We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

486 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood
See the most recent reviews
Showing 483: English reviews
Chesterfield, Michigan
Reviewed 12 February 2016 via mobile

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were modern and a good size. No microwave or fridge in rooms. Large 40 inch tv. Only issue was paper thin doors. Had loud people in hallway and swear there was no door to stop noise. Very disturbing on fifth floor.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhoenisSunDog
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your feedback. I am so sorry you encountered some noise while with us. I certainly understand how that could have hampered your stray with us. Such is not common so I will definitely look into why this was an issue while you were with us. I hope such does not prevent you from staying with us in the...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 29 January 2016

We stay overnight traveling from TX to VA 12/19/15. The young lady at the front desk who checked us in was quick in doing so, but was not very helpful on what was open in the area but suggested if we get a bite to eat at their restaurant/bar & if so, we needed to hurry because it was getting...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank berniekai
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I regret that are agent was not more helpful as it relates to late night eateries that might have been available. I will certainly address this with the team. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay overall and that Cody took great care of your lost and found item. We hope to have you...

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 19 January 2016

This is my second time staying at the Four Points in Brentwood/Nashville TN. The hotel staff are always courteous and helpful, the accommodations and facilities are clean. The hotel is modern with ample amenities and the onsite bar restaurant (The Edge) serves great local brews and tasty southern dishes. Room service is available and checking in and out is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MrFeliciano
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad you had a great time with us and enjoyed the EDGE 760 Bar & Grill. We have made great strides in adding new features to our F&B outlet - new menu, live entertainment, great Happy Hour deals, and some great local craft beer offerings. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed them. Come see us again...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We appreciated the great front desk service and the upgraded room. Everything was wonderful excluding the room service bill which had double added delivery and service charges. We loved the decor of the hotel and enjoyed our stay otherwise.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WJB12311
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I appreciate your comments and will investigate the double charges as such should never happen. I am very sorry for the inconvenience associated with that issue. Do come visit us again soon!

Reviewed 15 January 2016 via mobile

Very disappointed!! I always stay at the Hyatt when in Brentwood and wished I had this trip as well. The room was much smaller and no where near as clean. There was a large scuff or dirt on the wall and mold or dirt on the shower near the handle. Then I ordered room service with a Coke and the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Justsleep97
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that your room was smaller than desired and seem to have some housekeeping issues. We certainly have larger rooms and even suites available, and I regret we were unable to provide you a complimentary upgrade due to high occupancy. There is no excuse for any quality concern in our rooms, and I will address...

Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

I stay here at least once a month for business and I am very pleased with this hotel. The rooms are extremely clean which is an absolute must. I am very picky when it comes to hotels. This hotel meets my standards. I have discovered you can receive a refrigerator in your room if you make a request and there...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michelle_M_reviews
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

I am glad you have enjoyed your stay with us the many times you have been in our area. I an very sorry to hear of the wake up call issue. Certainly this is troubling, and I will contact our vendor as to why such could be happening. I certainly apologize for the issue. Thank you again and do come...

Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 14 January 2016

A short drive off the highway. Very well maintained. Check in was quick. Breakfast was included in our stay and it was pretty good. Mounds of real bacon at the buffet along with Danishes and the usual. Wait staff provides beverage service and our waitress both mornings was terrific with a great sense of humor. Plenty of parking. Would stay...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank ljcook20003
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thanks for the feedback and I am glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and had a good start to the day with our breakfast service. I will pass along your comments to the morning chef and service crew. Thanks again!

Reviewed 9 January 2016

I would like to comment on how excellent and great the customer service of Four Points was. We're from OH and we were there to watch the Louisville vs Texas A&M Bowl Game. Couple days after we left, my wife realized she forgot something at the hotel so I called and spoke with Cody. First of, Cody was very friendly,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bella R
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

It is great to hear you enjoyed the bowl game and the hotel while visiting Nashville. Finding out one left an item at a hotel can be frustrating. Cody does a great job of handling such items for us, and I have passed along your kudos to him. Thanks again!!

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 7 January 2016

The Four Points by Sheraton is located in a great location right off of the interstate adjacent to shopping and restaurants. The rooms were nice, although the tub was a slow drainer and I had to swim to the side by the time I was done showering. For dinner, I ate in the restaurant which was almost vacant (made me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benzboy06
DavidN-GeneralMgr, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us and had a good F&B experience. You caught us in our slower season as typically our restaurant/lounge, the Edge 760 Bar & Grill stays pretty busy. I am sorry about the slow tub drain as I know such is most annoying. I will relay such to our...

Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 January 2016 via mobile

I stayed here new years eve because I was attending a party at the hotel. I had a really bad first impression with the hotel staff the day before my stay, I called to ask them reserve a micro fridge for my room as I take medication that has to be kept cold, the front desk was terrible & rude...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ginny O

71 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Brentwood hotels
1.2 km away
Hilton Brentwood/Nashville Suites
0.6 km away
Hyatt Place Nashville/Brentwood
1.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hampton Inn Nashville / Brentwood I-65S
1.0 km away
Brentwood Suites Hotel
Brentwood Suites Hotel
#9 of 20 in Brentwood
226 reviews
0.6 km away
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
BEST WESTERN Brentwood
#11 of 20 in Brentwood
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood, just 9 miles south of downtown, is by the Grand Ole Opry, LP Field, and corporate offices. Our hotel has 3,500sq ft of meeting/event space and free wifi ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood

Address: 760 Old Hickory Blvd, Brentwood, TN 37027-4500
Region: United States > Tennessee > Brentwood
Price Range: ₹ 8,089 - ₹ 13,037 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood 3*
Number of rooms: 212
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Starwood so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Nashville
Four Points By Sheraton Nashville Hotel Brentwood
Arte Hotel Brentwood
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Brentwood
#5 Business Hotel in Brentwood
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bolingbrook, Illinois
over a year ago
Temple Hills, Maryland
10 months ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Nashville-Brentwood staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No microwave or refrigerator in the room. TV is high quality.”
 of 5 bubbles L5405FFscottd, 26 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room in back (not on Old Hickory”
 of 5 bubbles BT20812, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“stay close to the stairs and use them instead of the elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles tb7855, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Microwaves are provided in king rooms. There are two bathrooms and a sleeper sofa.”
 of 5 bubbles ClariceW585, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Enjoy the added versatility of the suite arrangement”
 of 5 bubbles donsI8124WY, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5