We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Myrtle Beach
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

312 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Myrtle Beach
See the most recent reviews
Showing 312: English reviews
Durham, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 December 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U9790VUmichaels
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

South Hampton, New Hampshire
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

Arrived late last night without a reservation since we could not find our first choice of hotels The toilet keeps running even after jiggling the handle. The ac/ heater works but is very noisy. The continental breakfast was a joke Trying to leave the hotel the door seemed locked even after pressing the exit button, finally had the desk clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank snorider600
DAYSINNWACCAMW, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

I do apologize for inconvenience during your stay. and thank you for bringing my attention about your concern. I closely look at all issues, at night time for safety of our guest we lock the side door entrance while we have very slow season. We replace chain in toilet. When you travel this area again please let us know will...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 21 October 2015

First impression when walking into the lobby was that the hotel smelled and looked old. Once I got my room key, I had to get into a elevator that sounded like it wasn't going to work. Then when I got in my room there was bugs, things left in the bathroom from whoever stayed there last, and broken furniture/ appliances....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeremymC2436VQ
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! I would like to apologize that your stay was not what you had hoped. However you never brought any of your concerns to the front desk manager when she checked you in or when she checked you out 2 days later. I would also like to add that you came in while we are in...

Fort Lawn, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Breakfast was not set out, had to be asked for. Hot Tub outside had small fire ants around it that we could not see, but they let us know later after my granddaughters and I were bitten several times by them! Rooms smelled. Outside parking door was not locked. Only one computer available.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Curtis W
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! First I would like to apologize for our location not being set to your standards. I am here to address the concerns you had with your stay here at Days Inn. Our continental breakfast is only open from 6:30am-9:30am. We serve Danishes, Toast, Muffins, Cereal, Milk, and Coffee at that time. I apologize that during...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This hotel needs to be shut down for renovations. This was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. I had to change rooms 3 times. The first room my family and I were assigned had a strong urine odor. We couldn't even get into the second room. The third room's cable was not functioning. We finally got a decent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla R
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Good Morning Carla, I remember you and your family very well. I would like to apologize once again for the confusions you encountered during your stay with us. I completely understand your frustration in the moving of rooms and would like to thank you for being so extremely patient with us while we attempted to make your stay better. Just...

L'Anse, Michigan
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Old and dirty.I would never stay there again the only reason we went there was because the hotel that we bookedcancelled our reservations and there was no other place to stay that late and it was close to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank leep516
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! I would like to personally apologize that your stay with us here at Days Inn was less than pleasant. I just wanted to let you know that we will be doing renovations of the whole hotel over the next 2 months. We hope that you would like to come check out the new renovations after...

Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Reviewed 12 September 2015

The room as very clean and pleasant. a little musty probaly due to being closed up. Wi Fi was great.Continental breakfast was not available. Hotel was resonably priced and in a convienient location.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendaf262
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We now serve a free continental breakfast! I just wanted to inform you of the upcoming renovations to the hotel that will be taking place over the next 2 months. We hope that you will visit us again the next time you are in the area. Thanks!

Terre Haute, Indiana
Reviewed 11 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 497loganm
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

midwest
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Positives: I did not find bed bugs. Internet functioned, slowly. Negatives: everything else. Sometimes I wish I wasn't in the hospitality industry, because ignorance is bliss; in places like this, it's just too easy to see that EVERYTHING is wrong. How about the place in general: - The property does not feel welcoming. Check-in felt a bit hostile. There's a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank worthlesssn
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback! First let me apologize that your trip was less than pleasant. Our staff does the best job they can to make each and every guest feel important. We remember when you checked in and the front desk staff happily assisted you and even addressed your concern of needing a non-smoking room because you have a...

Gadsden, Alabama
Reviewed 25 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 297kandicem
DaysInn3650, Manager at Days Inn Myrtle Beach, responded to this review

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Myrtle Beach hotels
1.5 km away
Clarion Hotel & Conference Center
Clarion Hotel & Conference Cente...
#142 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
214 reviews
6.2 km away
Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Strand
Days Inn Myrtle Beach-Grand Stra...
#151 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
343 reviews
2.8 km away
Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach
Comfort Suites Myrtle Beach
#59 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 km away
Affordable Suites Myrtle Beach
Affordable Suites Myrtle Beach
#89 of 207 in Myrtle Beach
16 reviews
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Myrtle Beach
6.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel - Market Commons
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Myrtle Beach

Address: 3650 Waccamaw Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579-9456
Region: United States > South Carolina > Coastal South Carolina > Myrtle Beach
Price Range: ₹ 3,965 - ₹ 12,904 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Days Inn Myrtle Beach 1.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Myrtle Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Myrtle Beach Hotel Myrtle Beach
Myrtle Beach Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Myrtle Beach staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question
Columbia, South Carolina
over a year ago
Columbia, South Carolina

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Myrtle Beach staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Family Friendly!”
 of 5 bubbles woffordcrew2017, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“read many reviews”
 of 5 bubbles AndreB236, 5 Sep 2016 | Read review
“if you looking for just a room ok,bed not good, no extras”
 of 5 bubbles 52lesters, 20 Jul 2016 | Read review
“old and outdated, should be 10 times cheaper”
 of 5 bubbles worldtraveler6660, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the most recent the better review the better”
 of 5 bubbles joerosas, 24 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5