We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

430 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 424: English reviews
Cinnaminson, NJ., United States
Reviewed 12 October 2016

Easy access off Interstate 95 in a non-residential, "quasi-industrial-feel" area. Overall, room was okay for the value however, the textured paint on ceiling was peeling off all along the wall which indicated some type of hidden moisture problem. There was no musty smell but definitely a faint, 'stuffy-like' feel which the air conditioner took care of. The toilet flushed VERY...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas M
North Kingstown, Rhode Island
Reviewed 11 October 2016

We booked the Stay & Go package so that we didn't have to rise as early for our very early flight. With a trip of 6 days, we didn't save money compared to the airport long term parking. Unfortunately, the package fine print didn't tell us the shuttle starts at 4 AM and stops at 11 PM. We were OK...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mardovar
Cape Cod
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Let me start by saying I am a big fan of La Quinta, I have stayed at some great ones...this is not one of the great ones. In an area where a mitel 6- type place is generally $100 or less, I paid $150 for what turned out to be a handicap room right next to the lobby. This was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dabcape
LQ2052GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear your experience was anything less than perfect and I regret that your room did not live up to expectations. I will follow up with maintenance and housekeeping to address your issues so that they do not repeat themselves.

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

This hotel was very dirty. We were given a room and we found what looked like poop near the nightstand. The carpets were not clean and felt dirty. No fan in the shower room so the room felt damp. Curtains were dirty. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was alright.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ema2817
Reviewed 21 September 2016

In my mind I was never staying at another LaQuinta because of how the management and housekeeping staff at the Runnemede NJ location had treated me and my family. I am happy I gave this location a try! The people were friendly and accommodating I appreciate the difference. My family and I will return again soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Casondra H
Reviewed 12 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel is ok but not worth the money we spent. There is no fridge in the rooms, the pool was closed and the breakfast sucked. If we payed less it wouldn't have been so bad but it was 120 bucks for a Saturday night and that is way to much money for a 2 star hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandie H
Bluffton, United States
Reviewed 12 September 2016

Excellent value. Visiting relatives for first time in many years and location was perfect for purpose of trip. Almost directly off I-95 with a very nice restaurant in walking distance from hotel that we frequented twice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted G
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Came night before flight... Park and fly... $81 for room and up to 7 days parking , 4am shuttle and breakfast and coffee ready before 4am... Room clean and mattress very comfy!! Will come again... Thanks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim F
LQ2052GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We look forward to serving you again!

Warwick, Rhode Island
Reviewed 4 September 2016

I thought I was being judgmental when we checked in on August 25th. NOPE. I was spot on about this not being a decent hotel. The room was dirty, curtains covered in dust (my allergies acted up for the entire 9 day stay! Couldn't breathe even with my benedryl.) There were water stains on the door and ceiling, and it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MADS62
LQ2052GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this review

We appreciate your review of our hotel. I'm sorry we did not meet the standards of quality and comfort you have come to expect from our brand. I will review all of the items you mentioned with our staff so that moving forward, these mistakes will not be repeated. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again in...

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Didn't even get inside and could tell it was a dump. Area is not to good either. Not much to do around here either. Last time we will stay here or come to Warwick. Didn't think Rhode Island had areas this bad. Just got ripped off $200.00 for a room that I wouldn't let my animals stay in.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephen J K
LQ2052GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, and we're sorry you did not enjoy your visit to Rhode Island. We hope you will visit us once again once our renovation is complete.

42 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Warwick hotels
3.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn
2.7 km away
Comfort Inn Airport
Comfort Inn Airport
#12 of 16 in Warwick
493 reviews
0.2 km away
Courtyard Providence Warwick
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 km away
Radisson Hotel Providence Airport
2.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Providence Airport/Warwick
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Providence-Warwick-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport

Address: 36 Jefferson Blvd, Warwick, RI 02888-1036
Region: United States > Rhode Island > Warwick
Price Range: ₹ 5,091 - ₹ 9,911 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Hotel Warwick
La Quinta Inn And Suites Warwick
La Quinta Warwick
La Quinta Hotel Warwick
Warwick La Quinta
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Warwick
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Harrisonburg, Virginia
7 months ago
over a year ago
Hesperia, California, United States
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Warwick Providence Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bring cords to connect devices to the TV, seems to be easy to use”
 of 5 bubbles ashleya933, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I would look elsewhere.”
 of 5 bubbles dabcape, 3 Oct 2016 | Read review
“seriously go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles MADS62, 4 Sep 2016 | Read review
“We were close to the elevator but had no noise issues.”
 of 5 bubbles lew72956, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Good luck - all rooms have very thin walls, possibly the upper floor rooms are better....”
 of 5 bubbles 251scottw, 18 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay