We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Dillon

PricelineUS$ 65*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 93*
US$ 65*
Great Deal
US$ 67*
US$ 71*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Dillon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

254 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 251: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Dillon
 Click to rate
Rome
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stay was OK I think the price was a little high, but I realize it was a weekend. All or most of the hotels now offer that same terrible tasting, poorly cooked breakfast. I would prefer a lower price and I will get my breakfast elsewhere.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leonard P
Woodbridge, Virginia
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank union1tower
Dillon, South Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank modestag6
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

no closet in the room but there was an iron and board?? no stopper in bathroom sink cig.butt under the bed & a plastic knife

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nagelr2017
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We apologize for inconvenience. We ordered the stopper but did not come on time. We are double checking the rooms, in case, we overlooked anything.

jermyn
Reviewed 24 March 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnbN836LN
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Shaftesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 March 2017

While I was on stay with my family, we checked in at this Days Inn and the staff was very friendly until we saw this rude housekeeper. She seemed to be of Asian race, but she was very nasty to guest who asked the front desk boy in the morning for towels. She slammed the doors and had a mean...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabysolano2017
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

We apologize for attitude of our staff and we talked to her.

Kingston, New York
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

We usually stop around the area give or take 40 miles on our trip to NY from Fl. This was the 1st time and last for this place. The room they gave us was being occupied. We walked in with the key card and we saw a suitcase on the bed and heard the shower running. I went back to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David D
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

we apologize for inconvenience. We already talked to front desk clerk about it and mentioned to keep filling up the breakfast items .

Bennettsville, South Carolina
Reviewed 13 March 2017

Days Inn in Dillon, South Carolina is a great hotel. The rooms are clean and spacious. As a result, I highly recommend Days Inn in Dillon, SC.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 496shameekas
DIDillon1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and looking forward to serve you in the future.

Reviewed 4 March 2017

my room was dirty and smelled bathroom had hair in shower and floor. area was dangerous and days in looked like they rented room to hookers.beware your life is at risk!!! i ask for a5am wake up call but the dumb woman called me at 1am. place was scary with no security.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Frankie C
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

I appreciate if you give me your room number and date of your stay. I investigate this case further as I feel very bad, because we try very hard to meet the expectation of our customers. We have monitoring systems 24x7 and we do not rent to hookers. Every reviews, we receive, we take them very seriously.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 March 2017

old bath room, wall is not clean, AC was broken, night table had a blog of grease,wall paper in the bath coming apart! for $74.00 you expect something a little bet better!!! i could go on and on but i am stoping here. do not go there!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank isadb2016
chanchal1, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Dillon, responded to this review

there was a crack on the ceiling and we took care of it. We do no have wall papers at all at anywhere. We always take care of problems immediately, when guests let us. know. We always offer another room, if any case, we can not fix the problem our guests experience.

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Dillon
0.0 km away
Quality Inn Dillon
Quality Inn Dillon
#1 of 7 in Dillon
74 reviews
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn - Dillon
18.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Executive Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
40.2 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lumberton
36.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 5 in Laurinburg
62 reviews
28.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#1 of 3 in Mullins
26 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Dillon

Address: 823 Radford Boulevard, I-95 Exit 193, Dillon, SC 29536
Region: United States > South Carolina > Dillon
Price Range: ₹ 3,919 - ₹ 5,397 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Dillon 2*
Number of rooms: 49
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Dillon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Dillon
Dillon Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Dillon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“dont get off this exit”
13frankiec, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Had a nice quiet room on the 2nd floor. 204 or 205”
dawng695, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Don't Stay Here”
, 18 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you are able to pay for it.”
JerzeeKel, 31 Mar 2016 | Read review
“turn on the air conditioner right away to hear it, and don't plan on the "free breakfast"”
AnneL5, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 65* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 67
Expedia.comUS$ 71
TripAdvisorUS$ 65
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates