We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Rock Hill

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Rock Hill
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

351 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 350: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Rock Hill
 Click to rate
Sweetwater, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

I enjoy this motel .staff is wonderful. Love the bar.would recommend and definitely would come back.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patriciakM8074LK
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This room was amazing! We were looking for in room jacoozis and there's are in the shape of a heart! How romantic. Clean, quit, and very cozy romantic get away.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandamP966ET
Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

The staff was very nice and room size and food was good but the place needs a lot of cleaning including our room.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl R
Laurinburg, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

in town for a convention with my 14 year old grandson. great location, room was nice and clean. STAFF WAS VERY NICE

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 659archieh
Waterloo, Canada
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Staff tried to resolve the noise problem from other guests next door but were only partially successful. Light bulbs were not working. Temperature not controllable. No water pressure in bathroom hence it took over 5 minutes just to fill the sink with water to face scrub.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W784YEkenk
Litchfield, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stopped here on the way to CT from FL and it was right off of the highway and pet friendly. The security door to outside did not close and carpet and paint in hallways in disrepair. The bathroom and bedding clean but the windows were filthy and furniture very old and shabby. The breakfast offered was horrible and breakfast room...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank roccog389
Ocala, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Friendly environment close to restaurants clean rooms. Love the area. Only problem was the bathroom needed to be cleaned. Staff very helpful. Going back on our way home.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jonim204
Orwell, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very disappointing. 1st, we booked this room on booking.com, a double with 2 queens, smoking, handicap room. when the mgr. called me we were on our way and were told, not sure why they keep posting this room as we only have 1 and its been rented for months. We were given a 2 queen room, no smoking on the...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 155ralphd
General M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this review

We apologize for this happening to your reservation. The third party site you booked through should not have had this room available to rent, because our hotel did not have it available. Also, our pool is an outdoor pool, and is open from May to September each year. We apologize you were given misleading information from Booking.com about the room...

Rock Hill, South Carolina
Reviewed 2 February 2017

The front desk clerk barged into my room saying that the room should not be occupied after he was the one who checked me in. I was not dressed and thank god I had placed the top lock on the door. He did not knock or apologize and said that the computer system was down. That is unacceptable and I...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank arroxxicciat
General M, Front Office Manager at Ramada Rock Hill, responded to this review

We apologize for this happening. There was a mix up with the rooms, as we were experiencing a plumbing issue and certain rooms were set aside and being moved. This issue will not happen again.

Norfolk
Reviewed 31 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank joshcJ4613WA

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rock Hill hotels
1.1 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Rock Hill
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
Econo Lodge Rock Hill
#16 of 22 in Rock Hill
33 reviews
3.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Rock Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Rock Hill
0.7 km away
Courtyard Rock Hill
Courtyard Rock Hill
#8 of 22 in Rock Hill
186 reviews
4.3 km away
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
Comfort Suites Rock Hill
#4 of 22 in Rock Hill
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Ramada Rock Hill

Address: 2640 North Cherry Road, I-77 Exit 82A, Rock Hill, SC 29730 (Formerly Motel 6 Rock Hill)
Region: United States > South Carolina > Rock Hill
Price Range: ₹ 4,188 - ₹ 6,545 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ramada Rock Hill 2*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Rock Hill reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Rock Hill Hotel Rock Hill
Rock Hill Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Rock Hill staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay far, far away!”
 of 5 bubbles hollyf613, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Go elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles ilovepuppylove, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles ChrisAtTheBeach, 26 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay in any room. I have photos of the room in case I get some type of lung disease from staying there.”
 of 5 bubbles KBLhorribleplace, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms in any other hotel are much better. Do NOT stay here.”
 of 5 bubbles 743shaneg, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5