We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Sioux Falls\/41st Street
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

445 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 443: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street
 Click to rate
Hamirpur, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

had stayed with family. One of the memorable stay in South Dakota enjoyed a lot with family. Rooms are big enough newly done reception. Check it and out was smooth. Location is also convenient. Overall nice stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank anku_143
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was really nice stay. Stayed here with friends. Like the property and would love to come back again and again. Thanks for everything. Check in was smooth as well as check out. Gym is also good and compact.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abdulkadar l
Charysh M, Owner at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy that we were able to accommodate you on your travels. Hope to see you again when you are back in the area.

Winnipeg, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I4861WHdavids
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Andover, South Dakota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice hotel good comfy beds almost like memory foam beds that were very comfortable. Clean rooms and friendly servive

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank waegej
Charysh M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

We're so happy you had a nice stay! Please come stay with us again when you're back in town.

Lincoln
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Busy during time of check in but from desk clerk kept a smile on his face and very courteous. Rooms were well kept and very good location.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anthony Y
Charysh M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Cedar Bluffs, Nebraska
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah D
Charysh M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Canova, South Dakota
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Felt as if I was in the middle of a bait and switch. I booked the room online based on reviews and the amenities listed. Was disappointed that the in-room wifi was non-existent, it did not have the king bed, nor was the microwave and refridgerator anywhere to be found. The desk informed me that the wifi was an area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne E
Charysh M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Wayne, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We sincerely apologize that we were having issues with our WiFi connection on the day of your stay. Unfortunately, only a select few of our rooms have the microwaves and refrigerators inside of them. Hopefully we can better accommodate your needs if you choose to stay with us...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I paid under $70 for my Saturday night stay, and I feel like I got a great value! The location is great, with the mall and lots of shopping close by, easy to get to from the highway, etc. The hotel has been newly remodeled and I was impressed with the lovely reception/breakfast area, as well as the room. Breakfast...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Beth B
Charysh M, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

Beth, We're so happy that you enjoyed our stay and that you felt comfortable and welcome. We would love to have you stay with us again when you are back in the area.

Slayton
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Didn't expect anything fancy, but was a little disappointed overall. First was surprised to have no ice bucket, and the bed was considered a queen, but felt a bit smaller. The room, and the service just felt a little below my expectations.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard L
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

I'm sorry that our front desk staff did not make you feel at home. We love all of our guests and want everyone to have a wonderful stay. Richard, I would like to thank you for taking time to give us your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Breckenridge, Minnesota
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
Charysh M, Manager at Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sioux Falls hotels
0.1 km away
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
BEST WESTERN Empire Towers
#11 of 52 in Sioux Falls
361 reviews
7.6 km away
Super 8 Sioux Falls
Super 8 Sioux Falls
#16 of 52 in Sioux Falls
425 reviews
0.3 km away
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
My Place Hotel-Sioux Falls
#8 of 52 in Sioux Falls
316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
Red Roof Inn Sioux Falls
#30 of 52 in Sioux Falls
373 reviews
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 52 in Sioux Falls
280 reviews
0.7 km away
Days Inn Sioux Falls
Days Inn Sioux Falls
#32 of 52 in Sioux Falls
452 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street

Address: 4100 W 41st Street, I-29 Exit 77 at 41st Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Region: United States > South Dakota > Sioux Falls
Price Range: ₹ 4,127 - ₹ 6,223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street Hotel Sioux Falls
Super Eight Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls Super Eight
Sioux Falls Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Sioux Falls
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Sioux Falls/41st Street staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Really nice place to stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 296jeank, 22 Sep 2016 | Read review
“choose a room away from traffic as this hotel is on a major street with many businesses and shopping.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberlym509, 1 May 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different motel. Red Roof Inn excellent motel in Sioux Falls.”
 of 5 bubbles ilovdabeach, 2 Apr 2016 | Read review
“No room face the road, so road noise is minimal.”
 of 5 bubbles 434jimc, 14 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I would find out if the room had ever been a smoking room. One of the front desk reps indicated a renovation had been done recently.”
 of 5 bubbles bettym602, 16 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5