Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport

Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport

Traveller (58)
Deep sink, Big microwave, nice refrigerator
Room & Suite (30)
Hot breakfast option....!
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#5 of 74 hotels in Greenville
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport is 4 miles from Greenville Spartanburg International Airport. You'll be situated in the city's business district and within walking distance from dining and shopping. Attend a game or concert at Bon Secours Wellness Arena or a conference at TD Convention Center in downtown Greenville. Furman University is less than 13 miles away. Learn about the history of the famous car at the BMW Zentrum Museum. Enjoy a free breakfast at our Inspired Table and socialize or charge your smartphone in the relaxed, modern Oasis. Ask our friendly staff for local dining recommendations. Feel at home in a spacious suite with a living area and a full kitchen with a dishwasher, microwave, and refrigerator. Watch the 42-inch flat-screen HDTV and check emails with free Wi-Fi/ Buy snacks, beverages, and travel essentials at the 24-hour Home2MKT. Print boarding passes or check email in the business center. Pack the leash and water bowl-Home2 is your pet's home too.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Free airport transportation
Free shuttle or taxi services
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Price Match Guarantee

Location

20 Beacon Drive, Greenville, SC 29615
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 60 out of 100
60
Greenville-Spartanburg Airport
Asheville Regional Airport
68.8 km
See all flights
502Reviews4Q+A20Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 384
  • 76
  • 17
  • 11
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Vin Singa wrote a review Jun 2023
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Driving from Florida back to New York and stopped here due to signs of exhaustion. Got a one bedroom suite and we all loved the stay. Was welcomed as a diamond member and received the bells and whistles. I travel for work and stay in only Hilton properties and of all my travels, I have never seen a self serve kiosk for things from the suite shop (pantry) as this hotel has where you serve yourself and check things from the kiosk I found unique. The next morning the staff were helpful and kind to talk to during the checkout process. All in all had a super experience and would definitely return in the future if in the area!
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cread341 wrote a review Apr 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Everyone was so accommodating! With everything going on they went above and beyond to make me feel welcome. They made sure there was "safe" and healthy breakfast options and continuously cleaned to make sure we were all taken care of. Allen, Flavien, and the team were outstanding
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 29 Jul 2020
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are glad to know you had a great stay with us and look forward to your return. Thank you for your business! We are taking extra cleaning precautions for guest and staff
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SEFowler wrote a review Sept 2020
Conyers, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a fantastic hotel. The suites are large with a couch, large refrigerator, microwave, dishes, and dishwasher. The room was spotless and was ready with the cleanliness seal when we arrived. The hotel is within walking distance of several fast food and nice restaurants. It was a pleasant walk to dinner and then to an ice cream shop. The lobby staff were friendly and helpful. We felt safe and comfortable.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 15 Sept 2020
Thank you so much for your recent review. We are glad to know that your stay with us was 5 stars. We have taken extra measures to make sure our guest have a clean, safe place to rest when visisting Greenville. We take great pride in giving our guest the best service possible. I am glad to know that your expectations were met. Having many great restaurant right at our door make it easy and convenientt to grab a quick bite or dine in for a nice meal. We appreciate your busines and hope to have yopu back with us soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AtlantaLuvtotravel wrote a review Aug 2021
Atlanta
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed one night recently. When checking in there were two construction trucks in the breezeway. the workers were tailgating outside their trucks, with coolers of beer (they offered us some) chairs, and smoking cigs. Ignored them. Left for dinner later and they were still there. When returning almost at 11 pm they were still there and their crowd had spilled over into the seating area outside the main door. Still inviting guests to come join them.
As well, after entering the room our normal process is to remove the comforter. Noticed that the sheets were hanging off the bed, not even on the corners, as if someone had slept there. Maid was still outside in the hall, invited her in to see. She said Mgmt buys sheets and mattress pads that are way too big for the beds and that they would not stay on the bed. Regardless, this is NOT your standard for ANY Hilton property, much less a Home 2. Very disappointed in THIS Management.
Contacted hotel Mgmt and have heard nothing back from them, but WHAT CAN THEY SAY????
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Thank you for you recent review of our property. It sounds like you met one of our Construction crews that have stayed with several of our properties for the last 4 years. They park thier trucks there, with permission, because they have valuable items on their vehicles and they know that we keep an extra eye on them during the night. When those guys are in town, they go to work everyday and come back to the hotel and have a few cold beers. As you can see, they are very friendly and make friends everytime they are in town. They are some of the nicest people that have ever stayed with us. We do not discriminate people by their line of work. Besides most people working from home - construction, trucking and airline were some of the few businesses that were still in operation. If it were not for some of those businesses, our doors may have been closed and we would have had a lot of staff unemployed. We are very gracious for the business we have received from EVERYONE during these times, including you. As far as the room, it sounds like it was very clean, you may have just had oversized sheets on your bed. During this pandemic, it has been very difficult to get a lot of the supplies that are needed in hotels. In some cases, items have been on backorder for 6 months. Production on items were at one time completly shutdown. While we have strived to keep that Hilton standard, we have have tried to make use with what we have, clean oversized sheets for example being one of them. My apologies for these inconveniences that you had during your stay. It is our goal to make each and every guest feel welcome and have a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for bringing this to our attention as will will discuss these issues with our staff so that we may do better in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
IKE48 wrote a review Dec 2021
Holland, Michigan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
It is all about the guest! Every staff member from "Bow Tie Man" to the housekeeping staff were stellar and focused on the customer. Clean and comfortable rooms. Only "gripe" is the shampoo and soap dispensers in the shower...always fall apart when you press the mechanism. Most guests prefer the bar soap, shampoo & conditioner mini bottles.

