We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

PricelineUS$ 105*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 134*
US$ 105*
US$ 134*
US$ 105*
US$ 107*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 609: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Greenville Airport Inn
 Click to rate
Shreveport
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This hotel was fine for sleep accommodations while I attended an event. I really don't like hotels without an inner corridor due to safety concerns but this is what the group chose. Other than that, the hotel was really nice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danecia G
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

I'm very sad to see you gave our hotel the lowest failing score simply because it is an exterior corridor layout. The hotel is totally renovated, everything in the rooms new plus we offer snack bags to elite reward members, hot breakfast and our staff try to take care of your needs. It is very disheartening. We are sorry you...

Clinton, Massachusetts
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 5 February 2017

This large family-style motel, with center courtyard pool and on-site Waffle House will remind you of the big chains of our childhoods -- just what the Interstate Highway system ordered. Motel-style outdoor entry, but the walls and doors are solid. Noise was at a minimum (please note we were facing the CLOSED pool. Summer booking may be noisier than it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sit10
About Hotel's Favourite Review
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice review. We appreciate your input on the accessible rooms. Take care and please come again soon. Pamela Solarek GM

Dorado, Puerto Rico
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

You say it they great service everything you want best stay you could have visit this hotel you won't regret it good service breakfast is excellent cleanliness is the best employee are very helpful and good attitude

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank santiagor960
Pamela S, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for the nice review. We hope you will come back and see us again the next time you're in Greenville SC 😁 Pamela Solarek GM

Columbia, South Carolina
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Awesome stay at the best western hotel. We were there for a line dancing event and there were people from all over the world there attending this event. I did not get to eat breakfast but my hubby did and he said it was awesome.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cheryl w
Pamela S, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. I hope your event was a lot of fun! Pamela Solarek GM

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

We reserved a block of rooms for our wedding guests in November 2016. Our guests were very pleased with the service they received at this convenient location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms, lobby, and breakfast area were all very clean and well kept.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jane G
Pamela S, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. I hope you had a nice time at your wedding event. Pamela Solarek GM

Las Cruces, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Newly updated, clean, quiet, good breakfast, great staff. Spent 2 nights here and was totally satisfied with my stay. All the staff were friendly, helpful and professional. I would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelbI4382VP
Pamela S, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

We are very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our Greenville Airport Inn. Please come back soon. Pamela Solarek GM

Dayton, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Love this motel nice and friendly people and clean breakfast was great pool clean grounds clean dog park grills tables beds comfortable good room service a lot of construction workers at the time yet still clean and peaceful

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie R
Pamela S, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for your review. I'm glad you were able to enjoy our pet park and breakfast and other amenities😁 Do come back when traveling this way again! Pamela Solarek GM

Reviewed 1 week ago

The worst thing about this hotel was the noisy air conditioner. It wasn't a problem with the unit being broken, these kinds of a/c units are just noisy and the only solution is to replacement. Until the hotel does that, I don't recommend staying here if you want to get a good night's sleep. Also, the room wasn't particularly clean...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank LittlePiano
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

I'm very sorry you had a noisy air conditioner. If you had a problem and called us, we came to see what we could do. We do have other units we change out when there's a problem. Hopefully you let our staff know you had a problem so we could solve it. If not, please feel free to let me...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 1 week ago

We called at 1pm to ask for a room with two beds (and were told no problem). Upon our midnight arrival, we were very rudely told by Kim that there was only one room left with one bed. Not only did she not give any sort of apology, she had a crappy attitude, talked over us, didn't listen and said,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeannie G
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Jeannie- I opened our system to try to look at your room and I don't see a Jeannie for the past week. If you could let me know the name your room was under I could investigate it some. I could also pinpoint the time and watch the video of the check in to judge the way you state my...

marietta, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

run away...do not stay here...go someplace else. Traffic around the place is very bad and the other residents are scary. There are too many other places to stay in Greenville. I made a mistake by not looking at the bad reviews before I booked. Wont make that mistake again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank J9297GQroberte
pamelasolarek, General Manager at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn, responded to this review

Robert, the traffic here is heavy during parts of the day. Greenville is busy. You will find that is normal in this city. Scary customers- I don't think so. Our business here is a mix of business travelers, leisure travelers and construction workers. Greenville is growing and ours is a very busy hotel. We don't stay so busy by entertaining...

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (32)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Other (16)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Greenville hotels
7.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Greenville Haywood
7.4 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
Wingate by Wyndham Greenville
#22 of 64 in Greenville
880 reviews
0.5 km away
MainStay Suites Greenville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites Greenville
1.1 km away
Wyndham Garden Greenville Airport
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Greenville Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Come see our beautiful rooms! Convenient to GSP Airport and minutes from downtown Greenville, our Greenville hotel is close to everything with clean, hardwood style flooring and friendly service. Let us serve your needs for airport transportation. Park and Fly packages available which include up to two weeks parking, hotel room, breakfast and shuttle to and from the airport. Welcome to fall! Stay away from the higher rates in Clemson for your football weekends. Easy Interstate access and at least two dozen restaurants right on our Exit 54 to serve you! The temperatures are starting to cool off now. Make a trip to downtown and see our lovely Reedy Falls area. A short drive away are many short waterfall hikes as well. Google 32 SC waterfalls for a brochure. Our Best Western is located close to the South Carolina Children's Museum and Greenville Zoo, both must-see attractions. Take a trip to the BMW Museum for a fascinating family trip, or check out Reedy Falls to get back in touch with nature. Whether you want your trip to be cultural, adventurous or a learning experience, why not have it all? This Greenville hotel is popular with business travelers. The BMW plant, Synnex, Scansource, General Electric (GE), Bausch and Lomb, Michelin headquarters, Fluor Daniel and many more frequently bring out of town employees to the area. We also specialize in vacationers and family trips. Our rooms are spacious and perfect for a small family. Enjoy easy internet access and easy interstate access also, so there's less time commuting and more time experiencing everything South Carolina has to offer. Our friendly staff members make your stay even more special, as we're dedicated to the comfort of each guest. Friendly staff, reasonable rates and comfortable amenities. Book your upcoming room at Best Western Greenville Airport Inn for a fantastic trip! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Greenville Airport Inn

Address: 5009 Pelham Rd, Greenville, SC 29615-5465
Region: United States > South Carolina > Greenville
Price Range: ₹ 2,327 - ₹ 9,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Greenville Airport Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 143
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Greenville Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Greenville Airport Hotel Greenville
Holiday Inn Greenville
Greenville Best Western
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Greenville
#14 Romantic Hotel in Greenville
#19 Business Hotel in Greenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Greenville Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question
9 months ago
Weaverville, North Carolina
over a year ago
Tacoma, Washington
Jacksonville, Florida

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Greenville Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Even numbered rooms face the pool. Odds face the parking lot.”
Sit10, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“May be last choice if you find no room elsewhere and can put up with rude, dishonest check in staff on arrival.”
796kjs, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms in the back building are very quiet. Still have parking right outside the door”
874DougA, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stay close to the office side on the inside. The pool side is louder but it feels more secure to us. We stayed in room 118.”
  • Comfy beds
  • Clean bathroom and separate sink area
scrapqueen40, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“People with pets get rooms in the back of the motel.”
Marqman, 30 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 105* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 105
BestWestern.comUS$ 107
HotelQuicklyUS$ 134
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates