in the restaurant. There is never any excuse for less than great customer service. I will conduct a staff meeting with the entire restaurant to review your comments to make sure we meet the needs of all our guests. Thank you for your business.

Reviewed 6 days ago NEWvia mobile

Room was clean and nice sized. Average room. Bed was comfortable, furniture was worn and the heater was a little loud, clunky. This is an older hotel that they are updating. Older style room with the doors going directly outside. Also had the connecting door between rooms that I don't care for. Breakfast had a good variety of foods. Lots...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vicki T
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Vicki, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. You are correct in that we offer great value. As a full service property we offer many more amenities for our guests, plus the full buffet breakfast. I am sorry there was not more fresh fruit. Usually there are bananas, apples, oranges and grapefruit. I will talk to the restaurant manager...

Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent facility! Our king room was very large with a sofa as well as a very comfortable bed. Breakfast buffet was large and food was hot. Would definitely recommend this hotel if you are on a road trip and need a stop over for a night.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank chelsea19702014
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Chelsea, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay. As a full service property we offer great value for our guests with full service amenities and our free full buffet breakfast. We thank you for your business and hope to serve you again soon.

Central Illinois
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We stayed here after booking an express deal through Priceline, which selected this hotel for us. Priceline shows this as a 3 star hotel. It would be a stretch to call it a 2 star. On the positive side, the lobby area was very nice (although it smelled very strong of chlorine due to the pools & hot tub being...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Watts95
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Thank you for all your feedback. I am sorry you found your stay less than satisfactory. We have recently moved all our smoking rooms to one area of the hotel. Unfortunately, some of our guests smoke in non-smoking rooms. We have instituted a cleaning fee for those for smoke in non-smoking rooms to see if we can deter these actions....

Harrogate, Tennessee
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Older hotel, needs updating. NO elevator, with lots of stairs and an outside entrance to room. Strong Chlorine smell permeates entire open lobby area as it includes pool, dining room, bar, sitting area and front desk. Comfortable beds and excellent breakfast buffet with great service. Requested non-smoking room, and had to sign a pledge not to smoke. But the room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angierobrts
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Angie, Thank you for your feedback. Feedback is the way a property can improve its quality and service. We are always looking for employees that offer great service, but this requires a lot of training. As you stated the breakfast staff service was excellent. We are working to make sure the front desk service is equally as good. With...

Cape Coral, Florida
Reviewed 7 January 2017

When we pulled up and saw large rolls of carpet by the front door, we probably should've pulled on out and went to another place. But we were tired and needed a place that was pet friendly. The clerk at the front desk was very friendly and got us a room quickly. We went to our room which was relatively...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bruce K
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Bruce, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the lack of empathy by the front desk staff. Our staff is trained to make our guests feel at home, not just dismiss their comments. I am sorry you had to see the rolls of carpet pad. We only had a few rooms to re-carpet, as we have...

Tampa
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel was O.K. The room was clean, the bed was not uncomfortable. The room was supposed to be non smoking but there were two ash trays in the room (it didn't smell). The breakfast was large but not great. The front desk staff was super slow and overly casual.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janna C
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Janna, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. I am sorry we were just OK. We strive to offer great customer service, a comfortable room, and the best breakfast in Clarksville. If we failed in any way I am sorry. Most of our guests rave about our breakfast with all its choices. I will have a discussion with the...

Reviewed 31 December 2016 via mobile

The restaurant was really reasonably priced so nice after traveling all day. The place was clean though our bedside table between beds wouldn't stay closed. The pool is tiny and in the lobby in full view of lobby and restaurant, and when leaving the pool, must go outside to reach your room which is not good in winter. Has smoking...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANGELA D
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Angela, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn and for all your feedback. We are very proud of our restaurant, especially the free full buffet breakfast. We have isolated our smoking rooms to one small area of the hotel, in a separate building. I don't believe you would find smoke residue on our linens; however, if everything was not...

Forsyth
Reviewed 22 December 2016 via mobile

Excellent place to stop with exterior entrance it is a good place with a dog. The morning breakfast buffet was very good with real bacon and scrambled eggs. The suite we had was the same price as a double bed. Very comfortable bed and bedding. Only down side was that with the heat on, the room was very dry. Hard...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frank D
dberck, Owner at Quality Inn Exit 4, responded to this review

Dear Frank, Thank you for reviewing the Quality Inn. We are very pleased that you had a pleasant stay. As a full service property we offer additional amenities like a restaurant and lounge, as well as our free full buffet breakfast. Thank you for your business.

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Clarksville hotels
0.8 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Atrium Inn & Suites
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Clarksville
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
Red Roof Inn Clarksville
#7 of 36 in Clarksville
214 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
Super 8 Clarksville Northeast
#4 of 36 in Clarksville
441 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Quality Inn, Exit 4, is Clarksville's only full-service hotel offering all guests a free hot buffet breakfast. All rooms feature a 32 inch flat screen television with computer/Xbox connections, free wired/wireless Internet access, in-room movies, microwaves/refrigerators, ironing board, and in-room coffee. The indoor recreation center offers a full service lounge, a sauna, whirlpool, and an indoor pool. Business services include a business center, and meeting space to 300. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Exit 4

Address: 3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37040
Region: United States > Tennessee > Clarksville
Price Range: ₹ 5,377 - ₹ 6,788 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Exit 4 3*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Exit 4 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Exit 4 Hotel Clarksville
Quality Inn Clarksville
Clarksville Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Clarksville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Oshkosh, Wisconsin
17 days ago
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Exit 4 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“best rooms for the summer would be inner yard for easy access to pool”
 of 5 bubbles 91lloydh, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Don't come”
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Do the smell test on the room if you are sensitive to smoke smell”
 of 5 bubbles Angierobrts, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Any room is good. We had a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles 564susies, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I'd ask for 2nd floor if you want non-smoking.”
 of 5 bubbles 234rebekahg, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5