Suggest you all spend a bit more time on cleaning the equipment in the Workout center.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 21 Mar 2022
Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you had a great stay with us. We certainly appreciate your business and feedback as to what we can work on.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
dbae27 wrote a review Apr 2021
Staunton, Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If you are traveling to Greenville, look no further for your hotel stay. We were on a weeklong road trip and this was our last hotel stay and it was the best of our entire trip. The hotel is clean and contemporary - a very warm welcome when you pull up with lots of outdoor seating with a fire pit and a lobby with many seating options. Our room was very clean and comfortable with all the amenities you could hope for while traveling. The beds were so comfortable! The real shining stars here are the employees. Every person we encountered was so friendly and welcoming. Their kindness made the stay even better. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks so much for a great stay!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 27 May 2021
Thank you so much for this wonderful review of our property. We are so happy to know you had such a great stay with us. We sure hope you have you bacvk again with us soon! We appreciate your business in these trying times.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Yummy2v wrote a review Aug 2021
Winter Garden, Florida
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The front desk manager made our check in and stay a wonderful experience. He warmly greet us each time we left and came back to the hotel. He also personally brought up items that we needed to our room. During breakfast, he got me a tray without being asked because he saw me holding all the food in my arms. Wished all hotels were this friendly and helpful. Also, our room were humongous! One of the best hotels we’ve visited!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: August 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 2 Sept 2021
Thank you so much for your kind review of our hotel. Hospitality is our game and letting each guest know how important they are to us is priority. Gyasi is one of many great staff members we have here. Thank you so much for recogfnizing his efforts and letting us know how great your stay was. We hope the next time you are in Greenville, Home2 Suites Greenville spartanburg will be your choice of stay. We appreciate your business!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Josh P wrote a review Jul 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Checking into hotel was nice. Staff was nice. After getting to room it smell like a wet dog. The room was not the cleanest I feel like for the money the rooms should be cleaner and whole hotel needs fresher up
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: July 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy Howard, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 7 Aug 2021
We are sorry to hear that your stay was not great. We would have gladly switched your room for you if it was not satisfactory. Our hotel generally does not have a cleanliness issue so we are surprised and regretful that you had this issue. Please accept our apologies and bringing it to our attention.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa N wrote a review Feb 2023
Maine
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I went to Greeville for a 2-night stay for a special birthday/family reunion. I arrived after dark and had never been to Greenville. I was traveling alone and was unfamiliar with the area so I was slightly concerned about safety and what the area would be like. It was a super easy and quick trip from the airport. The area is really nice. Very built up with any type of restaurant and store you could want. In fact, all the functions I went to were within 5 miles of the hotel and I never drove through any area that seemed skeevy. The hotel itself was clean, comfortable and in good repair. My bed was comfortable and there was a variety of pillows which I like because I'm fussy about my pillow. There was a couch which I love. The kitchen area had everything I needed. The bathroom was basic but reasonably modern. There was plenty of parking that was well-lit. If I ever go back there, I would definitely stay there.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: The bell on the elevator is loud. I noted that I would made sure not to have a room right next...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy H, Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 7 Feb 2023
Wow! Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate you taking the time to write this. We’re glad to know you had a wonderful stay with us and we sure hope to have you back with us again the next time you are in Greenville.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Deree L wrote a review Jan 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Suites were very Clean. Staff very friendly welcoming and accommodating! Pet friendly also.
Continental breakfast was good with variety (wraps, boiled eggs, bagel sandwiches, cereal, waffle maker, yogurt with toppings).
On same road and within walking distance to one of our favorite restaurants...California Dreaming!
Definitely recommend!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mandy H, Director of Sales at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Responded 19 Feb 2020
We are glad to know you had a great stay with us. We love having furry friends here with us. Especially when they stop by for treats at Guest Services. California Dreaming is one of our favorites! We hope to have you back with us again, we appreciate your business!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashley M asked a question Feb 2021
Tennessee47 contributions50 helpful votes
Does this hotel offer airport shuttle? If so, times?
Answer from Mandy H
Greenville, South Carolina1 contribution2 helpful votes
We sure do!
Cheryl P asked a question Aug 2018
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi. How far are you from downtown Greer?
Answer from ejwrrman
Greenville, South Carolina2 contributions
Takes about 20minutes if traffic is light
Rick D asked a question Feb 2017
Rock Hill, South Carolina19 contributions3 helpful votes
Does it have a restaurant?
Answer from Deborah H
Greenville, South Carolina
We do off a complimentary expanded continental breakfast featuring hot and cold cereals, breakfast bowls with scrambled eggs & sausage, a variety of breakfast sandwiches, omelets, waffles with fresh fruit toppings,. The breakfast hours are from 6:00 am until 10:00 am 7 days a week. There are over 25 restaurants surrounding us that you can easily walk to for lunch or dinner.
Beck105 asked a question Aug 2016
Williamsburg, Virginia53 contributions31 helpful votes
Accessible room available Dec. 23rd?
Answer from Deborah H
Greenville, South Carolina
Yes, our accessable rooms are available for December 23rd. We would love to have you stay with us.
Lisa N wrote a tip Feb 2023
Maine50 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"The bell on the elevator is loud. I noted that I would made sure not to have a room right next to it."
Read full review
293lashunc wrote a tip Aug 2019
Townville, United States3 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the rooms are good."
Read full review
Slickdude wrote a tip Apr 2019
West Palm Beach, Florida61 contributions12 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Upper floor suite"
Read full review
Nick W wrote a tip Jun 2018
United States6 contributions2 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"High floor to avoid bugs"
Read full review
RobtB wrote a tip Nov 2017
Saint Charles, Missouri150 contributions34 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All rooms had a good view. I would get a king if available. The rooms away from the ice machine and elevator of course are less noisy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Greenville area.
PRICE RANGE
₹11,617 - ₹15,880 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesSouth CarolinaGreenville
NUMBER OF ROOMS
102
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOME2 SUITES BY HILTON GREENVILLE AIRPORT - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Which popular attractions are close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Nearby attractions include Painting With A Twist (0.2 km) and Walmart Supercenter (0.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lost Cajun- Greenville, California Dreaming Restaurant & Bar, and Taziki's Mediterranean Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport have airport transportation?
Yes, Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Greenville HotelsGreenville Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GreenvilleHotels near Home2 Suites by Hilton Greenville Airport
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire