We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 133: English reviews
Dearborn, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Needed a room for the night while in between vacation locations. Looked up hotel on here for reviews and prices. Called, they said they had rooms available, walked in without a reservation, got a room quickly at a decent price for a Friday night. Not much communication with either women at the front desk. Room was clean, didn't smell, TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lulu S
Rock Hill
Reviewed 13 December 2016

I have stayed here a few times due to me having to be in Laurens for work. The rooms are clean & a decent size,the bathrooms work well, and I've yet to see any bugs ( the 4 most important things to me). So the room works out great for me and it's reasonably priced. As long as I have...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank La Shae B
Hyattsville, Maryland
Reviewed 6 December 2016

We had a great time there for the time we was there. We will be returning back to South Carolina very soon and we are looking forward to staying there again.Thanks for the upgraded to this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 321renaj
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank J6013ZWsas
Port Clinton, Ohio
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I was highly disappointed in their customer service. I've stayed at Days Inn before and if this is what they've become, I will no longer be staying at this chain.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jenniferkF8808XN
Johnson City, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank violaa588
Long Island, New York
Reviewed 15 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tamaras133
Loganville, Georgia
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williammN5592ZU
Pinellas Park
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Very dirty room with bugs.But was tired so we just went sleep and skipped the breakfast and left early.Need tp tear this place down and start over.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joeannaliza
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

we are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at days inn we are currently under renovation hope you will enjoy your stay when you come and stay with us next time manager ravi mahant

Goose Creek, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Due to car trouble we were unable to get to the Motel that we had a reservation at. This Motel was available, close to were my car was towed, and reasonably priced for the area. The breakfast was very good. The room was clean with no trace of smoking. I would stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank glennl445
rmahant23, Manager at Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College, responded to this review

thank you so much for your giving us a good review and we are glad that you have enjoy your stay at days inn hopefully we will see you again when you come in clinton sc

14 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Clinton
0.6 km away
Quality Inn Clinton
Quality Inn Clinton
#4 of 4 in Clinton
77 reviews
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Clinton
0.9 km away
Comfort Suites Clinton
Comfort Suites Clinton
#2 of 4 in Clinton
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
37.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Newberry
33.7 km away
Hampton Inn Newberry Opera House
14.2 km away
Rodeway Inn Laurens
Rodeway Inn Laurens
#1 of 1 in Laurens
21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College

Address: I-26 and Highway 56, Interstate 26 and Highway 56, Clinton, SC 29325
Region: United States > South Carolina > Clinton
Price Range: ₹ 3,617 - ₹ 4,504 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College 2*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clinton
Clinton Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Clinton-Presbyterian College staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here. If you do stay here, don't complain about anything.”
 of 5 bubbles designitliz, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If I could have left early and got my money back I would have went elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles karenlD6189GV, 8 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Restaurant rating is for the continental breakfast”
 of 5 bubbles skicats, 8 Aug 2013 | Read review
“Rooms on the back side of the hotel nearest the trees are very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles mariaw342, 30 Apr 2013 | Read review
“Since we stayed three nights, we selected a suite which was a great decision. Plenty of room, kitchen, dining table, sofa, two occasional chairs, desk and completely private bath suite.”
 of 5 bubbles W6198ZIdianes, 10 Dec 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay